Eco by Naty Premium Disposable Diapers for Sensitive Skin - (Select Size and Count)

Eco by Naty Premium Disposable Diapers for Sensitive Skin - (Select Size and Count) - image 1 of 4Eco by Naty Premium Disposable Diapers for Sensitive Skin - (Select Size and Count) - image 2 of 4Eco by Naty Premium Disposable Diapers for Sensitive Skin - (Select Size and Count) - image 3 of 4Eco by Naty Premium Disposable Diapers for Sensitive Skin - (Select Size and Count) - image 4 of 4
Eco by Naty Premium Disposable Diapers for Sensitive Skin - (Select Size and Count) - image 1 of 4
$35.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • First eco diaper with OK Biobased Certification from one of the world's most demanding independent non-profit organizations, TUV AUSTRIA.
  • Award-winning Premium Performance, designed to minimize the risks of allergy and diaper rash.
  • FSC certified pulp; GM-free, plant-based film, and fibers.
  • Packaging material in renewable material with a independent certification of the renewability of raw materials. The certification by TUV AUSTRIA and BPI according to ASTM D6866.
  • Guaranteed Free Of: Dioxins, fragrance/perfume, phthalates, VOCs, dyes, latex, TBT
  • See ingredients (outside + inside the diaper) within the Description below!

Specifications

Features: Pull-On Design, Easy Open Sides
Disposability: Do not flush
Package Quantity: 100
Diaper Weight Range: 4 to 11 lbs
Material: Wood Fluff Pulp
TCIN: 54575076
UPC: 692444783412
Item Number (DPCI): 007-06-0197
Origin: Made in the USA and Imported

Description

The plant-based film breathes, unlike plastic, which results in an airier, drier and more comfortable diaper. This also helps to prevent diaper rash - one of our main benefits, according to many Naty parents. The main absorbent of the diaper is wood pulp, which is responsibly harvested from Scandinavian forests and carries an FSC certification. The various layers of the diaper are also made of natural, bio-based materials, such as compost certified tissue and sugarcane. Naty diapers contain no fragrance/perfume whatsoever - just another way we have reduced the amount of harmful chemicals coming into contact with your baby's skin.

Ingredients:
Inner Non-woven -- Plant-based PE non-woven
Sides protecting from leakage -- Plant-based PE non-woven
Elastic ears -- Plant-based PE non-woven covering elastic film
Frontal ear – Plant-based
Back sheet -- Plant-based PE non-woven
Frontal tape – PE non-woven
Tape – PP

Inside the Diaper:
Absorbents – FSC and TCF certified cellulose and SAP super absorbent
High loft -- Made from PP and PET
Elastic leg – Elastomer covered by plant-based PE non-woven
Glue – Safe and approved, based on SBS and SEBS
Cellulose is used where possible inside the diaper.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 12.6 inches length x 9.1 inches width x 9.1 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 5.8 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is the entire diaper oeko-Tex 100 certified or only some materials used in the diaper?

submitted by Sg - 1 year ago
  • A: If a textile article carries the STANDARD 100 label, you can be certain that every component of this article, i.e. every thread, button and other accessories, has been tested for harmful substances and that the article therefore is harmless for human health.

    submitted byEco by Naty - 1 year ago

Q: What % biodegradable are they?

submitted by Jason - 1 year ago
  • A: Eco by Naty Diapers are made out of 55% certified bio/plant-based materials.

    submitted byEco by Naty - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: How Long Do Diapers Take to Decompose, since still have Plastic? Does have information about the package , but what about diapers? I'm looking for a eco friendly, where the plastic can decompose faster than usual diapers made with Plastic

submitted by Roberta - 2 years ago
  • A: As the molecule structure is still the same as for regular plastic it still takes a few hundred years for the bio-based plastic to decompose in landfill, but it's at least shorter than for regular plastic. The biggest benefits with renewable materials is that they grow quickly, and that they absorb carbon dioxide during the growing process, so the carbon dioxide that is released when the material is incinerated/ breaking down in landfill has earlier been absorbed from the air, instead of adding extra to the atmosphere from fossil carbon.

    submitted byEco by Naty - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.0 out of 5 stars with 123 reviews
38% would recommend
26 recommendations
value: 2.79 out of 5
quality: 2.93 out of 5

No no no!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
DF - 2 months ago
These do not work! Do not purchase!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Garbage

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Nessa16 - 3 months ago
My baby pooped and it immediately seeped through the diaper! Not through the legs but literally through the material. Never again. I threw the rest out.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Too bad...

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jill - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
We really wanted to use a more eco-friendly diaper but these leak terribly. The elastic around the legs isn't as good and the material doesn't absorb as well as other brands. Also if the baby is nursing on its side, your lap will get soaked. We bought these in a couple sizes before the baby arrived and now I'm not sure what to do with them...
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Leak

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sunny - 6 months ago
Stay away from this brand. Easy to break and leak every single day. Frustrated
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Must have!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
healthguru - 9 months ago
I'm not sure if they changed the quality but I love these and would recommend for all new parents!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Zero stars

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
jm - 10 months ago
Rip as soon as you put them on your baby. DO NOT WASTE $$ on this garbage
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Skip this Swedish diaper

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Stephanie - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I recently purchased the pack of 100 Naty diapers and I’m stuck with the decision of what to do with 98 of them. They are paper thin, do not seem soft and comfortable and they leak. Unless you are just staunchly committed to their material if construction, and like changing a diaper every time your baby goes #1, I would in skip this diaper. I can’t imagine how it would withstand a #2!. Thankfully that didn’t happen while wearing this diaper! Absolutely would not recommend.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I don't recommend it

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Al - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
I tested 7 types of diapers from different manufacturers. These are the most terrible! I changed it after every pee. Leak, rub the skin, absorb poorly, the skin does not breathe, stick to the skin, poor shape - not ergonomic. The only plus - it is a beautiful design.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

DO NOT BUY

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Crunchy - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’m not convinced whoever designed these has ever met a real baby. Who are these designed to fit? My baby is 7 lbs and these are somehow too short, yet also too long? The closures also just don’t work! I’ve thrown out so many already because they just don’t clasp. All natural is great but aside from that they’re completely useless.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointing and Defective

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jenny - 1 year ago
Our newborn has been using these for less than a week and they are awful. I have had to toss out a dozen or more perfectly clean diapers because they are either missing the closure tabs entirely or the tabs pop off when you're using them. Disposable diapers are bad enough for the environment - and here I am tossing out clean ones. Like someone else mentioned, these do seem shorter than they should be. I feel I have trouble getting good coverage both in the front and in the back. Someone else mentioned issues with ripping. I haven't experienced this. Not going to be buying these again. It's literally the equivalent to throwing your money away.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The best!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Xmasspirit - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Sad it took me so long to find these. They are literally the ONLY diapers I use now. Haven’t figured out how to compost them yet.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

skin rash! rips easily!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
t - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
good ingredients but side panels made my child's skin so irritated and itchy. It's the first diaper to cause such irritation in 3 years! also, filler comes out and sticks to the skin. Oh, and diapers rip sooooo easily! Will have to stick with Millie Moon
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great idea, poor execution

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
EH - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I love the idea of these being eco-friendly, with plant-based materials and packaging, but the design is poor. They are not absorbent, which might be expected, but they are also exceptionally wide and short compared to most diapers such that they are ill-fitting. My average-sized baby has had either pee or poop leak out of 4 of the 5 diapers that we have tried so far, so I don’t feel I can even use the rest. :(
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Like a brown paper bag

1 out of 5 stars
Alexa - 1 year ago
These are terrible. They feel like paper and they're rigid. I couldn't even get them on my baby let alone try them to see how they hold up.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Safe for babe

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kate - 2 years ago
I love how soft they are! The sizing seems off to me. My baby was 7lbs at birth and is 10lbs now and just now fitting in them right. The size 1 says 4-11lbs which I find hard to believe!
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pretty Good

5 out of 5 stars
Sled - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
These are durable. They handle poop loads like the best of them. Held up overnight for 5hrs (I typically change every 4hrs overnight). Snaps give multiple chances to stick. Tabs are a little delicate, pulled one off while trying to change. Elastic around legs a little thin, blowouts have been contained in them, but they look like they will seep out if not chqnged immediately. Overall, great diaper!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Terrible - dont buy!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Alexis - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Worst diapers I’ve ever purchased. They rip (tabs and entire sides) are too long and not wide enough (my daughter is average weight and size for her age) and shift and leak constantly. I was excited about the eco friendly design but honestly I’m probably polluting more by throwing out half the package unused since they ripped and could no longer be put on my child.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not leakproof and not fitting

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
WM - 2 years ago
Unfortunately these diapers are not leak-proof. They didn’t work for my son when he was just out of the hospital as they were too big at the waistline although he was at 50% for weight. I’ve tried a few more times afterwards but they were still too big on the waist and then when they finally fit at the waistline they were too short to cover his back.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Worth the Price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JSSE0904 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I love these diapers for how they are made. They are also extremely durable and do not give my daughter any rashes. While they are a bit expensive, being chemical free as much as possible is worth it! I always wanted these diapers for my first daughter and could never find them. So happy I can get them for my littlest one now.
Did you find this review helpful?

Too large and Leaky

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Boymama - 2 years ago
I put these on our baby registry and they are awful. The first day we brought our son home, we used one of these diapers and ended up getting pee everywhere. They are too large to really be considered a newborn size, so he was able to get pee through the waistband. He’s 7lbs, 4oz now and I can still see a huge gap on the waistband and leg holes, even after over wrapping the tabs. I really was trying to be eco friendly and get something biodegradable, but with the amount of laundry we’ve had to do as a result of these diapers, it’s just not worth it.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads