product description page

Dory Dory Black Sheep (Hardcover) (Abby Hanlon)

Dory Dory Black Sheep (Hardcover) (Abby Hanlon) - image 1 of 1
$10.49
MSRPReg: $14.99 Save $4.50 (30% off)

about this item

Dory the rascal tackles friendship, losing teeth, and learning to read in a hilarious new chapter book that is perfect for readers of Ivy and Bean School has been pretty good so far. Dory has made a real true friend whose imagination and high spirits as are big as her own. Reading is proving to be a challenge, but having a loose tooth makes her feel special. Suddenly, Mrs. Gobble Gracker, Dory's imaginary enemy, starts appearing in unlikely places. Dory and her friend can only imagine that she’s there to prevent the Tooth Fairy from visiting. This calls for some heroic plans worthy of this high-spirited and comical character who is one-of-a-kind. Fans of Junie B. Jones and Judy Moody will rejoice in this laugh-out-loud funny series.
Number of Pages: 147.0
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Series Title: Dory Fantasmagory
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Penguin Group USA
Age Range: 4-8 years
Author: Abby Hanlon
Language: English
Street Date: September 20, 2016
TCIN: 51653216
UPC: 9781101994269
Item Number (DPCI): 248-27-5067

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.