Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Doc Watson - Essential Doc Watson (CD)

Doc Watson - Essential Doc Watson (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. Tom Dooley
2. Alberta
3. Froggie Went A-Courtin'
4. Beaumont Rag
5. St. James Hospital
6. Muskrat
7. Down in the Valley to Pray
8. Blue Railroad Train
9. Rising Sun Blues
10. Shady Grove
11. My Rough and Rowdy Ways
12. Train That Carried My Girl from Town, The
13. Black Mountain Rag
14. I Was a Stranger
15. Blue Ridge Mountain Blues
16. Country Blues
17. Ground Hog
18. Little Orphan Girl
19. Blackberry Blossom
20. Going Down the Road Feeling Bad
21. Rambling Hobo
22. Omie Wise
23. Handsome Molly
24. White House Blues
25. I Want to Love Him More
26. Way Downtown
Musical Style: Bluegrass, Traditional Folk, Traditional Country, Traditional Bluegrass, Old-Timey
Sub-Genre: Traditional Folk, Traditional Country
Genre: Folk
Record label: Vangard Years
Musical Artist: Doc Watson
Software Format: CD
Street Date: January 1, 2002
TCIN: 11696183
UPC: 015707454629
Item Number (DPCI): 244-08-7785
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.