:

product description page

Dollface 1 : Tales of the Ball Jointed Witch Hunter (Paperback) (Dan Mendoza & Bryan Seaton)

Dollface 1 : Tales of the Ball Jointed Witch Hunter (Paperback) (Dan Mendoza & Bryan Seaton) - image 1 of 1

about this item

Meet Lila, a 17th century soul that has beentransported into present time and into the body of a life size, ball jointeddoll. Created by a couple of MIT students trying to use technology and a 3Dprinter to create the perfect woman, Lila uses this second chance at life tohunt the witches that killed her. This volume collects issues #1-4 of therunaway hit series. Perfect for fans of Zombie Tramp andVampblade.
Number of Pages: 128
Genre: Comics + Graphic Novels
Series Title: Dollface
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Diamond Comic Distributors
Author: Dan Mendoza & Bryan Seaton
Language: English
Street Date: August 1, 2017
TCIN: 52502030
UPC: 9781632292483
Item Number (DPCI): 248-46-3899
$10.39
MSRPReg: $14.99 Save $4.60 (31% off)

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.