Dr. Scholl's Liquid Corn/Callus Remover - 3 Cushions (9.8 mL)

Dr. Scholl's Liquid Corn/Callus Remover - 3 Cushions (9.8 mL) - image 1 of 4Dr. Scholl's Liquid Corn/Callus Remover - 3 Cushions (9.8 mL) - image 2 of 4Dr. Scholl's Liquid Corn/Callus Remover - 3 Cushions (9.8 mL) - image 3 of 4Dr. Scholl's Liquid Corn/Callus Remover - 3 Cushions (9.8 mL) - image 4 of 4
Dr. Scholl's Liquid Corn/Callus Remover - 3 Cushions (9.8 mL) - image 1 of 4
$5.39When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

HSA/FSA Eligible
HSA/FSA Eligible

Highlights

  • Liquid corn and callus removal treatment
  • Removes corns quickly and efficiently
  • Provides immediate and all-day pain relief
  • Includes liquid treatment and adhesive cushions

Specifications

Package Quantity: 4

Material: Fabric

TCIN: 14796059
UPC: 888853001128
Item Number (DPCI): 245-06-0468
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

Dr. Scholl's Liquid Corn and Callus Remover relieves painful pressure from corns and calluses while the medicated liquid removes the callus for good. The self-stick waterproof adhesive on this product will hold these callus cushions in place. The salicylic acid liquid will provide fast and effective removal.

Wash the affected area and dry it thoroughly. Apply one drop at a time with applicator to sufficiently cover each corn/callus. Let it dry. Repeat this procedure once or twice daily as needed for up to 14 days (until corn/callus is removed). You may soak the corn/callus in warm water for 5 minutes to assist in removal. Protective pads may be used to cushion the corn/callus during treatment.
HSA/FSA Eligible
Restrictions apply; contact your insurance provider about plan allowances and requirements
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Active ingredients

salicylic acid (17%) w/w.

Purpose

Purpose: Corn and Callus Remover.

Uses

For removal of corns and calluses., Relieves pain by removing corns and calluses.

Stop use and ask a doctor if

discomfort lasts.

For use

For external use only

Keep out of reach

If swallowed, get medical help or contact a Poison Control Center right away.

Flammability

Keep away from fire or flame.

Do not use

if you have diabetes, if you have poor blood circulation, on irritated skin or any area that is infected or reddened.

When using

if product gets in eyes, flush with water for 15 minutes, do not inhale vapors, cap bottle tightly and store at room temperature away from heat.

Directions

Wash affected area and dry thoroughly. Apply one drop at a time with applicator to sufficiently cover each corn/callus let dry; repeat procedure once or twice daily as needed for up to 14 days (until corn/callus is removed); may soak corn/callus in warm water for 5 minutes to assist in removal; protective pads may be used to cushion corn/callus during treatment.

Other information

Store between 68 degrees to 77 degrees F (20 degrees to 25 degrees C). Keep tightly closed. Retain card for full labeling.

Inactive ingredients

castor oil, ethyl lactate, flexible collodion, polybutene. (contains alcohol 18% v/v and ether 53% v/v from flexible collodion).

Question or comments?

866-360-3226

Ingredients:

castor oil, ethyl lactate, flexible collodion, polybutene. (contains alcohol 18% v/v and ether 53% v/v from flexible collodion.)

Allergens & Warnings:

FOR EXTERNAL USE ONLY FLAMMABLE:KEEP AWAY FORM FIRE OR FLAME. DO NOT USE IF YOU HAVE DIABETES IF YOU HAVE POOR BLOOD CIRCULATION ON IRRITATED SKIN OR ANY AREA THAT IS INFECTED OR REDDENED WHEN USING THIS PRODUCT IF PRODUCT GETS IN EYES, FLUSH WITH WATER FOR 15 MINUTES DO NOT INHALE VAPORS CAP BOTTLE TIGHTLY AND STORE AT ROOM TEMPERATURE AWAY FROM HEAT STOP USE AND ASK A DOCTOR IF DISCOMFORT LASTS KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN. IF SWALLOWED, GET MEDICAL HELP OR CONTACT A POISON CONTROL CENTER RIGHT AWAY.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.54 inches length x 3.39 inches width x 0.94 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.09 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Hawaii, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Alaska

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.4 out of 5 stars with 128 reviews
86% would recommend
29 recommendations
comfort: 4.11 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4.05 out of 5
effectiveness: 4.16 out of 5

Raquel

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Raquel - 1 month ago
Instant relief it hurts and started shooting pain up to my knee instant pain relief sooner u get medicine on it better
Did you find this review helpful?

doesnt work

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
mm - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Its didnt do much but turn the skin white.its like when you get bleach hair die on your skin but washes away. It has a very strong smell I put it on outside because the smell lingered in the room. overall the product didnt seem to work i also used it eveyday for 2 weeks but no difference
value: 2 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nope

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Cristina - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Used for alone 3 weeks and my toe is still pink and raised! Granted it peeled for a while but it doesn’t remove the entirety of the corn. Search continues.
quality: 1 out of 5
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

It Works

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
shopaholic33 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
This always works! Pro tip. Buy the up & up 9 count brand corn cushions as well. The 3 that comes with Dr. Scholls is not enough. I always wrap a flesh tone band-aid around the corn cushion once I apply the liquid. Voila! You’re welcome.
quality: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
16 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Dr scholls

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
None - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like it nice product
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointing

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Disappointed - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
The pads don’t stay on. It took a week for the corn to finally soften enough to partially remove. Not worth the money at all.
comfort: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It works

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
WE - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Works very well especially when used after a shower or soaking the calluses. We also used an electronic filer. This little bottle goes a long way.
value: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

It grew back

1 out of 5 stars
Customer - 1 year ago
Applied this corn removal on my feet after about a week or so it came off, however unfortunately after my say 2 weeks the calluse grew back on thats what I didn’t understand.
quality: 2 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not effective

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
ErinH - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Didn’t work for my daughter.
comfort: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
effectiveness: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Foot feels great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bill - 1 year ago
Excellent product and the price is great at Target
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best corn remover

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mila - 2 years ago
This product works well removing corns. I just don’t like that it only comes with 3 cushions. I usually need 5 to 6 cushions for a 10 to 14 days treatment.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Target lover - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Dr. Scholl is the best for any foot care
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Karin40NY - 2 years ago
originally posted on drscholls.com
I received this and tried it on my callus on my hand right away and it took it off after like a week.It works well and the smell isn't too strong.I recommend this.I used the cushions aws well.It dries pretty fast,Good product for calluses. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Helped transition my summer feet to winter life

5 out of 5 stars
JCunningham - 2 years ago
originally posted on drscholls.com
I got this in order to help remove a lot of the thick callus that develop on the bottom of my feet after a long summer of flip flops and running around outside barefoot. In prior years as winter arrived I would get deep painful cracks in these callus however, this year taking some preventative action with this callus remover really solved the issue completely. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome stuff

5 out of 5 stars
Ben909 - 2 years ago
originally posted on drscholls.com
I work construction and wear heavy duty steel toe boots 40 to 60 hours a week. Needless to say, my feet take a beating and I always calluses on my feet. I got this product a few months ago and it works great. My feet are a lot smoother and feel better. My wife thanks you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good product!

4 out of 5 stars
Jazzyb - 2 years ago
originally posted on drscholls.com
I received this product as a tester and can attest that it does the job as intended. I used the product for a week and by the end of that week, I was able to safely remove the corn on my toe. It is definitely worth a try. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

My new best friend!

5 out of 5 stars
moniiique - 2 years ago
originally posted on drscholls.com
After years of working on my feet I’ve started to accumulate some pretty gnarly calluses and there’s only so many pedicures you can get before they don’t go away. Once I received this product I read the instructions and followed them exactly as they said and I was super happy with the results! Some of the more stubborn calluses are completely gone! It’s gotten so much better that even my nail lady asked me what I was doing. It’s a little embarrassing but I love being barefoot and this makes me way more confident. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good

3 out of 5 stars
Ant1 - 2 years ago
originally posted on drscholls.com
I got the dr. Scholl's liquid corn\ callus remover and it works good. I'm on my feet 12 hours everyday for work and i admit i do get callus on my feet pretty bad and this does work for me. I seen a difference just the first time i used it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product!

5 out of 5 stars
momma59 - 2 years ago
originally posted on drscholls.com
I got this about a month ago and I am very happy I did! It was so easy to use and helped remove my callus right away. I have always been leery to try anything on my calluses but this product worked great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this product

5 out of 5 stars
Nirali - 2 years ago
originally posted on drscholls.com
It was really easy to apply. My callus problem solved in week or so. I have very flat feet so callus can accumulate so easily. My feet love its. It feels smooth and beautiful. I love using it. I am now their life long buyer. Never want to swith to other product at all. I highly recommend to all who has build up callus problem [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads