Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Dynamic Les Demerle - Comin Home Baby (CD)

Dynamic Les Demerle - Comin Home Baby (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Shiny Stockings
2. All That Jazz
3. Steppin' Out With My Baby
4. Good Life, I Wanna Be Around, The
5. High Fly
6. Day in - Day Out
7. It's Only a Paper Moon
8. Girl From Ipanema, The
9. Nearness of You, The
10. All Right, OK, You Win
11. I Love Being Here With You
12. Early in the Morning
13. Meditation
14. Frim Fram Sauce
15. Peel Me a Grape
16. Learnin' the Blues
17. Comin' Home Baby
18. Manteca
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Origin Records
Musical Artist: Dynamic Les Demerle
Software Format: CD
Street Date: April 15, 2016
TCIN: 50904306
UPC: 805558271229
Item Number (DPCI): 244-21-3513
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.