Loading, please wait...

Dramatics (The) - Whatcha See Is Whatcha Get (CD)

Dramatics (The) - Whatcha See Is Whatcha Get (CD) - image 1 of 1
Dramatics (The) - Whatcha See Is Whatcha Get (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not in stores
Free standard shipping with RedCard

About this item


Record label: Universal Music

Musical Artist: Dramatics (The)

Software Format: CD

Street Date: September 13, 2011
TCIN: 78459468
UPC: 888072331761
Item Number (DPCI): 244-00-6952


Disc 1
1. Get Up and Get Down(3:13)
2. Thank You for Your Love(4:27)
3. Hot Pants in the Summertime(3:59)
4. Whatcha See Is Whatcha Get(4:00)
5. In the Rain(5:11)
6. (Gimme Some) Good Soul Music(3:36)
7. Fall in Love, Lady Love(3:37)
8. Mary Don't Cha Wanna(3:28)
9. The Devil Is Dope(5:25)
10. You Could Become the Very Heart of Me(2:47)
11. Now You Got Me Loving You(4:23)
12. Fell for You(3:25)
13. Jim, What's Wrong With Him?(4:49)
14. Hey You! Get Off My Mountain(3:32)
15. Beautiful People(3:49)
16. Beware of the Man (with the Candy in His Hand)(2:59)
17. Stand Up Clap Your Hands(3:44)
18. Hum a Song (From Your Heart)(3:14)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.