:

product description page

Don't You Trust Me? (Hardcover) (Patrice Kindl)

Don't You Trust Me? (Hardcover) (Patrice Kindl) - image 1 of 1

About this item

A teenage girl switches identities with a stranger and pulls off a long-term scam in this smart, sarcastic thriller perfect for fans of Ally Carter.Don’t you trust me? I mean, look at me. Blond, blue-eyed, the very image of innocence. Pretty enough, if you care about that kind of thing. I don’t.But would a normal person switch identities with some wet mess of a girl at the airport, just to get her to stop bawling about being separated from her loser boyfriend and sent to live with some distant relatives? Nope, she wouldn’t. Yet I did. I’m not as normal as you think. And you’ll just have to trust me on that.
Number of Pages: 246
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Age Range: Teen
Author: Patrice Kindl
Language: English
Street Date: August 30, 2016
TCIN: 51535718
UPC: 9781481459105
Item Number (DPCI): 248-22-9894
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$12.59
MSRPReg: $17.99 Save $5.40 (30% off)

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.