EcoTools EcoNet Recycled Sponge - Pink

EcoTools EcoNet Recycled Sponge - Pink - image 1 of 4EcoTools EcoNet Recycled Sponge - Pink - image 2 of 4EcoTools EcoNet Recycled Sponge - Pink - image 3 of 4EcoTools EcoNet Recycled Sponge - Pink - image 4 of 4
EcoTools EcoNet Recycled Sponge - Pink - image 1 of 4
$2.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • The EcoTools Pink EcoNet Recycled Sponge is designed with super soft recycled netting for a gentle, all over clean
  • Use with your favorite body cleansers, washes, or scrubs for an all over cleanse
  • EcoNet sponges are designed with post-consumer recycled materials for a clean you feel good about
  • Helps remove dead skin cells for a deep clean leaving skin supple and soft
  • Made with a hanging ribbon for added drying ease and convenience
  • Spa quality bath and skincare accessory!
  • 100% Cruelty Free and Vegan - EcoTools products are never tested on animals
  • Made with recycled materials - EcoTools believes in reducing waste by using recycled aluminum and plastic in our products

Specifications

Suggested Age: All Ages
Beauty Purpose: Exfoliating, Basic Cleansing
Material: Nylon
TCIN: 80341873
UPC: 079625076288
Item Number (DPCI): 037-08-0609
Origin: Imported

Description

The EcoTools Pink EcoNet Recycled Sponge is designed with super soft recycled netting for a gentle, all over clean. Use the EcoTools Body Delicate Bath Loofah for gentle skin exfoliation in the shower or bath. The bath pouf is made with recycled netting and is 100% vegan. Best for cleansing hard to reach areas. Best for everyday cleansing.

Directions of Use:
Wet sponge and add favorite body wash. Lather and massage all over body until clean.

Cleaning, Care, and Maintenance:
Replace every 30 days. After use, rinse and hang to dry.

For more online video tutorials, plus tips and tricks on how to use our sponges, visit our YouTube channel.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 12.17 inches length x 9.29 inches width x 4.06 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.79 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 1078 reviews
90% would recommend
44 recommendations
quality: 4.67 out of 5
value: 4.71 out of 5

Cute sponge

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Judy - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love it. I bought two of them. One pink and one blue.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good Sponge

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Janice - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This sponge softly exfoliates as it cleanses. Great color too! Good Value.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Durable, works well. Good price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Samantha - 2 months ago
Soft and thick yet still affordable and durable
Did you find this review helpful?

lofa

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 3 months ago
works way better than the shower spunge i was using, and it hasent gotten loser or anything, also not to rough on the skin
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Product at Great Price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ashley - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
First time purchasing this item and will continue to do so. I do change my loofahs ever so often, so I like that this contains recycled materials. Size is perfect and have had no issues with it so far.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

A nice loofah!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SK - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like this loofah!!! It is small, soft and easy to rinse.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

I love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mirra - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Thick and quality. Makes good foam soap i love it. will buy again once i am not using this one anymore.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great staple!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Courtneys29 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I buy a new one of these every month, they last very well and are great for exfoliating!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great sponge

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nice product - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love it. The fabric of this sponge feels great on the skin. Also I love the color
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Unraveled quickly

2 out of 5 stars
Jass - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
This unraveled within a week. I understand it's cheap but the target brand is better and a dollar cheaper.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pink Body Sponge

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MichelleB126 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s a body sponge and it’s a pretty pink color just as the photos look. Replacing my old one!!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Firm but soft!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tg - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
This loofa is firm but soft! I will be sticking with this brand.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great loofah

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mumster125 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Made of a softer netting material, stayed together longer
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect shower pouf

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Savvy shopper - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect size and soft not scratchy.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
anna - 6 months ago
Came in perfect shape, just like an ordinary loofa, perfect.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Recycled Sponge

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sharon - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like that it is from recycled material and it is very soft and I find it really gentle on my skin.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

It's ok

3 out of 5 stars
targetandleopard - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to use and comes in a pretty pink color, but I took off a star because it gets a funky smell after 2 weeks and has to be thrown away. Local recycling place won’t take. Kind of wasteful. I switched to using something different and better for the planet
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I mean... its a sponge

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lana - 9 months ago
It works like any good old quality sponge unless you got a defective one. I like the brand EcoTools so that’s why I got this one. Nothing special about it. It’s cute & it works… scrub away!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Worth the price point

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kate - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good bath sponge for the price. Easy to wring out soap. Feels like the stitching might fall apart after 2 months but we will see
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Pretty in Pink

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Chelle - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I loved how soft this is. The color is a very light pink and is very pretty!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads