Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Duke Ellington - Jazz Steps Out (CD)

Duke Ellington - Jazz Steps Out (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Fat Mouth
2. Lost in the Night
3. Little John's Tune
4. Frou Frou
5. Dankworth Castle
6. Moonstone
7. Night Stick
8. Lullaby for Dreamers
9. She Was a Tinkling Thing
10. Jamaica Tomboy
11. Still Water
12. Jet Strip
13. Just Before Midnight
14. Comin' Through the Rye
15. Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child
16. Evil Weevil
17. Basically Blue
18. Splash
19. Danny Boy
20. Wash
21. Clementine
22. Annie Laurie
23. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Sounds Of Yesteryear
Musical Artist: Duke Ellington
Software Format: CD
Street Date: April 21, 2017
TCIN: 52317659
UPC: 5019317020545
Item Number (DPCI): 244-53-8422
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.