Loading, please wait...

Dickies® Men's Athletic Skate Leather Slip Resistant Sneakers - Black

Dickies® Men's Athletic Skate Leather Slip Resistant Sneakers - Black - image 1 of 1
Dickies® Men's Athletic Skate Leather Slip Resistant Sneakers - Black - image 1 of 1
size 6 Size chart
Shipping
Free standard shipping with RedCard
This item isn't sold in stores
Loading, please wait...

About this item

At a glance

Moisture Wicking
Moisture Wicking

Fit & style

  • Black leather sneakers provide a classic, streamlined look
  •  Lightweight design with padded tongue and collar help keep you comfortable all day
  • Lace-up style lets you find the right fit
  • Non-skid tread helps prevent slips for added safety

Specifications

Sizing: Men

Care and Cleaning: Wipe with damp cloth, Brush away surface dirt

Lining Material: Man made materials

Midsole Material: EVA (ethylene vinyl acetate)

Construction: Padded collar, Padded tongue, Lightweight Design

Insole Material: Man made materials

Protective Qualities: Moisture wicking construction, Non skid tread on toe and heel

Features: Lace up

Toe Style: Round toe

Upper Shoe Material: 100% Leather

Sole Material: 100% Rubber

Heel: No heel

Shoe Width: Medium

Footwear toe openness: Closed toe

Footwear outsole details: Textured outsole

Shoe height type: Low top

TCIN: 15135148
UPC: 847223000581
Item Number (DPCI): 098-06-0206

Description

With a simple, casual style these Dickies® Men's Athletic Lace Leather Slip Resistant Sneakers are a must for your closet. In black, these Dickies sneakers are made of sleek leather and have a padded collar and tongue for comfort. The black rubber soles on these shoes give them a monochromatic look, making them perfect for all-black outfits for work and for pairing with jeans and black pants any time. These men’s shoes lace-up for a secure, adjustable fit and have a non-skid tread for safety.
Moisture Wicking
Moisture Wicking
Fabric wicks away moisture for comfortable use
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

2.9 out of 5 stars with 16 reviews
0% would recommend
2 recommendations
size: felt too short
style: 3 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
width: felt true to width

Dickies - Women's Slip Resisting Athletic

1 out of 5 stars
Adrian44 - 3 months ago
originally posted on dickies.com
I purchase the Dickies Slip Work Shoes shoe for work, wore them just one day and the bottom of my feet was hurting so bad I really left work early. These shoes are not comfortable and I would not recommend these shoe for work standing on your feet for long periods of time.
1 reply from CS team - 3 months ago
We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback on the Dickies brand. Customer feedback is valuable to us and helps us better understand the needs of our consumers. Dickies has a satisfaction guarantee on every purchase. Customer service would love to assist you with a return. Please contact 1-800-DICKIES (342-5437) or customerservice@dickies.com.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kevin - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I wear it one day to work it hurt my feet very bad. These shoes are too hard to wear can not call a work shoe ! since I wore it already I can’t even return to the store any more. Waste the money not happy at all
style: 3 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Women work shoe

4 out of 5 stars
Nono27 - 7 months ago
originally posted on dickies.com
I brought these for my waitress job at waffle house , they are very comfortable but not slip resistant at all. I love the feel of them and my feet are happy at end of shift but please buy another pair of shoe strings as the ones come with shoes come undone after a week. Yes I will still buy these shoes again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

To hard

1 out of 5 stars
Deyanire - 9 months ago
originally posted on dickies.com
I bought last months for working every day ir to incontables
1 reply from CS team - 8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. Dickies has a satisfaction guarantee on every purchase. I apologize that there was an issue with your order. You contacted us on 02/06/2019 and you were refunded for this item. Please allow 5-10 business days for the refund to reflect into your account. If you have any further questions regarding this matter, please contact 1-800-DICKIES (342-5437) or customerservice@dickies.com.
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

No good my feet hurt

1 out of 5 stars
Zasq - 10 months ago
originally posted on dickies.com
I bought these for my me but no good my feet hurt.
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

They feel great!

5 out of 5 stars
Waldron - 2 years ago
originally posted on dickies.com
I haven't worn them yet but IWork a 10 hr.. sgift in a couple of days..... We'll see....
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Not comfortable

2 out of 5 stars
Squiddy - 2 years ago
originally posted on dickies.com
These are super wide and offer little support. I'd expect something labeled as a "work shoe" to try and provide comfort. Not great for a work shoe, awful as a skate shoe.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Dickie shoes

5 out of 5 stars
Little suzie - 2 years ago
originally posted on dickies.com
Comfee yet not exact of what they were supposed to look like mine are missing the gold horse shoe as far as everything else the shoes seem nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.