Loading, please wait...

product description page

Vinyl Dirty Heads - Sound Of Change (Vinyl)

Dirty Heads - Sound Of Change (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Sound of Change
2. My Sweet Summer
3. Medusa
4. Burn Slow
5. Franco Eyed
6. End of the World
7. One Hand
8. Radio
9. Burials
10. Hear You Coming
11. Silence
Musical Style: Rap-Rock, Reggae-Pop
Sub-Genre: Reggae/Caribbean, Hard Rock
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Five Seven Music/Red
Parental Advisory: Explicit Lyrics
Musical Artist: Dirty Heads
Software Format: Vinyl
Street Date: August 5, 2014
TCIN: 15666485
UPC: 849320022916
Item Number (DPCI): 244-40-5618
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.