Dr. Brown's Deluxe Bottle Warmer & Sterilizer - White

Dr. Brown's Deluxe Bottle Warmer & Sterilizer - White - image 1 of 4Dr. Brown's Deluxe Bottle Warmer & Sterilizer - White - image 2 of 4Dr. Brown's Deluxe Bottle Warmer & Sterilizer - White - image 3 of 4Dr. Brown's Deluxe Bottle Warmer & Sterilizer - White - image 4 of 4
Dr. Brown's Deluxe Bottle Warmer & Sterilizer - White - image 1 of 4
$48.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

BPA Free
BPA Free

Highlights

  • Preprogrammed warming settings for variety of baby bottle types, sizes, and starting temperatures
  • Audible alarm with auto-shut off prevents overheating
  • One-button start with last-setting memory for faster warming
  • Large water reservoir heats several bottles before refilling
  • Safe sterilizer cleans 99.9% of household germs from parts, pacifiers, and a whole bottle
  • Fits all Dr. Brown’s® Baby Bottles and most other bottle brands

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 10 Inches (H) x 10.6 Inches (W) x 6.5 Inches (D)

Weight: 2.72 Pounds

Features: Indicator Lights, Digital Display, Warms Evenly, Automatic Shut-Off

Safety and Security Features: BPA-Free

Industry or Government Certifications: No Certifications

Power Source: Electric

Care & Cleaning: Hand Wash, Wash With Soap and Water

Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 85814287
UPC: 072239315095
Item Number (DPCI): 030-05-7777
Origin: Made in the USA and Imported

Description

The bestselling Dr. Brown’s™ Deluxe Bottle Warmer is now pulling double duty! Quickly and safely warm bottles and food jars – and sanitize – using steam heat with the Dr. Brown’s™ Deluxe Bottle Warmer & Sterilizer. Fast warming is at your fingertips! With the press of a few buttons, you can easily find preprogrammed warming settings for many combinations of baby bottle type, size, and temperature – from warming breast milk to heating up baby formula. An audible alarm with auto shut-off tells you when it’s done, so there’s no risk for overheating. One-button start functioning with a great memory allows you to use your last setting to speed up your bottle prep routine – or adjust the timer and create your own custom setting. Save even more time with the large water reservoir that heats several bottles before a refill is needed. Even the safe sterilizer is set for speedy cleaning; easily sterilize bottle nipples, bottle parts, pacifiers, teethers – plus a whole bottle! Fits all Dr. Brown’s® bottles and most other bottle brands.
BPA Free
Made with BPA-free materials.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.5 inches length x 10.6 inches width x 10 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.72 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.6 out of 5 stars with 117 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5

Very disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
Pranshu - 5 months ago
originally posted on drbrownsbaby.com
The sterlizer is leaking and i have just started to use it a week ago.
Did you find this review helpful?

Works great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Amazing - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I never had a bottle warmer with my other kids but this is a must have ! Very easy to use
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Leaks Water Everywhere

2 out of 5 stars
Mac G - 6 months ago
originally posted on drbrownsbaby.com
Purchased this bottle warmer and sterilizer prior to our first child being born 6 weeks ago and regret it. In between uses sitting on the counter, it leaks. Opening the lid to warm a bottle or remove a bottle, it gets water everywhere. Refilling the water reservoir, it leaks. I’d love to hear the thought process behind this product from the designers.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Works okay

3 out of 5 stars
Clara - 9 months ago
originally posted on drbrownsbaby.com
I am pretty satisfied with my bottle warmer and sanitizer, I just wish it were more consistent. Even after not being used for a few hours it melted my bottle when trying to sanitize and was a PAIN to get clean and stop smelling of burnt plastic. Other times it seems to work perfectly. The warming is some what consistent, I wish there were more options for ounces. I do love that it is 2 in 1, I just wish I could trust it not to melt my bottles.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

All in 1

5 out of 5 stars
Khunholz - 1 year ago
originally posted on drbrownsbaby.com
Dr Brown’s gave me this product to try out, and I love that its not only a warmer, but also a sterilizer. It’s great to take along on when we travel as I don’t have to bring a warmer AND sterilizer. I use the narrow Dr. Brown bottles and they they warm up the breast milk wonderfully, without scalding the milk. I also really like that you can choose options for a custom heating, frozen, refrigerator, plastic or glass, and other customizable options.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Convenient!

5 out of 5 stars
SWolff - 1 year ago
originally posted on drbrownsbaby.com
Dr. Brown’s gave me this product to try and it was super convenient when needed to warm a bottle!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Parents helper!

5 out of 5 stars
Jesus - 1 year ago
originally posted on drbrownsbaby.com
Great for those half asleep nights ,busy mornings & .... all day honestly! With other kiddos, work and life sometimes it's easier to get a gadget that helps. We so lover reviving this for free and able to test it out!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Works great

5 out of 5 stars
Brenic - 1 year ago
originally posted on drbrownsbaby.com
Dr. Brown’s gave me this product to try out. This bottle warmer works great. It holds several different bottle types of bottles and heats to a perfect temperature each time. It is also very easy to use.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Very nice and easy to use

5 out of 5 stars
BR19 - 1 year ago
originally posted on drbrownsbaby.com
Very nice and easy to use. It is easy for other older kids to use. They can help me by heating up the baby's bottle while I was changing the baby.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Like it

4 out of 5 stars
Lizsa89 - 1 year ago
originally posted on drbrownsbaby.com
Dr. Brown’s gave me this product to try and the only thing i didnt like was the time it takes to warm a bottle (5 minutes)
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Highly recommend

5 out of 5 stars
Gouldme - 1 year ago
originally posted on drbrownsbaby.com
Dr. Brown’s gave me this product to try and I love it! It heats my daughter's bottles up really quick! And I love that it also can sterilize them vs having to buy two different products. Sterilizing her bottles is very important to me. And heating her bottles up fast is really nice especially when she's really fussing.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bottle Warmer Review

4 out of 5 stars
Schultree - 1 year ago
originally posted on drbrownsbaby.com
The product works well, but prefer the other Dr. Browns warmer. The water cage is inconvenient in this one. It is hard to see when it needs refilled and spills more. However, great product for consistent warming.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So convenient

5 out of 5 stars
Mama5 - 1 year ago
originally posted on drbrownsbaby.com
This Dr. Browns bottle warmer and sanitizer is perfect for my kids bottles and pacifiers. It warms quickly making my little ones formula the perfect temperature. I love that I can sanitize bottle nipples and pacifiers in this. It's design is very sleek and does not take up much room. It looks perfect next to my bottle station on my cabinet. Overall this is a great warmer that comes in handy.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Lishaann23 - 1 year ago
originally posted on drbrownsbaby.com
Dr brown gave me this for review and I love it. It works great and I love the fact that it also sterilizes things too. I also warm up my baby food in it too and it works great for that as well. I love that also has lids to seal up the bottles before warming up.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fast and simple!

4 out of 5 stars
Jwestgate - 1 year ago
originally posted on drbrownsbaby.com
This bottle warmer is fast and so simple to use. I would highly recommend it to anyone who values their time!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy to use

5 out of 5 stars
Ovallea02 - 1 year ago
originally posted on drbrownsbaby.com
The best bottle sterilizer and warmer I have used. It’s easy to use and warms up bottles very quickly.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Really Convenient

5 out of 5 stars
Yvonne - 1 year ago
originally posted on drbrownsbaby.com
Dr. Brown’s gave me this product to try and I really like it. I mostly use it to sterilize the bottles and pacifiers. I feel this kills all the germs so feel confident I'm giving my child a clean paci or bottle. I used it to warm the bottles when we went on vacation and it was so easy to use and convenient. I highly recommend to other moms.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Must Have !!!

4 out of 5 stars
Coleee527 - 1 year ago
originally posted on drbrownsbaby.com
I received this product for free, from Dr. Brown’s, to rate and review & I really like it so far! I love how small and compact it is and how easy it is to use with just a touch of a button. However, I feel that the water reservoir in the back of the warmer is a major design flaw as it is a bit awkward to fill. Besides that, it has multiple features & settings that are simply designed & understandable. The unit heats up fast and warms both bottles and food quickly for your little one, but, unfortunately, it doesn’t always heat bottles & baby foods to the same temperature and can sometimes be inconsistent with that. The sterilization aspect of this product is a very nifty touch and I love how it manages to fit everything inside the top compartment with ease. It literally cuts the time in half of you having to manually do it, and is so simple, convenient, and straightforward. This product would be 10X better if you weren’t required to use ONLY distilled water, but overall it’s a good product that I got to test out!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing Sterilizer and Bottle Warmer!

5 out of 5 stars
MamaJJ22 - 1 year ago
originally posted on drbrownsbaby.com
Dr. Brown’s gave me this product to try and I absolutely love it! It warms up the bottles quickly. It is super easy to put together the first time you use it, and it is a great quality sterilizer! I highly recommend this product!
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome

5 out of 5 stars
JaxonsMom - 1 year ago
originally posted on drbrownsbaby.com
Dr. Brown’s gave me this product to try and I can’t believe we’ve gone this long without it! Love that it warms and sterilizes!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads