Loading, please wait...

Depend Women's Underwear Max Absorbency - Large - 78ct

Depend Women's Underwear Max Absorbency - Large - 78ct - image 1 of 2Depend Women's Underwear Max Absorbency - Large - 78ct - image 2 of 2
Depend Women's Underwear Max Absorbency - Large - 78ct - image 1 of 2
Shipping
Not available

About this item

Highlights

  • Maximum absorbency, odor control and soft, flexible fabric
  • Absorbent material keeps you dry and protected from bladder leaks
  • Comfortable, underwear-like fit
  • Now in a blush color with three new designs
  • Smooth, discreet fit under clothes, unlike bulky adult diapers
  • FSA-eligible in the U.S.; Always ships in a discreet box

Specifications

Product Size: Large

Health Facts: Latex-free, no fragrance added

Disposability: Do not flush

Absorbency: Super

Package Quantity: 78

Waist Size: 38-44 inches

Features: Unscented, Leak Protection, Disposable, Daytime Use

TCIN: 77887468
UPC: 036000512274
Item Number (DPCI): 245-01-6058

Description

Get Your Best Comfort and Protection Guaranteed* with Depend FIT-FLEX Women's Incontinence Underwear. Featuring a new beautiful blush color and three new feminine designs, it is ideal for bladder incontinence or postpartum underwear. Absorbent material is extremely soft, yet strong, and instantly locks in wetness and odors. Underwear is discreet under clothing, unlike bulky adult diapers thanks to the form-fitting elastic strands. The SureFit waistband helps keep the brief in place for a comfortable, underwear-like fit. Unscented underwear is soft, quiet, breathable, and natural rubber latex-free, lotion-free and fragrance-free. Depend FIT-FLEX for Women in Maximum Absorbency is available in four sizes - size small (24-30 inch waist), size medium (31-37 inch waist), size large (38-44 inch waist) and size extra-large (45-64 inch waist). Are you new to Depend? Start with Depend for Women in moderate absorbency.Depend incontinence supplies always ship in a discreet box and are FSA-eligible in the U.S. Packaging may vary from images shown.*If you're not completely satisfied with the fit of your Depend, we can help. Purchase by 3/1/21. Mail in by 3/15/21. Online access required. Limit 1 per household. Original receipt/UPC required. Restrictions apply. See www.depend.com/guarantee for details.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars with 1696 reviews
0% would recommend
1 recommendations

Review images (8)

DONT BUY ITS THROWING MONEY AWAY

1 out of 5 stars
dickie D - 20 days ago
originally posted on depend.com
The new floral design ones are poorly made. Falls apart easily with barely any wear.
1 reply from Depend Brand team - 19 days ago
We're disappointed to hear about your experience, dickie, because we always want you to feel protected when using our briefs. Quality is important to us, and this certainly isn't something we'd expect so we'd like to try to help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-413-3736 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT so that we can speak to you further about what happened. Thanks, and we look forward to connecting with you soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Pad pulls away from brief

2 out of 5 stars
Anonymous - 1 month ago
originally posted on depend.com
I have been using this product for months. This last package gave me trouble when the pads keep pulling away from the brief, sometimes after a very short time
1 reply from Depend Brand team - 1 month ago
We appreciate your loyalty, Sandy940, however, we're disappointed to hear about what's happening. Quality is important to us, and this certainly isn't indicative of our high standards. We'd like to speak with you further about this, and see how we can try to help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-413-3736 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT or contact us here: https://www.depend.com/contact-us. Thanks, and we look forward to speaking with you soon.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Feel and Look Great

5 out of 5 stars
Anonymous - 1 month ago
originally posted on depend.com
Depend underwear feel great, they look like regular underwear and they do the job. When I am sick I really need to use something, I leak when I cough and sneeze and Depends do the job and I feel good and not like I have a diaper on.
1 reply from Depend Brand team - 1 month ago
We're thrilled that we could provide you with the comfortable protection that you need and can feel confident! Thanks for your 5 Star review and for choosing Depend®!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

good

5 out of 5 stars
Anonymous - 2 months ago
originally posted on depend.com
I don't personally use this product but I have purchased this product for my elderly clients that I work for. They love how they provide protection, comfort and are discrete. Everyone of my clients use this same product.
1 reply from Depend Brand team - 2 months ago
Thank you for offering our products to your clients, areid9. We're so happy to hear they feel comfortable and protected when using them!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Weird but works perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Anonymous - 2 months ago
originally posted on depend.com
I used this during my postpartum time while I healed. It was perfect for stitches either from C-section or natural along with giving me soft support and the flex to fit around "extra" weight or folds. After the first time it felt like I wasn't wearing depends and just regular underwear! I was SHOCKED. I know i would of had a harder time after giving birth if it wasn't for depends. I tried it in many different styles and I just love them all. Must buy for anyone with inconsistency or postpartum.
1 reply from Depend Brand team - 2 months ago
We are happy to have been there for you during your postpartum, kri5. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Life savers!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Anonymous - 2 months ago
originally posted on depend.com
I’ve been sick for 27 years and in those years I’ve had to wear diapers. I’m only 47 years old and to have to wear diapers was absolutely embarrassing. My health is really starting to go downhill, so I’d sent my husband to the store to get me Depends. I think my lasix is to strong for me now, I’m going to have to talk to my doctor. I put one of these Flex XL on and I thought they were going to be no good cuz they are so big. I decided to just keep the package since I’ve already tried one. Even with them being to big on me, they have been a LIFESAVER to say the least. Their very very comfortable and feel like you’ve got nothing on. The maximum pad is super absorbent and traps everything without any leakage. I DON’T FEEL ASHAMED OR EMBARRASSED ANYMORE HAVING TO WEAR THEM AND I HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO EVERYONE!!!
1 reply from Depend Brand team - 2 months ago
We are so happy to hear we could be there for you during your time of need, Bunky2014. Thank you so much for sharing this with us and recommending to others! We are happy to have you in our Depend® family.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Depend fitflex underwear

5 out of 5 stars
Lucy1 - 2 months ago
originally posted on depend.com
Fits like "real" underwear. Made me feel confident all day.
1 reply from Depend Brand team - 2 months ago
We're glad to hear that you felt comfortable when using our briefs, Lucy1. Thanks for the 5 star review, and for sharing your experience with us.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Totally disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
slbl - 2 months ago
originally posted on depend.com
I like the look and comfort of the pant part. The maximum pad is as useless as can be. The pad does not absorb very quickly and the leakage is horrible. Many accidents have happened.
1 reply from Depend Brand team - 2 months ago
Hello, we're glad that we could provide you with the perfect fit, but we are sad to hear about your experience. We always want to keep you feeling dry and protected, so we want to learn more and see how we can help. Please hang onto the packaging and reach out to us at 1-877-413-3736 (available Monday–Friday from 8:00 am – 5:00 pm CST). We hope to hear from you soon.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.