Delta Children Skylar 3-Drawer Dresser with Changing Top

Delta Children Skylar 3-Drawer Dresser with Changing Top - image 1 of 4Delta Children Skylar 3-Drawer Dresser with Changing Top - image 2 of 4Delta Children Skylar 3-Drawer Dresser with Changing Top - image 3 of 4Delta Children Skylar 3-Drawer Dresser with Changing Top - image 4 of 4
Delta Children Skylar 3-Drawer Dresser with Changing Top - image 1 of 4
$199.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

UL GREENGUARD Gold Certified
UL GREENGUARD Gold Certified

Highlights

  • 3 large drawers providing ample storage space | Pair this dresser with the Skylar 4-in-1 Convertible Crib #558150 or Skylar Nursery Glider Swivel Rocker Tub Chair #521310 to complete your nursery
  • Assembled dimensions: 34.75" W x 19" D x 37"H
  • Drawers feature metal drawer guides with safety stops for years of worry free use | Dresser includes tipover restraint
  • Changing pad size 34" x 16" x 1" (changing pad sold separately)
  • Engineered and tested to meet ASTM Furniture Safety Standards | Tested for lead and other toxic elements to meet or exceed ASTM safety standards

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 37 Inches (H) x 34.75 Inches (W) x 17.5 Inches (D)
Weight: 88 Pounds
Holds up to: 30 Pounds
Material: Wood (Frame)
Finish: Painted
Surface Material: Wood
Suggested Age: Newborn and Up
Fill Material: No Fill
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Some Tools Provided
Includes: Changing Table Dresser Only (Pad Sold Separately)
Industry or Government Certifications: GreenGuard Gold Certified, JPMA Certified
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
Warranty: 90 Day Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 52708281
UPC: 080213075101
Item Number (DPCI): 030-08-1584
Origin: Imported

Description

The Skylar 3 Drawer Dresser from Delta Children takes kids from tot to teen-keeping all their essentials organized in the process. Easily transitioning from changing station to dresser, it features a removable changing topper, three spacious drawers with safety stops and a simple silhouette, ensuring it will never go out of style. Available in Gray, Ebony, Dark Chocolate and Bianca White. Coordinates with other items in the Skylar Collection from Delta Children.
UL GREENGUARD Gold Certified
PRODUCT CERTIFIED FOR LOW CHEMICAL EMISSIONS: UL.COM/GG UL 2818. UL GREENGUARD Gold Certified products are independently tested and verified that products emit fewer chemicals and contribute to healthier indoor air quality.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 39 inches length x 21.5 inches width x 10 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 92.5 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Northern Mariana Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), United States Minor Outlying Islands
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: I want to transport this to the recipient in my outback. will it fit? What is already assembled and what is not?

submitted by assembly question - 2 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your interest in Delta Children Products. This product requires assembly. Dimensions: 34.75" (width) x 37.00" (height) x 19.00" (depth),Shipping Dimensions: 9.80" (width) x 21.90" (height) x 39.20" (depth).

    submitted byDelta Children Support - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Thank you for your interest in Delta Children Products. Dimensions are as follows, assembled: 34.75" (width) x 37.00" (height) x 19.00" (depth)

    submitted byDelta Children Support - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: what are the dementions of the drawers? for example, wanting to place a clothing organizer box inside the drawer.

submitted by amanda - 9 days ago
  • A: Thank you for your inquiry! The Skylar 3 Drawer Dresser with changing top drawer dimensions are: 30.25" wide 14" deep 6" tall If you have any additional questions, please feel to contact our Consumer Experience Team by visiting our Contact Us Page on WWW.Deltachildren.com or you can e-mail us at consumersupport@Deltachildren.com. Please type the word REVIEW in your subject line. We will be happy to assist you!

    submitted byDelta Children Support - 8 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: hello. are the knobs removable to replace with others?

submitted by Maca - 5 months ago
  • A: Thank you for your interest in Delta Children Products. Yes, the Skylar 3 Drawer Dresser (SKU: 558030 UPC: 080213075101) knobs can be removed, as they have to be assembled with the dresser.

    submitted byDelta Children Support - 5 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: In the description of this dresser it says that the link is 39 inches the width is 21.5 and 10 inches for the height is that true

submitted by Patricia - 5 months ago
  • A: Thank you for your interest in Delta Children Products. The Skylar 3 Drawer Dresser with Changing Top. Assembled dimensions: 34.75" W x 19" D x 37"H

    submitted byDelta Children Support - 5 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Will the border for the changing pad hold/support a hanging diaper caddy?

submitted by wmartuscello - 7 months ago
  • A: Thank you for your interest in Delta Children Products. The changing pad has not been safety tested to hold the support of a hanging diaper caddy and is therefore, not recommended.

    submitted byDelta Children Support - 4 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: What changing pad should I buy to go with the dresser?

submitted by Beth L - 7 months ago
  • A: Thank you for your interest in Delta Children Products. Suggested: Serta Perfect Sleeper Contoured Changing Pad with Plush Cover

    submitted byDelta Children Support - 5 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this piece have to be mounted into the wall to be secure?

submitted by slick - 8 months ago
  • A: Thank you for your interest in Delta Children Products. Use of tip-over restraints may only reduce, but not eliminate, the risk of tip-over. You must screw into a wood wall stud or other wood structure such as securely attached baseboard.

    submitted byDelta Children Support - 4 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this dresser painted or is the MDF covered with vinyl?

submitted by firemagic434 - 1 year ago
  • A: Thank you for your interest in Delta Children Products. Finish: Painted

    submitted byDelta Children Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this product made of wood or plastic?

submitted by HaPu - 1 year ago
  • A: Thank you for your interest in Delta Children Products. The dresser and Changing Top are made of Wood and MDF.

    submitted byDelta Children Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can the drawer knobs be removed? Want to replace them

submitted by Nora - 1 year ago
  • A: Thank you for your interest in Delta Children Products. Yes, you will be able to replace them. They are placed on with a knob screw.

    submitted byDelta Children Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
3.9 out of 5 stars with 439 reviews
70% would recommend
243 recommendations
design: 3.96 out of 5
safety: 3.76 out of 5
ease of setup: 3.6 out of 5

Poor Quality

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jenna - 26 days ago
At first we really loved this dresser, but after only 5 months of use all of the bottoms of the drawers have fallen out despite installing them correctly and not putting anything heavy in the drawers or overstuffing them. Very disappointing.
design: 3 out of 5
ease of setup: 1 out of 5
safety: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Dont recommend. Broken parts. Customer service is terrible

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Cashacceb9110 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is the second one we bought and there’s something wrong with the parts. Screws are stripped. Parts are broken. Support is a joke for getting parts. You have to email them and wait. They don’t take phone calls any more.
1 reply from Delta Children Support team - 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your recent Delta Children purchase. We sincerely apologize that you received your order in less than perfect condition. We would like to have the opportunity to address your concerns and make things right. Therefore, please take a moment to contact our Consumer Support Team. You can contact us at consumersupport@Deltachildren.com. Please type the word REVIEW in your subject line. We will be happy to see how we can address your concerns. We look forward to assisting you!
safety: 1 out of 5
ease of setup: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Missing Screws, Changing top isn't part of the dresser, its just attached with screws.

4 out of 5 stars
Blue - 2 months ago
Decent Quality, easy to put together, shipped safely. Knocking one star off because the tools and screws included are clearly used for other dressers without the changing top. There were not enough screws to properly attach the changing top to the dresser, even in the "extra parts" package that was included. I was also under the impression that the changing top was a fixed part of the dresser itself. It just sits on top of it and attaches with screws (if you're lucky enough to have the right amount of screws.)
1 reply from Delta Children Support team - 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your recent Delta Children purchase. We sincerely apologize that you received your order in less than perfect condition. We would like to have the opportunity to address your concerns and make things right. Therefore, please take a moment to contact our Consumer Support Team. You can contact us at consumersupport@Deltachildren.com. Please type the word REVIEW in your subject line. We will be happy to see how we can address your concerns. We look forward to assisting you!
Did you find this review helpful?

Bad Smell

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Bad Smell - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very Strong bad smell
1 reply from Delta Children Support team - 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your recent Delta Children purchase. We sincerely apologize that you received your order in less than perfect condition. We would like to have the opportunity to address your concerns and make things right. Therefore, please take a moment to contact our Consumer Support Team. You can contact us at consumersupport@Deltachildren.com. Please type the word REVIEW in your subject line. We will be happy to see how we can address your concerns. We look forward to assisting you!
design: 3 out of 5
safety: 1 out of 5
ease of setup: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Horrible, strong smell of chemicals

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kevin - 2 months ago
Smells so badly of chemicals! How can this product be made to change a diaper/store clothes?
1 reply from Delta Children Support team - 2 months ago
Thank you for your inquiry! We apologize that you are experiencing an odor issue. Please know that our finishes are non-toxic, safe, and meet all Federal and State regulations. However, we do know that some consumers can be sensitive to the new odor smell of freshly finished wood. Therefore, we recommend that you return your furniture to the retailer to obtain a refund.
design: 1 out of 5
ease of setup: 1 out of 5
safety: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Save your money

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Samers - 2 months ago
I would leave a 0 star review if possible. While the dresser looked great put together it didn’t even last a year with use. Very disappointed.
1 reply from Delta Children Support team - 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your recent Delta Children purchase. We sincerely apologize that you received your order in less than perfect condition. We would like to have the opportunity to address your concerns and make things right. Therefore, please take a moment to contact our Consumer Support Team. You can contact us at consumersupport@Deltachildren.com. Please type the word REVIEW in your subject line. We will be happy to see how we can address your concerns. We look forward to assisting you!
ease of setup: 3 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
safety: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great dresser

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lexii4213 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to read instructions, and not very difficult to assemble. Although it is better to have 2 people, you could do it with 1 person
ease of setup: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy set up

5 out of 5 stars
Maggie - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to set up and looks amazing!!
safety: 5 out of 5
ease of setup: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

3 different colors of grey all bought at the same time

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mommyof4 - 4 months ago
3 different colors exact same product? Paint comes off easily??
1 reply from Delta Children Support team - 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your recent Delta Children purchase. We sincerely apologize that you had a less than perfect experience with us. We would like to have the opportunity to address your concerns. Therefore, please take a moment to contact our Consumer Support Team. You can e-mail consumersupport@Deltachildren.com. Please type the word REVIEW in your subject line. We will be happy to see how we can address your concerns. We look forward to assisting you!
safety: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Sad customer

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Not happy customer - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Some pieces arrived broken. Ordered the dresser for my new grandbaby and since I live in another state, it has been difficult with getting the dresser returned. Unfortunately, my daughter can't take it back with 2 small children and she is far from the nearest Target.
1 reply from Delta Children Support team - 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your recent Delta Children purchase. We sincerely apologize that you had a less than perfect experience with us. We would like to have the opportunity to address your concerns. Therefore, please take a moment to contact our Consumer Support Team. You can e-mail consumersupport@Deltachildren.com. Please type the word REVIEW in your subject line. We will be happy to see how we can address your concerns. We look forward to assisting you!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Grey dresser

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Baby dresser - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect size and love the color! Love the changing table on top!
ease of setup: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sarahf - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super satisfied! I was nervous because of the reviews of the drawers but they are perfect! I honestly am so impressed with this company and the instructions.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
ease of setup: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good dresser for the price

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Fan user - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good piece of furniture for the price. Fairly easy to lut together. The drawers aren't the most sturdy but work well for baby clothes. My only complaint is that the paint chips very easily. We've only been using this changing table top for about 6 months and the paint os already chipping off just fron normal use.
1 reply from Delta Children Support team - 5 months ago
We would like to have the opportunity to address your concerns and make things right. Therefore, please take a moment to contact our Consumer Support Team. You can contact us at consumersupport@Deltachildren.com. Please type the word REVIEW in your subject line. We will be happy to see how we can address your concerns. We look forward to assisting you!
safety: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice but packaging couldve been better

3 out of 5 stars
p010204 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Parts of the wooden pieces had chips/black stains on them. It was too much of an issue cause it was in areas where we won’t be able to see once installed. Didn’t realize until the dresser was fully built to find out that there was a bigger chip on one of the drawers. Didn’t want to undo the whole dresser to return it.. so now we have a dresser with a chip that’s visible in the front.. which is a bummer..
1 reply from Delta Children Support team - 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your recent Delta Children purchase. We sincerely apologize that you received your order in less than perfect condition. We would like to have the opportunity to address your concerns and make things right. Therefore, please take a moment to contact our Consumer Support Team. You can contact us at consumersupport@Deltachildren.com. Please type the word REVIEW in your subject line. We will be happy to see how we can address your concerns. We look forward to assisting you!
safety: 3 out of 5
ease of setup: 3 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Overall, Avarage

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Drawer - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Beautiful style, great size, easy to assemble. I did came with 2 scratches and a damaged part. I initially received a chair in stead of the drawer. I called Target costumer service it was replace with no problem. However, they told me after I received the right item they were going to scheduled a return pick up, which it never happened and I ended taking it back to the store my self.
ease of setup: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Be - 6 months ago
I love it , is heavy but good quality Best purchase ever!!
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
ease of setup: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Drawer issue

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mms - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
The only issue I have is with the drawers they don’t go in properly no matter what order I put them in. Besides that, it’s nice.
1 reply from Delta Children Support team - 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your recent Delta Children purchase. We sincerely apologize that you received your order in less than perfect condition. We would like to have the opportunity to address your concerns and make things right. Therefore, please take a moment to contact our Consumer Support Team. You can contact us at consumersupport@Deltachildren.com. Please type the word REVIEW in your subject line. We will be happy to see how we can address your concerns. We look forward to assisting you!
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
ease of setup: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Broke after 2 months

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Keara - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Broke after 2-3 months of use . Drawers Keeps falling in .
design: 2 out of 5
safety: 2 out of 5
ease of setup: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Initially was good....then it broke

3 out of 5 stars
vg0222 - 6 months ago
The assembly was easy and it was good, initially. After a few months the bottom part started coming apart and now the bottom and middle drawer are loose. Its made from compressed wood, so not the best.
safety: 3 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect Dresser

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
emily - 8 months ago
Took a while to set up but instructions were easy to follow. Perfect dresser once I added some dividers. Great for small sized nursery.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
ease of setup: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads