Duke Cannon Supply Co. Aquatic & Fresh Woods Seneca Men's Proper Cologne - 1.7 fl oz

Duke Cannon Supply Co. Aquatic & Fresh Woods Seneca Men's Proper Cologne - 1.7 fl oz - image 1 of 4Duke Cannon Supply Co. Aquatic & Fresh Woods Seneca Men's Proper Cologne - 1.7 fl oz - image 2 of 4Duke Cannon Supply Co. Aquatic & Fresh Woods Seneca Men's Proper Cologne - 1.7 fl oz - image 3 of 4Duke Cannon Supply Co. Aquatic & Fresh Woods Seneca Men's Proper Cologne - 1.7 fl oz - image 4 of 4
Duke Cannon Supply Co. Aquatic & Fresh Woods Seneca Men's Proper Cologne - 1.7 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$22.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Phthalate Free
Phthalate Free
Paraben Free
Paraben Free
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free

Highlights

  • Profile: Aquatic foundation with some rich earthy and woodsy notes
  • Type: Eau de parfum (that means highest-quality fragrance)
  • Key Scent Components: Bergamot, Neroli, Cashmere Woods
  • Size: 1.7 fl oz.

Specifications

Scent: Scented
Product Form: Spray
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 1.7 fl oz (US)
TCIN: 76198245
UPC: 850003539515
Item Number (DPCI): 049-06-7314
Origin: Made in the USA

Description

Seneca Proper Cologne - Seneca Proper Cologne™ is an aquatic blend of bergamot, neroli blossom, & smooth cashmere woods. Smells like venturing outdoors after a fresh rainfall. Does not smell like the 10 person hot tub at the O'Hare Best Western. Inspired by nature, Proper Cologne™ is made with clean, naturally derived fragrance oils, crafted in small-batch, & housed in a modern apothecary style bottle. A subtle, natural scent enhancer to be discovered, not announced.  In appreciation of the men and women who have served our country, Duke Cannon Supply Company proudly donates a portion of proceeds to veterans causes. Made in the USA.
Phthalate Free
Formulated without phthalates: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from phthalates, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no phthalates."
Paraben Free
Formulated without parabens: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from parabens, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no parabens."
Cruelty Free
A product has an independent third-party certification on pack or unqualified on-pack marketing claim relating to being cruelty-free and/or not tested on animals.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

alcohol denat., fragrance, water.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.08 inches length x 1.83 inches width x 1.73 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.44 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Virgin Islands, U.S., United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Hawaii, Northern Mariana Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), APO/FPO, Alaska

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: is this an aerosole or spray cologne

submitted by djacks - 2 years ago
  • A: This is a liquid, spray cologne.

    submitted bymorris94 - 1 year ago
4.6 out of 5 stars with 206 reviews
72% would recommend
18 recommendations
quality: 4.05 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5

Really nice

5 out of 5 stars
Nathan H. - 14 days ago
originally posted on dukecannon.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely fell in love with the scent of this cologne
Did you find this review helpful?

Display item

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
I cant believe it - 30 days ago
I received a display model, the metal nut is attached to the bottle
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Must buy

5 out of 5 stars
RastaPhenom - 1 month ago
originally posted on dukecannon.com
Pairs so great with the fresh water & neroli antiperspirant. Has you smelling great throughout the day! Highly recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great cologne!

5 out of 5 stars
Jesse A. - 1 month ago
originally posted on dukecannon.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nothing comes close to the sweet, musky and refreshing scent of Seneca. For men that work hard and play harder. Marvelous.
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Ayanna G. - 1 month ago
originally posted on dukecannon.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my son because his name is Seneca. We were very happy to find out that it actually smells great! He loved it and so did the rest of the family.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

For the price, Just Get It!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
UberDude - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
For the price and the size it’s so worth it!! I have multiple expensive colognes and I’ll find myself going for this scent.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great smell

5 out of 5 stars
jesse I. - 2 months ago
originally posted on dukecannon.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my favorite Duke Cannon scents, and it draws attention as I pass through the room.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

best scent ever

5 out of 5 stars
Garrett C. - 3 months ago
originally posted on dukecannon.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] the only thing I wish it lasted longer thru out the day.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nothing but compliments

5 out of 5 stars
Steven P. - 4 months ago
originally posted on dukecannon.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent. I wear it almost every day and always get compliments about how I smell. I can’t recommend it enough.
Did you find this review helpful?

Seneca Cologne

5 out of 5 stars
Ronald G. - 4 months ago
originally posted on dukecannon.com
This is a wonderful long lasting cologne. I put it on at 6:00 and it can still be enjoyed late into the evening. The first time I used it I could smell it after I showered the next morning on my wrist and neck. Great smells at a great price.
Did you find this review helpful?

One of the freshest colognes I've ever worn

5 out of 5 stars
Erica - 6 months ago
originally posted on dukecannon.com
Seneca is by far one of the freshest, cleanest scents I've ever smelled. I'm a girl who is extremely migraine prone and certain perfumes set it off so I only wear men's cologne. This doesn't trigger any kind of headache and I get complimented all the time. Please don't ever discontinue this, it really is amazing.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Similar to other colognes

2 out of 5 stars
Victor G. - 6 months ago
originally posted on dukecannon.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent was akin to many other clean scent profiles like CK and Cool Water. It is a nice scent but I was expecting something distinct and unique.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing and affordable!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
svsen - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
My husband and I both love this scent. Duke Cannon has great and affordable cologne/body wash. Totally recommend.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fantastic Cologne

5 out of 5 stars
Robert W. - 6 months ago
originally posted on dukecannon.com
I love this Cologne. The smell of it instantly makes me think of being on Mackinac Island during the summer.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great smell

4 out of 5 stars
James F. - 7 months ago
originally posted on dukecannon.com
Honestly was a little suspicious how this cologne would smell especially for the price, but I love this cologne and how it's not overpowering
Did you find this review helpful?

Love that smell!

5 out of 5 stars
William L. - 7 months ago
originally posted on dukecannon.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Seneca is a great scent that my wife just loves. It is manly, but not overbearing. Wearable to any occasion at anytime of day. Another Duke Cannon "home run!"
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Bruce S. - 7 months ago
originally posted on dukecannon.com
I just love this scent. It smells so great and last all day or nights. My fiancée just loves it. She always wants me to wear it when we go out for the evening or just a walk outside. I highly recommend this stuff. Way to go DC. I love all of your products and will try out your other spray colognes.
Did you find this review helpful?

Needs a warning label!!

5 out of 5 stars
Alisa G. - 8 months ago
originally posted on dukecannon.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The colognes need to come with a warning label!!! I bought a couple scents for my husband for a Father's day gift. I smelled them and my eyes crossed and legs got weak. I couldn't hold on till Father's day and he got them asap. He wants no other body wash or cologne in our house but any Duke products!!! Can't wait to get him the shampoo and conditioner. Amazing product!!!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Smells Amazing Lasts Very Long.

5 out of 5 stars
Trob - 9 months ago
originally posted on dukecannon.com
I recently just got this you don't need a lot of it so it lasts pretty long way better than the rest of my colonges.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Target Customer

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Joe A - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great fragrance for the price
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads