Loading, please wait...

Die Kreuzen - October File (CD)

Die Kreuzen - October File (CD) - image 1 of 1
Die Kreuzen - October File (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not available

About this item


Genre: Pop, Rock

Record label: Alliance Entertainment, L

Musical Artist: Die Kreuzen

Software Format: CD

Street Date: February 12, 1992
TCIN: 78682491
UPC: 036172070725
Item Number (DPCI): 244-01-5744


Disc 1
1. Man in the Trees(3:41)
2. Uncontrolled Passion(1:00)
3. It's Been So Long(3:15)
4. Imagine a Light(2:25)
5. Cool Breeze(3:22)
6. Counting Cracks(4:70)
7. Red to Green(2:39)
8. Among the Ruins(4:17)
9. Hear and Feel(1:30)
10. Hide and Seek(2:31)
11. Conditioned(1:60)
12. There's a Place(3:13)
13. Open Lines(2:18)
14. Melt(2:47)
15. Rumors(1:49)
16. This Hope(1:12)
17. In School(1:24)
18. I'm Tired(0:53)
19. On the Street(1:35)
20. Enemies(0:57)
21. Get 'Em(0:58)
22. Fighting(0:38)
23. No Time(1:19)
24. All White(3:38)
25. Pain / Sick People(3:24)
26. Hate Me(0:48)
27. Live Wire(1:48)
28. Not Anymore(0:58)
29. Mannequin(1:13)
30. ******ups(1:13)
31. Think for Me(1:42)
32. Dirt and Decay(1:15)
33. Don't Say Please(1:40)
34. No Name(1:29)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.