Disney Frozen Anna Kids' Dress - Disney Store - image 1 of 4Disney Frozen Anna Kids' Dress - Disney Store - image 2 of 4Disney Frozen Anna Kids' Dress - Disney Store - image 3 of 4Disney Frozen Anna Kids' Dress - Disney Store - image 4 of 4
Disney Frozen Anna Kids' Dress - Disney Store - image 1 of 4
$33.74When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Disney store
Disney store

Highlights

  • Genuine, Original, Authentic Disney Store Product
  • Gathered satin skirt with glittering rosemaling filigree & Elastic waistback
  • Detachable cape with faux fur trim collar & Cape fastener brooch with rhinestone accents
  • Satin shirt with mandarin collar, contrast trim, and elastic cuffs
  • Bodice of black sequined satin with glittering rosemaling filigree on mesh overlay
  • Stretch panel at back for comfy fit with self-stick fabric fastener at collar

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 2

Suggested Age: 3 Years and Up

Sizing: Toddler

Textile Material: 100% Polyester

Costume Theme: Fairytale Storybook

CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts

Includes: Cape, Dress

Costumes Subtype: Costume Dresses

Battery: No Battery Used

Street Date: October 4, 2019
TCIN: 76557389
UPC: 887734548837
Item Number (DPCI): 086-07-1989
Origin: Imported

Description

For the first time in forever they'll imagine themselves as Arendelle's adventuresome heroine when wearing this wintry Anna Costume. Its shimmering blue skirt is topped by a black sequined bodice with rosemaling filigree, plus a fur-trimmed satin cape. Stretch panel at back for comfy fit with self-stick fabric fastener at collar. Genuine, Original, Authentic Disney Store Product.
Disney store
A product that is available only at Target and Disney retail and e-commerce locations.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.56 inches length x 17.7 inches width x 15.7 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.72 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 28 reviews
100% would recommend
17 recommendations
quality: 4.94 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4.87 out of 5
value: 4.5 out of 5

Beautiful, high quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
K - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
So beautiful and such high quality. Very orettu details and well constructed. Fit my very tall (36”) and lean (27 lb) 2 year old PERFECTLY! 10/10
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Above expectations for a dress up costume

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
amandab12 - 23 days ago, Verified purchaser
A quality dress with a liner so it won't be scratchy for your child.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great costume

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Perfect - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This costume is perfect and great quality! My 3 years daughter is very happy and really fit her.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Courtney - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter loves it!! She’s going to be Anna for Halloween! ❄️
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Must have!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jazmine - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Amazing quality. My daughter feels like a real princess in this dress.
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
squigs03 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
So beautiful!! I would recommend sizing up - I purchased this for my 4 year old daughter but it ended up fitting my 2.5 year old perfectly!
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Your little Anna's dream dress!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Stef R - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is genuinely the nicest Halloween costume I’ve ever purchased. The quality is exceptional and the attention to detail noticeable. My daughter wore this costume to Disney on Ice with about 5,000 other Elsa and Anna’s in attendance and not one costume looked as nice or expensive as hers. She is 2.5 but wears a 4T and the size 4 was spot on. Not too big, not too small and the right height for her 36” with no dragging. Make sure you give it a good steam when it arrives.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

My daughter loved this costume!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bess - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Excellent quality, my daughter loved it! She wore it for three days straight.
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

worth it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
greeneyez7000 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
dress is good quality
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

1.5 year old loves her Anna dress.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jen - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I bought size 3 for my petite daughter who is 1.5 years old. It is still very long on her but just off the ground so that she is able to walk without tripping. Due to the quality I think it will last her for quite awhile as she grows more into it. My daughter doesn’t always want to be in the full costume so many days she will wear just the cape & tiara that we got with an Anna doll we purchased.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fit for a Princess

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MatyL - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Very well made and very pretty. Got both an Anna and an Elsa dress for my granddaughter for Christmas and was impressed with the quality.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Queen Anna Dress

5 out of 5 stars
planonana - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
so pretty and love the quality for the price. My granddaughter will love it!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

beautiful dress

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dmagana - 2 years ago
This dress is beyond beautiful. nothing like other costumes, it is very nicely made and the colors are as pictured. I did have to size up from a 3 to a 5 just because it is in between sizes but it fit perfectly and the length is just right for a tall 3 year old.
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna Costume

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Frozen - 2 years ago
Adorable! Does run small so got a 3 for my almost 2 year old daughter and it fit perfect.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Princess Perfect!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
nmshopgirl - 2 years ago
Gorgeous, high quality costume. My daughter didn’t want to take it off! The size 3 fit my 3 year old perfectly (wears a 2T & 3T in Cat & Jack).
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good quality, will delight a little Frozen fan.

5 out of 5 stars
Hope Hankin - 2 years ago
Great quality item. My granddaughter loves it. Sort of a fiasco getting it delivered so it arrived late, and then both items lost in the mail also arrived. My granddaughter LOVES Anna and was disappointed when she had to use her saved money for an Elsa costume because they were sold out of the cheaper Anna dresses so I was pleased to be able to get her an even nicer version than the one she had saved so hard for (she is 5).
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pricess Anna

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ashley - 2 years ago
Very well made costume but tight in the mid-section. My daughter is a skinny t4 and I bought the 5-6 and it barely has any wiggle room.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best Costume Ever!

5 out of 5 stars
Bgrubbs - 2 years ago
Best costume I have ever purchased! My daughter wanted to be the "original" Anna for Halloween this year and we are also have a halloween themed birthday party for her, so this was perfect! The quality is remarkable, size is perfect, the details are absolutely gorgeous. I would gladly pay for this again!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JustMe - 2 years ago
Beautiful! I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the outfit. My toddler loves it!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Very cute but arrives very wrinkled.

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Alexisuw - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Very well made. SUPER wrinkly when it arrived. I had to iron all the parts and layers.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads