Disney Frozen 2 Elsa the Snow Queen Dress - image 1 of 4Disney Frozen 2 Elsa the Snow Queen Dress - image 2 of 4Disney Frozen 2 Elsa the Snow Queen Dress - image 3 of 4Disney Frozen 2 Elsa the Snow Queen Dress - image 4 of 4
Disney Frozen 2 Elsa the Snow Queen Dress - image 1 of 4
$16.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Inspired by Elsa’s final fashion, as the Snow Queen, in Frozen 2.
  • Look just like Elsa in this shimmering white dress with hints of purples and blues.
  • Dress features delicate and sheer winged cape to complete your Elsa the Snow Queen look.
  • Authentic film details and designs for Frozen 2 fans to relive their favorite scenes and story moments!
  • Includes: 1 Dress
  • Suggested for Ages 3+
  • Outfit fits children 4-6X

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1
Suggested Age: 3 Years and Up
Sizing: Kids
Textile Material: 100% Polyester
Costume Theme: TV Movie, Fairytale Storybook
CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts
Includes: Dress
Costumes Subtype: Costume Dresses
Battery: No Battery Used
Street Date: February 22, 2020
TCIN: 76835771
UPC: 192995215030
Item Number (DPCI): 086-07-8425
Origin: Imported

Description

The epic adventure continues in Disney Frozen 2, the exciting sequel to the hit film, Frozen! Join your beloved friends, Anna, Elsa, Kristoff, Sven and Olaf as they venture beyond Arendelle's gates to strengthen their bonds and make new discoveries that will change their lives forever. Relive Elsa’s final, and most impactful moments, in Disney Frozen 2 with Elsa the Snow Queen Dress! This dress is inspired by Elsa’s iconic final fashion, as the Snow Queen, in the film. This beautiful, shimmering white dress is complete with hints of purples and blues and features a delicate and sheer winged cape. In this dress, you’ll be ready to be a fearless leader, just like Elsa!
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 17.24 inches length x 13.69 inches width x 2.29 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.52 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does the glitter fall off this dress?

submitted by R_nyc - 2 years ago
  • A: The glitter on this dress is not designed to fall off.

    submitted byJAKKS Customer Care - 2 years ago
  • A: The glitter does come off.

    submitted byGrannyb - 1 year ago

Q: Can we get the measurements for the dress? Just saying fits 4-6X is not so helpful. Thanks.

submitted by v - 2 years ago
  • A: The dress is roughly 26"W x 36"H.

    submitted byJAKKS Customer Care - 2 years ago

Q: My daughter wears 4t and some xs in kids like 4/5 or 5. Will this dress be too big?

submitted by - 3 years ago
  • A: This dress is sized 4-6X.

    submitted byJAKKS Customer Care - 3 years ago

Q: will this fit a 10 year old

submitted by what size is this - 3 years ago
  • A: This will fit children sized 4-6X.

    submitted byJAKKS Pacific Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What size is this? My daughter wears 6x.

submitted by Faith - 3 years ago
  • A: This dress fits sizes 4-6X.

    submitted byJAKKS Customer Care - 3 years ago

Q: What size is this ? Would it fit a 4 year old wearing a size 6x ?

submitted by nmars - 3 years ago
  • A: This dress fits sizes 4-6X.

    submitted byJAKKS Customer Care - 3 years ago
4.3 out of 5 stars with 128 reviews
67% would recommend
37 recommendations
value: 4 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4.56 out of 5
quality: 3.74 out of 5

Nice

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mrivera - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very pretty but super itchy. My daughter hates wearing it unless I put it over her clothes. There are pajama styles that are super comfortable for her to wear so she tends to wear those most.
quality: 3 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Just okay

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Wiscofam - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Dress is really cute, but the hem started fraying the first day. The capes on the shoulders don’t want to stay on anymore. They fell off while playing a couple times and then they didn’t want to adhere as well. My daughter doesn’t play very hard with her clothes, so all of this was surprising. She has other princess dresses that she wears continuously and we’ve never had issues like this, early on. I wish I would have bought a slightly more expensive version because I’m probably going to end up replacing. But if you’re looking for an inexpensive Elsa dress for a kiddo who doesn’t wear them a lot, this is a great option
quality: 1 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

sparkle mess!

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
DG - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very cute BUT sparkles shed everywhere!!!!
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Daughter loves

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BZ - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter loves this dress. My only complaint is the sleeves have a “cape” and the Velcro is very flimsy.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Elsa Dress

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MicKey19 - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I'm Sure My Granddaughter Will Love To Dress Up In This.
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sherry - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
The dress was beautiful. It was a gift for my 4 year old niece and she was thrilled. She knew exactly what scene in the movie the dress was from.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Do not buy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sue - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
All of the glitter fell off.
quality: 1 out of 5
broad age appeal: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Dress up

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Festive - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute and affordable costume to play dress up.! Was perfect for a family gathering we had. Outfit says size 3+ it’s more of a size 4and up my daughter wears size 6x for reference
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

A favorite

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Janderb - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
My granddaughter loved this outfit. She sang songs in the dress.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Frozen

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
7590 - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
It fit wonderfully though it could’ve been
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Beware of glitter shedding!

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
sbud - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is beautiful, but beware of the glitter that falls off everywhere!! The cape also falls off so easily. Unfortunately this is not a favorite of mine. My daughter does love it, but the glitter is maddening!
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Glitter everywhere

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lsant - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
All of the glitter fell off and is scattered all over our home. Not worth it
1 reply from JAKKS Pacific Team team - 11 months ago
Hi there, We are truly sorry to hear about your recent experience. Customer feedback is very important to us! At your convenience, please send us an email at CustomerCare@jakks.com so we can discuss further and resolve this matter as soon as possible. Thank you in advance for your time, and we look forward to hearing from you! Best, Jacob
quality: 1 out of 5
broad age appeal: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Waste of money

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Target Shopper - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Terrible quality. Sequins everywhere but on the dress.
1 reply from JAKKS Pacific Team team - 11 months ago
Hi there, We are truly sorry to hear about your recent experience. Customer feedback is very important to us! At your convenience, please send us an email at CustomerCare@jakks.com so we can discuss further and resolve this matter as soon as possible. Thank you in advance for your time, and we look forward to hearing from you! Best, Jacob
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Quality Is Bad

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Katy - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I Placed An Otcer Pick Up For This Dress And Once I Saw How Frayed The Edges Were I Took It In To Exchange. The Only One Left A Worker Took Out Of A Box For Me And That One Also Was Damaged, Just In Another Area. The Qaulity Is Just Bad. I Was Buying For A Birthday Gift But Ended Up Going With The Other Elsa Dress Target Sells.
1 reply from JAKKS Pacific Team team - 11 months ago
Hi there, We are truly sorry to hear about your recent experience. Customer feedback is very important to us! At your convenience, please send us an email at CustomerCare@jakks.com so we can discuss further and resolve this matter as soon as possible. Thank you in advance for your time, and we look forward to hearing from you! Best, Jacob
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Elsa dress

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jess - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect for my Elsa loving girl and at a great price too!!!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
beautiful dress - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Le encanto………………………..
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

You get what you pay for...

3 out of 5 stars
Rhi - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Pretty and inexpensive but ALL the sparkles fell off within the first 2 hours of wearing it. Our house is a mess now. The sizing isn’t precise either, so it’s WAY too big even though it’s technically the right size. If you want a good quality costume, look elsewhere, but if you just want the cheapest option that will get the job done, this is acceptable (albeit very messy).
1 reply from JAKKS Pacific Team team - 11 months ago
Hi there, We are truly sorry to hear about your recent experience. Customer feedback is very important to us! At your convenience, please send us an email at CustomerCare@jakks.com so we can discuss further. Thank you in advance for your time, and we look forward to hearing from you! Best, Jacob
quality: 2 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute

5 out of 5 stars
Betty - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
It’s cute. Not the greatest material but the price is good and easy for a Little Girl to put on
quality: 4 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

I dont recommend

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Artmom - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Poorly made and is falling apart at seams.
1 reply from JAKKS Pacific Team team - 1 year ago
Hi there, We are truly sorry to hear about your recent experience. Customer feedback is very important to us! At your earliest convenience, please send us an email at CustomerCare@jakks.com so we can discuss your concerns in further detail. Thank you in advance for your time, and we look forward to hearing from you! Best, Jacob
value: 1 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

beautiful

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Honfluer - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These Disney Princess dresses are so beautiful! I wish every little girl could have this collection and experience the beauty and imagination. And the price is so generous
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads