Delta Children Parker Mini Convertible Baby Crib with Mattress and 2 Sheets

Delta Children Parker Mini Convertible Baby Crib with Mattress and 2 Sheets - image 1 of 4Delta Children Parker Mini Convertible Baby Crib with Mattress and 2 Sheets - image 2 of 4Delta Children Parker Mini Convertible Baby Crib with Mattress and 2 Sheets - image 3 of 4Delta Children Parker Mini Convertible Baby Crib with Mattress and 2 Sheets - image 4 of 4
Delta Children Parker Mini Convertible Baby Crib with Mattress and 2 Sheets - image 1 of 4
$279.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • GREENGUARD GOLD CERTIFIED: This crib meets the most stringent chemical emissions standards to create a healthier home for your baby. Tested for more than 10,000 chemicals and VOCs, this crib is certified to contribute to cleaner indoor air
  • SAFE OPTION FOR YOUR BABY: This crib is JPMA certified to meet or exceed all safety standards set by the CPSC & ASTM | We know chemicals have no place in your nursery, so we use a non-toxic multi-step painting process that is lead and phthalate safe
  • 2-IN-1 CONVERTIBLE CRIB: Mini crib converts to a twin size headboard (Bed Frame #0040, sold separately)
  • ADJUSTABLE HEIGHT: The 2 position mattress height adjustment on this crib allows you to lower the mattress as your baby begins to sit or stand
  • MATTRESS AND SHEETS INCLUDED: Includes a 38""L x 24""W x 2.75""H mini crib mattress and two fitted sheets, one light gray and one light beige
  • QUALITY MATERIAL: Made of sustainable New Zealand pine wood and TSCA compliant engineered wood | Tested for lead and other toxic elements to meet or exceed government and ASTM safety standards
  • SIZE: Assembled dimensions: 41.75”W x 26.75”D x 42”H | Easy to assemble

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 42 Inches (H) x 26.75 Inches (W) x 41.75 Inches (D)

Weight: 49 Pounds

Holds up to: 50 Pounds

Material: Wood Composite (Frame)

Finish: Painted

Suggested Age: 0-24 Months

Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Tools Not Provided

Includes: Crib Only (Mattress and Conversion Rails Sold Separately)

Industry or Government Certifications: GreenGuard Gold Certified

Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean

Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 79357969
UPC: 080213089979
Item Number (DPCI): 030-08-1287
Origin: Imported

Description

We know not every nursery has an abundance of space, that’s why we created the Delta Children Mini Convertible Baby Crib with Mattress and 2 Sheets! A timeless silhouette with a bell-shaped headboard and fluted posts, this mini crib offers a classic look in the ideal size for smaller nurseries—without skimping on style, safety or comfort. Small but mighty, this baby crib features a two-position mattress support that can be lowered as your baby grows, plus it easily converts into a twin bed when your child is ready (use #0040 Bed Frame to convert crib into twin bed with headboard, or use #W0090 Twin Size Wood Bed Rails to convert the crib into a twin bed with headboard and footboard, both sold separately). Includes mini crib mattress and two fitted crib sheets. Available in gray or Bianca White.

Delta Children was founded around the idea of making safe, high-quality cribs affordable for all families. That’s why all Delta Children cribs are JPMA certified, and are tested above and beyond industry standards
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 44.5 inches length x 8.4 inches width x 31.1 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 51.3 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Donde puedo conseguir las tabla que ase falta dela cuna para transformar una cama

submitted by Jose - 10 months ago
  • A: Thank you for your interest in Delta Children Products. Please contact our consumer services department at gcs@deltachildren.com Translated: Gracias por su interés en los productos Delta Children. Comuníquese con nuestro departamento de servicios al consumidor en gcs@deltachildren.com

    submitted byDelta Children Support - 10 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can you provide a link to the conversion kit to the twin size bed - "Bed Frame #0040, sold separately" as mentioned? I am having a hard time finding it and would not want to purchase without being able to acquire the conversion kit as well.

submitted by Sarah - 2 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your interest in Delta Children Products. Please visit Delta Children's website Deltachildren.com.

    submitted byDelta Children Support - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this also convert into a mini day-bed by removing the footboard?

submitted by Anon - 2 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your interest in Delta Children Products. This product only converts to a twin bed.

    submitted byDelta Children Support - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What dressers match this? I see a couple of them in the pictures, but there are no links to them.

submitted by Diana G - 2 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your interest in Delta Children Products. When shopping for coordinating Delta Children's Products please check the color code on both items to make sure they match, the color code is the last 3 or 4 digits of the item model number.

    submitted byDelta Children Support - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What are the 2 heights this crib adjust to

submitted by Eshy - 3 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your interest in Delta Children Products. Mattress height is based on rail height lowest position is 25.25" from access rail top and top position is 19' from top of rail. The rail is 34.25" from the floor.

    submitted byDelta Children Support - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
4.6 out of 5 stars with 36 reviews
100% would recommend
27 recommendations
ease of setup: 4.4 out of 5
design: 4.8 out of 5
safety: 4.17 out of 5

Awesome space saver

5 out of 5 stars
CARRIEA - 3 months ago
originally posted on Ashley Furniture
My 8 month old loves his new crib! Thank you Ashley Homestores!
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicd looking but needs better mattress & sheets

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
GigiZ - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I got this for my granddaughter that I take care of a few days a week. I wanted something sturdy, not just a pack & play for her to sleep in and I liked the look of this crib which will grow with her. I was able to assemble it myself but the directions could have been a little clearer. I’m not crazy about the springboard that supports the mattress as the springs make a pretty loud screeching sound, so I’m concerned as the baby gets bigger if this will be a problem waking her up. The mattress is thin and soft so I’ll probably get a better one with more support. Lastly, the sheets that come with it are awful! Not just drab colors but they are so stiff, even after washing twice, so they will be tossed or just used in emergencies. The photo shows another sheet I purchased separately. I’d recommend it if you like the style but not if you do t want to spend more for sheets & a mattress.
1 reply from Delta Children Support team - 2 months ago
Thank you for your recent purchase from Delta Children. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts on our product. We will be sharing them with our team.
design: 4 out of 5
ease of setup: 4 out of 5
safety: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

LOVE IT! Buy it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Italiana - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this crib! It’s a perfect size. I don’t see how a baby would need anything bigger than this! I love that it’s convertible so he can use it for a bed frame when he’s ready for a twin bed. It was easy for my husband to put it together and it’s beautiful! So classy goes great with the grey and Winnie the Pooh theme!
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
ease of setup: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect, but a little loud

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Happy Baby - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great mini crib! We bought this for our son when he was 8 months old. He is almost 18 months old and the bed is still going strong and is perfect for him. The only thing we would change about the crib is how noisy it is when our son moves around in it. He is a crazy sleeper and will sometimes kick the headboard and it sounds as if the bed is breaking. I can't count how many times I've been woken up out of my sleep by that sound. Other than that, we love the crib.❤
safety: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Petroleum smell

3 out of 5 stars
drbee - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
The mattress smells. Bad. Not sure how this is greenguard gold certified? How often do they check that? Maybe it will off-gas soon. Otherwise it’s sturdy and a good size for the living room.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 3 out of 5
ease of setup: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Mom to be - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Live this mini crib! It was easy to put together, feels sturdy, and looks gorgeous in the nursery.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Surprisingly good buy

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jordan G - 1 year ago
Baby #4 we decided to go with a mini crib. After reading some of the other reviews I was a little hesitant but I’m glad we decided on this one. The assembly was fairly simple, no missing parts. There was no chemical smell and no damage to any parts. The only thing I didn’t like was the “mattress” it came with. Be prepared to buy a different one because the one it comes with is way too soft for a newborn and I don’t think would suffice for a bigger infant or toddler. We got the Colgate mini mattress and it fit perfectly.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great crib!

5 out of 5 stars
CynthiaG - 1 year ago
originally posted on Ashley Furniture
Great product. Very sturdy, fits perfect in my small space.
Did you find this review helpful?

Chemical smell

3 out of 5 stars
Ds12 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great mini crib but there is def a strong chemical smell. We’ve been using it hoping it will air out but it continues to be strong and I’m starting to get worried about letting my baby sleep in it.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Chemical smell

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Brizet - 1 year ago
I love this mini crib but it does have a really strong chemical smell!!! That is bothering me so I just hope it doesn’t bother my baby while she’s sleeping in it :(
design: 5 out of 5
ease of setup: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Chemical smell

3 out of 5 stars
DLA220506 - 1 year ago
Crib smells of a horrible chemical smell!
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 3 out of 5
ease of setup: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wrong color

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
GirlMom - 2 years ago
The crib seems to be very sturdy and nice but the color is not light gray. Know that if you’re wanting a light gray it’s 100% white. Also the mattress is very thin. We will be purchasing a thicker nicer mattress.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
be careful - 2 years ago
I was so excited when I received this mini crib because it said it comes with a mattress and two sheets included. But I was disappointed to see the mattress so thin and the sheets were too small for the mattress.
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect crib for smaller spaces

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shae - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
I’m so happy with this crib! We stay with my in laws a lot and I wanted something to keep at their place that would look nice in the guest room but not turn it into a full nursery. This mini crib is perfect. I was worried it would be too small for my big boy but he has plenty of space and room to grow. He’s a year old now. Setup also wasn’t too complicated as I was able to do it myself!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great option for Grandma’s House

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lexi - 3 years ago
We absolutely love this mini crib for a sleeping solution at grandma’s house! It’s the perfect size for her space while being safe and gorgeous!
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect size for a small places

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
I highly recommend this crib. I bought it for my baby girl, so she can sleep in my room. I needed something small than a normal size but something comfy. Perfect size for any spots, super easy to assemble even my older son helped me to put it all together, pretty color, classy and very sturdy. Love it.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great price for what’s included

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Erigessika - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
This crib was easy to assemble and good quality materials . Nice and compact and mattress and sheets are included so far we love it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this modern crib!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Absolutely love this crib! It's modern and neutral, really allowing it to complement any space. Speaking of space, it's on the smaller side, which is just perfect for my baby girl. It was also very easy to put together. Overall, I love the Delta Children brand, and know my baby will be both comfortable and safe in this crib.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing quality and size

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Maria - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Im in love with this mini crib it’s the perfect size to have in my room doesn’t take much space. I love the trendy look and It comes with a mattress and sheets that’s amazing! Super easy to put together, everything came well organized.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

LOVE IT!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Elly - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
We are very pleased with this crib. It is very well made with a beautiful modern design. The instructions were straight forward which made putting it together a very easy proceses. Delta came threw with another amazing product!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads