Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Dramatics - Greatest Hits Live (CD)

Dramatics - Greatest Hits Live (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Dramatics Theme
2. Treat Me Like a Man
3. Just Shopping (Not Buying Anything)
4. Hey You! Get Off My Mountain
5. In the Rain
6. Fell For You - (Introduction By Ron Banks)
7. Whatcha See Is Whatcha Get
8. I Can't Get Over You
9. Beware Of The Man (With The Candy In His Hand) / The Devil Is Dope
10. Shake It Well
11. Dramatic Medley: I Cried All The Way Home / Ocean Of Thoughts And Dreams / My Ship Won't Sail Without You / Stars In Your Eyes, (I'm Going By) The / And I Panicked / Welcome Back Home / Stop Your Weeping
12. Thank You For Your Love
13. Fall in Love, Lady Love
14. Doggy Dogg World
15. Me and Mrs. Jones
16. You're Fooling You
17. Door to Your Heart
18. Be My Girl
19. Stand up Clap Your Hands
20. Get up and Get Down
Musical Style: Retro-Soul, Smooth Soul, Soul, Quiet Storm
Sub-Genre: R&B/Soul, Hip-Hop/Urban
Genre: R&B
Record label: Fantasy/Milestone/Prestige
Musical Artist: Dramatics
Software Format: CD
Street Date: November 12, 2002
TCIN: 11946386
UPC: 025218750226
Item Number (DPCI): 244-13-4373
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.