product description page

Disney Fake Book (Paperback)

MSRPReg: $30.00 Save $4.50 (15% off)
shipping not available
free order pickup not available
not sold at Manhattan Herald Square

about this item

(Fake Book). This third edition features even more Disney favorites, including hits from their most recent movie and television releases. 240 songs in all, including: Almost There * Be Our Guest * Beyond My Wildest Dreams * Breaking Free * Circle of Life * The Climb * A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes * Hoedown Throwdown * If I Didn't Have You * King of New York * Kiss the Girl * Rock Star * Some Day My Prince Will Come * A Spoonful of Sugar * That's How You Know * We're All in This Together * When You Wish Upon A Star * You Are the Music in Me * and more.

more to consider

  • Allura 0.44 CT. T.W. Cubic Zirconia Bar Ring in Yellow Plated Sterling Silver


  • Dickies® Men's Regular Fit Straight Leg 5-Pocket Pants with Button Fly

    $26.99 - $37.99

  • Dickies® Men's Heavyweight Quilted Fleece Hoodie Big & Tall


  • Devil's Advocate (Hardcover) (Jonathan Maberry)


  • Desvíos / Detours : Un impredecible camino hacia su destino -  by Tony Evans (Paperback)



  • Employment Discrimination (Paperback) (Joel Wm. Friedman)


  • Thousands : Poems (Paperback) (Lightsey Darst)


  • Love Print Throw Pillow Collection - Surya

    $25.49 - $33.99

  • Garmin Vivosmart® 3 Fitness Assessment Monitor Small/Medium - Black


  • Five finger death pu - Wrong side of heaven/Righteous v1 (CD)


from the manufacturer

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.