Loading, please wait...

Depend Fit-Flex Incontinence Underwear for Women - Moderate Absorbency - Small/Medium - 76ct

Depend Fit-Flex Incontinence Underwear for Women - Moderate Absorbency - Small/Medium - 76ct - image 1 of 4Depend Fit-Flex Incontinence Underwear for Women - Moderate Absorbency - Small/Medium - 76ct - image 2 of 4Depend Fit-Flex Incontinence Underwear for Women - Moderate Absorbency - Small/Medium - 76ct - image 3 of 4Depend Fit-Flex Incontinence Underwear for Women - Moderate Absorbency - Small/Medium - 76ct - image 4 of 4
Depend Fit-Flex Incontinence Underwear for Women - Moderate Absorbency - Small/Medium - 76ct - image 1 of 4
$44.99
Due to high demand, item may be unavailable or delayed
Online only
Shipping
Not available

About this item

Highlights

  • Form-fitting LYCRA strands for a smooth, discreet fit
  • Moderate absorbency incontinence underwear with Confidence Core Technology
  • Now softer, cloth-like fabric and secure waistband
  • Incontinence or postpartum underwear
  • Depend incontinence panties for women always ship in a discreet, plain corrugated box; FSA-eligible in the U.S. only

Specifications

Product Size: Small/medium

Disposability: Do not flush

Absorbency: Regular

Package Quantity: 76

Waist Size: 28-40 inches

Features: Daytime Use, Disposable, Leak Protection, Unscented

TCIN: 14370333
UPC: 036000367058
Item Number (DPCI): 245-01-0386

Description

Reclaim and reconnect with what matters most in your life in the new and improved Depend FIT-FLEX Incontinence Underwear for Women with improved softness for better comfort. Depend disposable underwear feature Confidence Core Technology - our fastest absorbing material - to instantly absorb wetness for dry, comfortable incontinence protection. Drawing wetness away from the skin, the thin, contoured pad locks in urine and odors - ideal for bladder incontinence or post partum underwear. Snug, brief-like leg openings have all-around elastics for a close-to-body fit - just step in and pull on, unlike bulky adult diapers. And with the high-performing waistband for added security for an underwear-like fit, Depend FIT-FLEX are designed to fit the shape of a woman and are more flexible+ to move with you, allowing you to wear them discreetly under clothing. In a feminine neutral tan color, this absorbent incontinence underwear is natural rubber latex-free, lotion-free and fragrance-free, and are soft, quiet and breathable.

Are you new to Depend? Start with Depend FIT-FLEX for Women in moderate absorbency or Depend Silhouette Active Fit in moderate absorbency. Depend for women are eligible for purchase with a Flexible Spending Account (FSA) - applicable in the U.S. only. Size small/medium fits women with a 28-40-inch waist.

+vs. leading bargain brand
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars with 917 reviews
100% would recommend
4 recommendations
comfort: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
value: 4.7 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5

Review images (8)

FIT

4 out of 5 stars
Patsy - 22 days ago
originally posted on depend.com
Good product, just needs a little tweaking in my opinion. I love the feel and comfort overall.
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Bring back the old style-please

2 out of 5 stars
Anonymous - 23 days ago
originally posted on depend.com
The solid tan ones worked best for my mom. She cannot locate them anywhere. This new style is not as good.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

For us guys too !

5 out of 5 stars
Max1234 - 1 month ago
originally posted on depend.com
I tried the men's style of pull ups, they didn't work for me. I tried the women's Fit-Flex, they work just fine. It depends on each man's preference of the direction he places his anatomy, either up or down. I don't care about color or flowers, I do care about the embarrassment of having a accident. I hope more men will also at least try them. Whatever works is the important thing.
1 reply from Depend Brand team - 1 month ago
We're so happy to hear that you found the perfect style that works well for your needs! Thanks for your 5 Star review and for choosing Depend®!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Stacie62 - 1 month ago
originally posted on depend.com
I find that these are more comfortable and absorbing than the men’s underwear my wife wears these so do I excellent underwear gives us confidence to do what we want.Plastic panty fits over them comfortably.
1 reply from Depend Brand team - 1 month ago
We're so thrilled that we could keep both you and your wife protected with a pretty that you can trust! Thanks for your review and for choosing Depend®!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Material is cheap.

2 out of 5 stars
squid987 - 1 month ago
originally posted on depend.com
They must of changed the material of these. It comes a part and rips easily
1 reply from Depend Brand team - 1 month ago
Hello, we appreciate your loyalty to Depend® and we want to continue to provide you with a high-quality product that you can trust. While we have made some recent changes, to our packaging, you should still receive the same standards. We want to learn more about what happened and see how we can help. Please reach out to us at 1-877-413-3736 (Monday–Friday from 8:00 am – 5:00 pm CST) or contact us online here: https://www.depend.com/contact-us. We hope to hear from you soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Another change backwards

1 out of 5 stars
aces - 1 month ago
originally posted on depend.com
First you eliminated the bag handle,then big product change,now you put the things in a box. better get a new marketing manager .Bet you dont post this review.
1 reply from Depend Brand team - 1 month ago
We always want you to be satisfied with our briefs, aces, so we're disappointed to hear about this. We'd like to speak with you personally about your experience, and see how we can try to help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-413-3736 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT or contact us here: https://www.depend.com/contact-us. Thanks, and we look forward to speaking with you soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

What happened?

2 out of 5 stars
quilter - 1 month ago
originally posted on depend.com
The XL Moderate product has changed recently, and not for the better. The previous product was a larger and much more comfortble than the new one. I was a loyal product user until this change, but I am now looking around for a better fitting product.
1 reply from Depend Brand team - 1 month ago
Hi Quilter, we appreciate your loyalty to Depend® and we want to continue to provide you with a comfortable product that you can rely on. While we have made some aesthetic changes to our Depend® Fit-Flex® Underwear packaging and product, nothing has changed in regard to the material or sizing, so you should still expect the same great quality and protection as before. We would like to speak with you and try to help. When you have a moment, please reach out to us at 1-877-413-3736 (available Monday-Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. CST) or contact us online at https://www.depend.com/contact-us. We look forward to hearing from you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Poor Quality and Fit

1 out of 5 stars
MyBella - 1 month ago
originally posted on depend.com
I have used over a year now. At first I liked then better than others I had used, but not any more. I have to wear regular under ware to pull the pad up, it hangs to low. If I pull them up so it's in place then my belly is outside of the leg openings. They are not made for overweight seniors, especially with a belly flap (That is a stretched hanging stomach). It's like you haven't taken our body types in consideration. Plus they leak and fall apart. I used to recommend them but not any more.
1 reply from Depend Brand team - 1 month ago
We always want you to feel comfortable and protected when using our underwear, MyBella, so we're disappointed to hear about this. What you're describing certainly isn't indicative of our high quality standards, and we'd like to see how we can try to help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-413-3736 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT or contact us here: https://www.depend.com/contact-us so that we can speak to you further about your experience. Thank you.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.