Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Diego Verdaguer - Retrohits (CD)

Diego Verdaguer - Retrohits (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Ladrona, La
2. Coraz¢n de Papel
3. Que Sufras M s
4. Creo Solamente en Ti
5. De Tanto So¤ar
6. Nena
7. Usted Que Haria
8. Hasta Pronto Tanto Amor
9. Bohemio
10. Simplemente Amor (A Punto para el Amor)
11. Fundamental
12. Me Chica Fea
13. Coco Loco (Dame una Mano)
14. Pasadiscos, El (El Amor es As¡)
15. Volver‚ (Tonero)
16. Fuiste M¡a un Verano
17. Ultima Copa, La
18. Penumbras (No me Pidas que no te Ame)
19. Venecia sin Ti (Que c‚st triste Venice)
20. Violeta (Fricote)
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Select O Hits
Musical Artist: Diego Verdaguer
Software Format: CD
Street Date: February 2, 2018
TCIN: 53405940
UPC: 097037802127
Item Number (DPCI): 244-57-4456
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.