Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Dick Wellstood / Dave - All Star Orchestra & Blue Three (CD)

Dick Wellstood / Dave - All Star Orchestra & Blue Three (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

JazzTimes (5/93, p.77) - "...There are no more singular, individualistic players than the late Dick Wellstood and the wry and alive Kenny Davern....This is strongly and warmly recommended musical fare."
Disc 1
1. Fast as a Bastard
2. Winin' Boy
3. Wild Man Blues
4. Georgia on My Mind
5. Smiles
6. Sweet Substitute
7. Once in a While
8. Liza
9. Orignial Dixieland One Step
10. Don't You Leave Me Here
11. Tiger Rag
12. (Back Home Again In) Indiana
13. Sweet Georgia Brown
14. Blue Monk
15. Joshua
16. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
17. Oh! Peter
Musical Style: Stride
Sub-Genre: New Orleans/Classic Jazz
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Chiaroscuro/Mvd
Musical Artist: Dick Wellstood / Dave
Software Format: CD
Street Date: January 17, 2002
TCIN: 11902364
UPC: 091454012923
Item Number (DPCI): 244-11-5407
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.