Disney Junior Singing Fun Mickey Mouse Plush

Disney Junior Singing Fun Mickey Mouse Plush - image 1 of 4Disney Junior Singing Fun Mickey Mouse Plush - image 2 of 4Disney Junior Singing Fun Mickey Mouse Plush - image 3 of 4Disney Junior Singing Fun Mickey Mouse Plush - image 4 of 4
Disney Junior Singing Fun Mickey Mouse Plush - image 1 of 4
$16.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Press Mickey Mouse’s hand and sing along with him to “The Wiggle Giggle”!
  • Mickey Mouse’s shirt graphic lights up!
  • Made with soft fabrics.
  • Requires 2 x AA batteries (included).
  • Ages 3+

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 11 Inches (H) x 6 Inches (W) x 5 Inches (D)

Weight: .77 Pounds

Suggested Age: 3 Years and Up

Doll Theme: Character

CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts

Material: Fabric

Battery: 2 AA Alkaline, Required, Included

TCIN: 81963758
UPC: 886144146190
Item Number (DPCI): 087-08-5798
Origin: Imported

Description

Bring home the fun of the Disney Junior series Mickey Mouse Funhouse with this adorable Mickey Mouse Plush! The Mickey Mouse Singing Fun Plush will have kids singing along with Mickey Mouse for hours! Press Mickey Mouse’s hand and sing along with him to “The Wiggle Giggle”! Standing 12-inches tall, Mickey Mouse is wearing an adorable red and blue outfit and his shirt graphic lights up! This cuddly fun friend is made of soft materials perfect for any Mickey Mouse fan. Little fans will love bringing the Mickey Mouse Singing Fun Plush along with them wherever they go. Requires 2 x AA batteries (included). Ages 3+
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.5 inches length x 5.4 inches width x 10.9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.7716 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does the toy say other phrases while not in use? I just bought one today and it talked without being pressed. if I press the hand it only sings and says one phrase.

submitted by mz - 7 months ago
  • A: Hi Mz! Did you happen to turn the toy to "on" mode? The toy has a try me mode and a "on" mode. Thank you for reaching out!

    submitted byJust Play - 7 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the size of this toy?

submitted by Gary - 1 year ago
  • A: Hey Gary! Thank you for reaching out. The Disney Junior Singing Fun Mickey Mouse Plush is 12 inches tall.

    submitted byJust Play - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
4.7 out of 5 stars with 141 reviews
69% would recommend
13 recommendations
quality: 4.5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4.33 out of 5
value: 4.58 out of 5
length of play: 3.75 out of 5

Love this!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Patricia - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
Absolutely love it!! My grandson loves Mickey Mouse.
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute idea for a gift

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mack - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
Bought for my niece, very cute. She seemed to love it.
quality: 4 out of 5
length of play: 3 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Returned.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Stingray14 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Cheaply made, poor quality for a Disney product. Returned to store.
1 reply from Just Play team - 1 month ago
Hi. Thank you for sharing your experience with the Disney Doorables Singing Fun Mickey Mouse Plush. We always appreciate customer feedback.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Its ok

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Coolguysmom - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Mickey Mouse is always a hit. My toddlers love that it can talk.
length of play: 4 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Birthday Gift

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Addie - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
It was a gift for a 5yr old boy and he lovees it
Did you find this review helpful?

Such a fun activity

5 out of 5 stars
Billie - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
My granddaughter loved this and was so excited to receive it
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute but hard to get it to talk

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kk - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
It keeps shutting off. Hard to push the hand for it to make a sound. My son loves Mickey Mouse’s clubhouse but I have to keep opening the back Velcro in order for this to talk.
value: 3 out of 5
length of play: 2 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice Mickey Plush with voice

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sam - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this for my Nephew and I am sure he is going to like it with cute Mickey singing and talking.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Mickey Mouse toy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CD - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great Disney toy that sings!! We love it!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

My daughter loves Mickey

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mamabear20 - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter loves Mickey and she loved getting this Mickey. I had to help her push the button for him to talk over and over.
quality: 5 out of 5
length of play: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Annoying song cute toy

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Smps - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
The song this Mickey plays is tough to listen too on repeat. Wish it played something else.
1 reply from Just Play team - 7 months ago
Hi. Thank you for sharing your experience with the Disney Junior Singing Fun Mickey Mouse Plush. We always appreciate customer feedback.
length of play: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
broad age appeal: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Stopped Working After One Week

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
bmax - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Stopped Working After One Week. Even Tried New Batteries.
1 reply from Just Play team - 11 months ago
Hi! Thank you for reaching out! Please contact our Customer Service department directly at 1-800-317-3245 or CustomerService@justplayproducts.com for assistance. We would be happy to help resolve your issue!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Mickey is a winner

5 out of 5 stars
GetyoursingingMickey - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
My 2yr old granddaughter loves her new singing Mickey. She needs help pressing his button but laughs & giggles along when he starts his song
broad age appeal: 3 out of 5
length of play: 3 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fun Mickey

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
bse120110 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My one year old loves this! She gets up and dances to the song. He’s very cute and lights up as well.
length of play: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

My grandson loves this!

5 out of 5 stars
Kcj - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My grandson is one year old and he LOVES Mickey Mouse! He was fascinated with this toy, and quickly learned how to make it start on his own.
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Mickey!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Leash83 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute Mickey Mouse!!!
quality: 4 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
length of play: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So cute!

5 out of 5 stars
Jspan - 1 year ago
originally posted on justplayproducts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Fun Plush is so adorable! It is well made too. My son absolutely loves it, and he sleeps with it every night. It only plays one song, but that doesn’t appear to matter. we highly recommend it!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Huge hit!

5 out of 5 stars
kimmymoz - 1 year ago
originally posted on justplayproducts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Mickey was a hit! This Mickey is from the new Mickey Funhouse series and my 3 year old is obsessed. He won't get anywhere without it. Like nowhere, not to take big brother to school, the grocery store, to bed.... He always goes wait, I gotta get my Mickey! It has fun songs but if you're kiddo is not interested it's also just a great stuffy which is basically all my son uses his for. If you have a Mickey lover I'd definitely recommend!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

My son's favorite!

5 out of 5 stars
Stacyizzle - 1 year ago
originally posted on justplayproducts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This adorable plush quickly became my son's favorite! He loves toys with sound so it was super fun for him to be able to press the button and hear Mickey talking and playing music! He has so much fun with this plush doll! The material is super soft to the touch and it is perfectly huggable for any age!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Daughter loves this plush!

5 out of 5 stars
Tammylu - 1 year ago
originally posted on justplayproducts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter is a fan of Mickey mouse and loves to watch him on tv. When she received this product it was nicely presented would definitely make a great birthday or Christmas present for any little one. The plush is soft and huggable. The product is well stitched and well made. This product looks exactly like mickey mouse. My daughter loves to sleep with this toy and loves to play with it on and off through the day.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads