Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Ed Clute - Summer Night's Magic (CD)

Ed Clute - Summer Night's Magic (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Moonlight Serenade
2. Tree Was a Tree, A
3. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
4. Deep Purple
5. Oh, How I Miss You To-night
6. Time on My Hands
7. Love Thy Neighbor
8. Garden in the Rain, A
9. Beautiful Love
10. Oh But I Do
11. Always in My Heart (Forever on My Mind)
12. Under a Blanket of Blue
13. Then I'll Be Tired of You
14. I'll Never Have to Dream Again
15. Stars Fell on Alabama
16. You Call It Madness (But I Call It Love)
17. Over the Rainbow
18. Just Friends
19. Thanks a Million
20. Out of the Dawn
21. Don't Wake Me Up (Let Me Dream)
22. When the Sun Comes Out
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Rivermont
Musical Artist: Ed Clute
Software Format: CD
Street Date: January 19, 2018
TCIN: 53206696
UPC: 620953599521
Item Number (DPCI): 244-57-0628
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.