Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD E-40 - Connected And Respected (CD)

E-40 - Connected And Respected (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. Life Lessons
2. Straight Like That
3. Boy
4. Guilty by Association
5. Carpal Tunnel
6. Stompdown (Skit 1)
7. Meet the Dealers
8. Get It on My Own
9. Up Against It
10. Fsho
11. Whooped
12. Tap in
13. You Ah Lie
14. Need to Know
15. Stompdown (Skit 2)
16. Bare
17. Barbershop
18. Blame It
19. So High
Genre: Rap
Record label: Caroline Distribution
Musical Artist: E-40
Software Format: CD
Street Date: April 6, 2018
TCIN: 53561197
UPC: 852190007136
Item Number (DPCI): 244-57-7772
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores
Loading, please wait...

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.