Loading, please wait...

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: Columbia Record

Musical Artist: Depeche Mode

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 52212739
UPC: 889854116828
Item Number (DPCI): 012-06-1308


Album: Spirit • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Depeche Mode, Total Tracks: 12,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Going Backwards, Track Length: 5:42,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Where's the Revolution, Track Length: 4:59,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: The Worst Crime, Track Length: 3:48,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Scum, Track Length: 3:14,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: You Move, Track Length: 3:49,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Cover Me, Track Length: 4:51,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Eternal, Track Length: 2:24,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Poison Heart, Track Length: 3:17,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: So Much Love, Track Length: 4:29,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Poorman, Track Length: 4:25,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: No More (This Is the Last Time), Track Length: 3:13,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: Fail, Track Length: 5:70

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.