Loading, please wait...

product description page

Vinyl Dj Rhettmatic - Rhett Got Beats (Vinyl)

Dj Rhettmatic - Rhett Got Beats (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Intro
2. Hey
3. Classic
4. Stratasphere
5. Puenta Fuego #3
6. 7-Zark-7
7. Phantom, The
8. Henny & Pineapple
9. Intro
10. Rainmaker
11. All Along
12. Run the Line
13. Smash
14. Midnight Creep
15. Thoughts of You
16. Hometown Hero
17. Live at Beat Society LA, 2004
18. With the Illest
Genre: Rap
Record label: Alliance Import
Musical Artist: Dj Rhettmatic
Software Format: Vinyl
Street Date: November 3, 2017
TCIN: 53103339
UPC: 659123085915
Item Number (DPCI): 244-56-8987
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.