Delta Children Farmhouse Mini Baby Crib with Mattress

Delta Children Farmhouse Mini Baby Crib with Mattress - image 1 of 4Delta Children Farmhouse Mini Baby Crib with Mattress - image 2 of 4Delta Children Farmhouse Mini Baby Crib with Mattress - image 3 of 4Delta Children Farmhouse Mini Baby Crib with Mattress - image 4 of 4
Delta Children Farmhouse Mini Baby Crib with Mattress - image 1 of 4
$279.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • THE SAFEST OPTION FOR YOUR BABY: This crib is JPMA certified to meet or exceed all safety standards set by the CPSC & ASTM | We know chemicals have no place in your nursery, so we use a non-toxic multi-step painting process that is lead and phthalate safe
  • COMFY MATTRESS INCLUDED: Crib includes a comfy 2.75-inch thick mini crib mattress that is waterproof, non-toxic and hypoallergenic | Mattress uses 24" x 38" size sheets
  • RUSTIC DETAILS: Available in Textured Limestone, Textured Midnight gray or Textured White | Mini Crib features a softy textured finish that’s hand applied | Given the hand applied nature of this mini crib’s finish, variations in the wood are to be expected and celebrated
  • ADJUSTABLE HEIGHT: The 2 position mattress height adjustment on this crib allows you to lower the mattress as your baby begins to sit or stand
  • QUALITY MATERIAL: Made of sustainable New Zealand pine wood and TSCA compliant engineered wood | Tested for lead and other toxic elements to meet or exceed government and ASTM safety standards
  • COORDINATING ITEMS: Pair the Farmhouse Mini Baby Crib with other items in the Delta Children Farmhouse Collection for the perfect baby nursery
  • SIZE: Crib: 41.25"W x 27.75"D x 39"H; Mini Crib Mattress: 24"W x 38"L x 2.75"H | Easy to assemble

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 39 Inches (H) x 27.75 Inches (W) x 41.25 Inches (D)

Weight: 42 Pounds

Holds up to: 200 Pounds

Material: Wood (Frame)

Finish: Painted

Suggested Age: Newborn and Up

Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Tools Not Provided

Includes: Crib Only (Mattress Sold Separately)

Industry or Government Certifications: JPMA Certified, GreenGuard Gold Certified

Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean

Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 80516289
UPC: 080213096304
Item Number (DPCI): 030-08-3429
Origin: Imported

Description

With a smaller profile for the ultimate space-saving design, the Farmhouse Mini Baby Crib with 2.75-inch Mattress by Delta Children is the perfect choice for your nursery, master bedroom or grandparents’ house. The unique bell-shaped end panels, hand-applied textured finish and airy slats create a rustic retreat while the adjustable height mattress allows it to grow with your baby. The included comfy crib mattress is waterproof, non-toxic and hypoallergic. Pair this mini crib with other items from the Delta Children Farmhouse Collection for the perfect rustic-inspired nursery.

Delta Children was founded around the idea of making safe, high-quality cribs affordable for all families. That's why all Delta Children cribs are JPMA certified, and are tested above and beyond industry standards.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 42.25 inches length x 30 inches width x 8.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 44 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does the Midnight Gray color look more black or gray in person?

submitted by ParkerShopper - 1 year ago
  • A: Thank you for your interest in Delta Children. It is more of a charcoal grey color.

    submitted byDelta Children Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does a pack n play sized mattress fit in this mini crib? Do pack n play/play yard sheets and mattress protectors fit on the mattress that's included?

submitted by Clmt926 - 1 year ago
  • A: Thank you for your interest in Delta Children Products. No, a pack and play with not fit with this product. The mini mattress is included. Mattress uses 24" x 38" size sheets.

    submitted byDelta Children Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this convert to a toddler bed?

submitted by ftmhiya - 2 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your interest in Delta Children Products. This product does not convert.

    submitted byDelta Children Support - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Hello, what is the mattress made of? Thanks.

submitted by Jeri - 7 months ago
4.7 out of 5 stars with 15 reviews
100% would recommend
10 recommendations
ease of setup: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5

Love!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
bbgeex - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Midnight Gray is SO perfect! Expecting twin boys in January, our nursery is a decent size, we heard about “mini cribs”, did some research and came across these, only to realize how perfect they are. Size wise, color and quality. Also VERY easy to put together!
safety: 5 out of 5
ease of setup: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Very nice bed

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Love it - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to build! I’m nine months pregnant and could build it easily! Very sturdy and the color was perfect it was just like the picture.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
ease of setup: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great crib

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
S - 2 years ago
Love the crib! It was very easy to put it together. It took my husband and I around 30 minutes to put it together . It’s very sturdy and looks really nice!
design: 5 out of 5
ease of setup: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Poor Quality Control

1 out of 5 stars
DHS - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I purchased a Farmhouse Mini Crib for my new granddaughter. I waited two weeks after it was ordered for it to arrive. When it did and we attempted to assemble it, it became clear that the pre-drilled holes used to attach the side rails to the end panels were mis-drilled: the holes on one end panel are roughly 1” lower then those drilled on the other end. In addition, one set of holes is not even drilled all the way through! So, even if we finished drilling through the partial holes, when assembled, the crib would not be level. If such an obvious flaw was not caught by quality control, it leads me to wonder what else this manufacturer is missing.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bella - 2 years ago
I was hesitant on buying it, but I’m so glad I did because it’s so cute and sturdy! Super easy to assemble! And very easy to move around as well. At first it did have a weird smell but the smell went away in about a day, I left my window open over night so that helped. My baby seems to like the mattress that comes with the crib, so that’s also a plus.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shannon - 2 years ago
This mini crib is absolutely perfect for our little girl! It fits perfectly in our nursery and allows you to have space for a changing table as well as a rocking chair without feeling cramped :) the installation was easy to understand! I can’t wait for her to start sleeping in it!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

High quality and adorable mini crib!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cbullo10 - 2 years ago
This mini crib is adorable!! I love the details on it and the color (midnight gray)! It’s also a bonus that it comes with a great mattress!! Very high quality also. Love it!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best Mini crib

5 out of 5 stars
Chantal - 2 years ago
I LOVE the farm house mini crib! As all delta product it provides great quality and sleek look! The best part it fits literally anywhere. We have a tight space and luckily we found this mini crib to make it work. So happy we went with this mini crib.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Simple and easy to put together

5 out of 5 stars
Sarah - 2 years ago
I recently got this amazing crib for my baby and I must say it’s absolutely the best I’ve used so far, it took me not more than 10 minutes to put together and it’s just too cute. I love the quality of the wood and the mattress is very comfortable for my son.
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Gorgeous!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
FaithJ - 2 years ago
This crib is adorable! It fits in perfectly with the toddler bed I have from Delta and is a great size!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it!!

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
Love this crib so much!! My husband and I were instantly impressed with the quality and how easy it was to put together. It feels very sturdy and looks so cute in our baby girls nursery too!
Did you find this review helpful?

Absolutely adorable!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Brittany R - 2 years ago
The delta children mini crib is absolutely adorable!! We are so pleased with our purchase. The textured limestone color is gorgeous and the crib itself is extremely sturdy. We highly recommend!! We can’t wait for our baby boy to be here to use it!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect size

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ariel - 2 years ago
Love this style! The mini is perfect for keeping baby in my room without using a full size crib!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product and great value

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
Great crib , good quality, the size it’s perfect for my baby nursery. And looks so pretty!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this crib!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Liz Cannon - 2 years ago
Like every other Delta Children product we own, this is amazing quality. I love how safe their items are, especially a crib that my little guy is going to be sleeping in every night. Not to mention that the look of it is the perfect addition to our farmhouse decor feel. This is such an affordable piece that feels like is should be much more expensive. Super happy with my purchase!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads