Duke Cannon Supply Co. Woodsy & Light Citrus Prescott Men's Proper Cologne - 1.7 fl oz

Duke Cannon Supply Co. Woodsy & Light Citrus Prescott Men's Proper Cologne - 1.7 fl oz - image 1 of 4Duke Cannon Supply Co. Woodsy & Light Citrus Prescott Men's Proper Cologne - 1.7 fl oz - image 2 of 4Duke Cannon Supply Co. Woodsy & Light Citrus Prescott Men's Proper Cologne - 1.7 fl oz - image 3 of 4Duke Cannon Supply Co. Woodsy & Light Citrus Prescott Men's Proper Cologne - 1.7 fl oz - image 4 of 4
Duke Cannon Supply Co. Woodsy & Light Citrus Prescott Men's Proper Cologne - 1.7 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$22.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Phthalate Free
Phthalate Free
Paraben Free
Paraben Free
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free

Highlights

  • Profile: Woodsy, rich, with some green notes for balance
  • Type: Eau de parfum (that means highest-quality fragrance)
  • Key Scent Components: Citrus, Oakmoss, Tonka
  • Size: 1.7 fl oz.

Specifications

Scent: Earthy
Product Form: Spray
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 1.7 fl oz (US)
TCIN: 76198246
UPC: 850003539454
Item Number (DPCI): 049-06-5644
Origin: Made in the USA

Description

Prescott Proper Cologne is a woodsy blend of light citrus, fresh oakmoss, & tonka. Smells like catching the sunrise before an early morning hike. Does not smell like being stuck in a cab on the George Washington Bridge during rush hour in AugustInspired by nature, Proper Cologne is made with clean, naturally derived fragrance oils, crafted in small-batch, & housed in a modern apothecary style bottle. A subtle, natural scent enhancer to be discovered, not announced.In appreciation of the men and women who have served our country, Duke Cannon Supply Company proudly donates a portion of proceeds to veterans causes. Made in the USA.
Phthalate Free
Formulated without phthalates: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from phthalates, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no phthalates."
Paraben Free
Formulated without parabens: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from parabens, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no parabens."
Cruelty Free
A product has an independent third-party certification on pack or unqualified on-pack marketing claim relating to being cruelty-free and/or not tested on animals.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

alcohol denat., fragrance, water

Allergens & Warnings:

WARNING: Avoid contact with eyes. Keep out of reach of children and pets. For external use only. Do not ingest. Flammable.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.07 inches length x 1.81 inches width x 1.77 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.43 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Virgin Islands, U.S., Guam (see also separate entry under GU), APO/FPO, Northern Mariana Islands, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Alaska, Hawaii, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR)

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.6 out of 5 stars with 127 reviews
84% would recommend
13 recommendations
value: 4.62 out of 5
quality: 4.77 out of 5

Smells great!

5 out of 5 stars
Crystal D. - 11 days ago
originally posted on dukecannon.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a gift for my husband. I’m usually hesitant to buy cologne without him trying it first, but he uses a lot of Duke Cannon products so I rolled the dice. He loves it and so do I.
Did you find this review helpful?

Prescott

4 out of 5 stars
JAMES P. - 1 month ago
originally posted on dukecannon.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not exactly what I was looking for, I have 3 liquid colognes and they all smell similar to me. More cool water than musky. I enjoy the solid colognes, esp the bourbon, for more diverse choice of scents.
Did you find this review helpful?

Sooo good!

5 out of 5 stars
Brian B. - 2 months ago
originally posted on dukecannon.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing scent—more importantly, my wife loves it! And it lasts!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Prescott- duke cannon

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Silky - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve discovered these covered awhile back before the price increase and they are worth every penny!! These last all day! They smell like any designer brand and are very affordable! These are definitely hidden gems and they have multiple great smelling colognes!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Amy - 3 months ago
Smells great, lasts most of the day
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Classy Masculine

5 out of 5 stars
Levi R. - 3 months ago
originally posted on dukecannon.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great scent. As Duke Cannon might describe it: A scent that makes your feel like you could squat 300 lbs or wrestle a bear. Not the type of scent that reminds you of Jr-high chaperoned dances.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
heysebby - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Smells phenomenal!!!!
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fantastic

5 out of 5 stars
Mitchel - 6 months ago
originally posted on dukecannon.com
Within 4 days of wearing this, I had 5 women compliment me. Literally that’s all you need to know.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love the scent; great addition

5 out of 5 stars
Jeff J. - 7 months ago
originally posted on dukecannon.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the scent; great addition to my collection of Duke Cannon proper colognes.
Did you find this review helpful?

Would repurchase

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KM - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Soft smell that last all day..
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Very Similar to Versace Eros

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AppleFix - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
This scent is VERY close to Versace Eros, a $120 parfum. However, duke cannon is slightly better. Where Eros smells like a mid 30’s guy who can’t get over his college frat days, Prescott smells more aquatic, citrusy, and sophisticated. No hate, I was in a fraternity - so I get the smell. The scent is warm, with hints of vanilla and spice - yet still aromatic and aquatic. It’s not my #1, but still very good. A solid year round cologne, but probably more on the cooler weather side.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great !

5 out of 5 stars
DrewD - 10 months ago
originally posted on dukecannon.com
Subtle smell that's pleasant for the every day. Very green smelling.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Prescott

3 out of 5 stars
DaveC - 10 months ago
originally posted on dukecannon.com
Love the scent can’t open the bottle properly and the spray part of the bottle is stuck inside the cap
Did you find this review helpful?

Great balue

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bluetooth fail - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great purchase. This is definitely a woodsy smell. Very distinct. The package arrived on time with no issues. I love it.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cologne

1 out of 5 stars
Disappointed07 - 1 year ago
originally posted on dukecannon.com
The container showed up opened. It doesn’t reseal.
Did you find this review helpful?

The lure of Prescott

5 out of 5 stars
Chard0 - 1 year ago
originally posted on dukecannon.com
I like it and my wife LOVES it! What else is there to say?
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Ok

3 out of 5 stars
Ryan M52 - 1 year ago
originally posted on dukecannon.com
There are others that are better. It is ok, but probably won't buy again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great scent!

4 out of 5 stars
STARInk1969 - 1 year ago
originally posted on dukecannon.com
Recently bought and started using 'Prescott.' Reacts perfectly to my body chemistry. Just wish there was a matching Prescott body wash and antiperspirant/deodorant. In the near future I hope.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Joy - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Husband loved the cologne
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Prescott is fragrance of its own!!

5 out of 5 stars
BA27 - 1 year ago
originally posted on dukecannon.com
Great smelling cologne. Simple not overly strong. Good all around sent.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads