Dunkin' Dunkin' Decaf Medium Roast Coffee - Keurig K-Cup Pods - 22ct

Dunkin' Dunkin' Decaf Medium Roast Coffee  - Keurig K-Cup Pods - 22ct - image 1 of 4Dunkin' Dunkin' Decaf Medium Roast Coffee  - Keurig K-Cup Pods - 22ct - image 2 of 4Dunkin' Dunkin' Decaf Medium Roast Coffee  - Keurig K-Cup Pods - 22ct - image 3 of 4Dunkin' Dunkin' Decaf Medium Roast Coffee  - Keurig K-Cup Pods - 22ct - image 4 of 4
Dunkin' Dunkin' Decaf Medium Roast Coffee  - Keurig K-Cup Pods - 22ct - image 1 of 4
$18.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Medium roast coffee, specially blended and roasted to deliver the same great taste as the brewed Dunkin' coffee available in Dunkin' shops
  • The rich, smooth taste of Dunkin' Original Blend, only decaffeinated
  • Enjoy in any Keurig K-Cup Brewer for an authentic Dunkin' experience in no time
  • Enjoy the great taste of Dunkin' at home

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
State of Readiness: Ingredient
Package Quantity: 22
Compatible With: Keurig
Caffeine claim 1: Decaffeinated
Coffee roast 1: Medium Roast
Coffee beverage type 1: Brewed Coffee
Net weight: 8.14 Ounces
TCIN: 79572923
UPC: 881334012699
Item Number (DPCI): 231-10-6642
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Looking for one delicious cup of Dunkin' coffee, hold the caffeine? Here's your roast. Dunkin' Decaf delivers the same smooth flavor as our Original Blend without skipping a beat. It's a tasty and smooth blend with notes of chocolate & nut, and we guarantee your mouth won't know the difference. So, pour yourself a cup of Dunkin' Decaf and sit back and relax. You deserve it.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

decaffeinated coffee.

Allergens & Warnings:

CAUTION: POD IS HOT. ALLOW TO COOL AFTER USE.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.48 inches length x 5.83 inches width x 3.86 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.77 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.2 out of 5 stars with 378 reviews
80% would recommend
10 recommendations
taste: 4.58 out of 5
quality: 4.33 out of 5
value: 3.67 out of 5

Clogged Kurig

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
momlife - 9 days ago
As many others have shared, these pods clog up my coffee maker.
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 7 days ago
We're sorry to hear that some of your K-Cup pods are causing an issue with your coffee maker. Our Consumer Care team will be happy to assist you with this. Please get in touch with us at 866-901-2739.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Bitter coffee do not recommend.

1 out of 5 stars
BigVa - 13 days ago
originally posted on keurig.com
I don’t like this coffee. It’s too bitter even after I add some cream. I don’t plan on finishing the box after only using maybe 3. Poor quality.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great decaf coffee

5 out of 5 stars
Laura from Texas - 13 days ago
originally posted on keurig.com
I wanted a decaf coffee that satisfied my need for a good coffee taste. Done!
Did you find this review helpful?

Dunkin DeCaf

5 out of 5 stars
Torrie - 26 days ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Dunkin DeCaf - medium roast - my mother drinks this and loves it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Dunking decaf

2 out of 5 stars
Dunking decaf - 29 days ago
originally posted on keurig.com
I'm finding it's alittle bitter, Right now I'm enjoying the original, Not sure if I would reorder, we'll see if it makes an difference when I finish my oder. Might be my holiday taste buds.
Did you find this review helpful?

Pleasant Surprise!

5 out of 5 stars
Onion - 1 month ago
originally posted on keurig.com
I usually don't drink decaf but because of health reasons I am switching. This decaf is hearty and tasty.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Consistently good coffee

5 out of 5 stars
Kevin228 - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
A consistently good cup of coffee that is easy to make and is very convenient.
Did you find this review helpful?

Gotta have Dunkin

5 out of 5 stars
Sunny Wray - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
LOVE my Dunkin & sometimes want another late so DECAF!
Did you find this review helpful?

No caffeine but plenty of taste.

5 out of 5 stars
Brian F - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
This is really nice to find a quality decaf coffee. It’s great but not too strong
Did you find this review helpful?

Good brand!

4 out of 5 stars
Lisa St - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
A little strong tasting for my liking but still good purchase for decaf!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Decaf

5 out of 5 stars
Priscm - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
I enjoy this coffee very much. I’ve been looking for a good decaf for a while, and this one fits the bill. Very smooth.
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Shushi22 - 3 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
I am so happy with my Dunkin' coffee. It smells as good as it tastes. There is no better aroma than coffee any time of day but especially in the morning.
Did you find this review helpful?

Dunkin Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Just Moose - 3 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
I love Dunkin Donuts & now I can have it in K- Cup & Decaff. It tastes exactly D&D decaffeinated. So happy in the flavor I will be ordering them again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Dunkin’ decaf

4 out of 5 stars
Box of 24 - 3 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
I like this decaf very much. It has a smooth flavor. Plus it’s not too strong or too weak.
Did you find this review helpful?

The BEST decaf coffee

5 out of 5 stars
Its Only Me - 4 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
I have always loved Dunkin’ Decaf with Dunkin’ Extra Extra creamer and now I have it every morning without leaving home. Yummy!
Did you find this review helpful?

America sleeps with Dunkin Decaf

5 out of 5 stars
Jesus lives - 4 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Same Dunkin flavor just allows a better nights sleep.
Did you find this review helpful?

I like the Keurig coffee pods

5 out of 5 stars
Joanie B - 4 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
I was able to drink regular coffee, but now only Decaf...
Did you find this review helpful?

Consistently good

4 out of 5 stars
SPMPS - 4 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
My wife loves this coffee with warm foamed milk and drinks it every day.
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious Coffee

5 out of 5 stars
Nan25 - 4 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
We purchased Dunkin Decaf medium roast and absolutely love it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious coffee and a great price!

5 out of 5 stars
Jdeaton65 - 4 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
This is such a great tasting coffee! When they are having a sale its so much cheaper than the grocery stores! A deal and delicious
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads