Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Dennis Coffey - Evolution Plus (CD)

Dennis Coffey - Evolution Plus (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Getting It On
2. Whole Lot of Love
3. Summer Time Girl
4. Scorpio
5. Garden of the Moon
6. Impressions Of
7. Sad Angel
8. Big City Funk
9. Wind Song
10. Good Time Rhythm and Blues
11. Son of Scorpio
12. Can You Feel It
13. Theme from Enter the Dragon
14. Chicano
15. Lonely Moon Child
16. Ride Sally Ride
17. Taurus
18. Capricorn's Thing
19. Love Song for Libra
20. Guitar Big Band
21. Outragous (Mind Excursion)
Genre: R&B
Record label: Select O Hits
Musical Artist: Dennis Coffey
Software Format: CD
Street Date: July 21, 2017
TCIN: 52595430
UPC: 639857851925
Item Number (DPCI): 244-55-2239
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.