:

product description page

Destiny Daily Readings (Hardcover)

Destiny Daily Readings (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1

about this item


Bestselling author T.D. Jakes brings a portable volume of daily affirmations and meditations for those who need to break habits of distraction and realize their destiny.
For fans of Destiny, Bishop T.D. Jakes shares short, powerful messages to inspire readers to discover and enjoy God's design for their lives every day. The message of destiny will inspire readers to pay closer attention to the structure of their lives and to achieve their highest, God-given aspirations. DESTINY DAILY READINGS helps readers maintain a sense of focus and shows readers that destiny guides us despite life's many ups and downs. This uplifting devotional will help everyone learn to play the lead role in his or her own life and stay determined, one day at a time.
Number of Pages: 384.0
Genre: Religion + Beliefs
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: FaithWords
Author: Janna Mcmahan
Language: English
Street Date: October 6, 2015
TCIN: 23998877
UPC: 9780758221964
Item Number (DPCI): 059-04-1600
$11.55
MSRPReg: $17.00 Save $5.45 (32% off)

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.