Loading, please wait...

product description page

Drop by Drop - (Step by Step Trilogy) by Morgan Llywelyn (Hardcover)

Drop by Drop -  (Step by Step Trilogy) by Morgan Llywelyn (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1

About this item

From Morgan Llywelyn, the bestselling author of Lion of Ireland and the Irish Century series, comes Drop By Drop her first near-future science fiction thriller

Unbound Worlds—The Best Sci Fi and Fantasy Books of June 2018

In this first book in the Step By Step trilogy, global catastrophe occurs as all plastic mysteriously liquefies. All the small components making many technologies possible—navigation systems, communications, medical equipment—fail.

In Sycamore River, citizens find their lives disrupted as everything they've depended on melts around them, with sometimes fatal results. All they can rely upon is themselves.

And this is only the beginning . . .

Number of Pages: 319
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Series Title: Step by Step Trilogy
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: St Martins Pr
Author: Morgan Llywelyn
Language: English
Street Date: June 26, 2018
TCIN: 53530473
UPC: 9780765388667
Item Number (DPCI): 248-79-0600
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
MSRPReg: $25.99 Save $8.89 (34% off)
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores
Loading, please wait...

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.