Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD E-40 - History:Mob Music (CD)

E-40 - History:Mob Music (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. We Are the Pioneers
2. Sheesh - (featuring Stresmatic)
3. Fire Fighter - (featuring Knotch)
4. Whip Out
5. Money Motivated
6. Ballin' Is Fun
7. Ride with Me
8. Do You Remember? - (featuring Battlecat/Kurupt)
9. Street Money
10. My Stapler
11. I Don't Work for Nobody
12. Ask About Me - (featuring B-Legit)
13. If We Ain't ******in' - (featuring T. Nelson)
14. Gang of 'Em - (featuring Beeda Weeda/Rankin Scroo)
15. Knockin' a Bitch
16. Poncherellos - (featuring Stresmatic)
17. Stressin'
Genre: Rap
Record label: Emi Distributed Label/Emi
Musical Artist: E-40
Software Format: CD
Street Date: November 6, 2012
TCIN: 14290668
UPC: 852020002539
Item Number (DPCI): 244-25-3059
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.