Element 58" 4K UHD Roku TV - image 1 of 4Element 58" 4K UHD Roku TV - image 2 of 4Element 58" 4K UHD Roku TV - image 3 of 4Element 58" 4K UHD Roku TV - image 4 of 4
Element 58" 4K UHD Roku TV - image 1 of 4
$199.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

4K Ultra High Definition
4K Ultra High Definition
Smart TV
Smart TV

Highlights

  • Built-in smart Roku platform with easy-to-use Roku remote for endless streaming
  • Striking 4K UHD (2160p) Resolution and HDR10 for the best viewing experience
  • Works with Google Home, Amazon Alexa, Apple AirPlay, and Apple Home
  • Free Roku mobile app to easily control your Roku TV with everything you need to manage your streaming
  • Includes remote control (batteries included), Quick Start Guide, and TV legs with screws
  • 2 Year Limited Warranty Available when registering item within 90 days of purchase
  • Distance between TV feet: 42.4"

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 29.5 Inches (H) x 50.6 Inches (W) x 3.4 Inches (D)
Weight: 28.2 Pounds
Electronics Condition: New
Electronics Features: 4K Ultra High Definition, Built-In ROKU Streaming, Smart TV, HDR10, Wi-Fi, Tv Apps
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 Aspect Ratio
Includes: Power cord, Remote Control, Quick Start Guide, Remote Control Batteries, Stand
Screen Resolution: 4K
Native screen refresh rate: 60 Hz
Wireless Technology: Wi-Fi
Screen Size: 57.5 Inches
Stand Depth: 13.8 Inches
Industry or Government Certifications: No Certifications
Stand Width: 42.4 Inches
Compatible With: CBS All Access, discovery+, Roku, YouTube, Netflix, Hulu, HBO Max, Peacock, Amazon Video, Disney+, YouTube TV, FuboTV, Paramount+, Apple TV+
VESA Mounting Standard: 300x200
Product Depth with Stand: 13.8 Inches
Product Height with Stand: 31.7 Inches
Product Width with Stand: 50.6 Inches
Backlight type: LED Direct Lit
Smart platform: Roku
Voice assistant built-in: Google Assistant Built-in, Alexa Built-in
Model name: E450AC58R
Number of HDMI ports: 4
High Dynamic Range (HDR): HDR10
Screen Mirroring Technology: Apple Airplay, Google Chromecast
Battery: 2 AAA Alkaline, Optional, Included
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 86800608
UPC: 810649030746
Item Number (DPCI): 008-09-0002
Origin: Imported
Energy Guide Label Required:
ENERGYGUIDE LABEL REQUIRED
WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals, including styrene, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer, and Bisphenol A (BPA), which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov. www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

Element’s 58 inch frameless Roku television features a striking 4K Ultra HD picture resolution for the best viewing experience. Transform your picture quality with HDR10 compatibility, making your 58" television compatible with most 4K streaming content and 4K Blu-ray players. HDR10 allows for richer, more lifelike colors and visual details – even in the darkest of scenes. The frameless TV bezel maximizes your screen size for a captivating television experience. Fast Wi-Fi connectivity makes accessing the best content quick and easy. Stream, control, and share content like videos, music, and more to your Element Roku TV using Apple AirPlay. Plus, this 58" television works with Apple Home, Google Home, and Amazon Alexa for all your smart home needs.

The built-in smart Roku platform gives you all the perks without all the unnecessary cables. A straightforward home screen and super-simple Roku remote make navigating your TV easy for anyone in your household. Best of all, you can customize your home screen to access your favorite streaming channels, cable box, Blu-ray player, gaming console, and more without switching inputs.

Access over 500,000 movies and TV episodes across thousands of free or paid channels available on the Roku platform. Stream what you love with sports, news, music, kids and family, food, science and tech, fitness, foreign language, and so much more. Can’t find your remote? Use the free Roku mobile app as a handy remote or for voice controls and private listening. Plus, features like Smart Guide and Live TV Pause enhance your entertainment experience when watching broadcast TV with an HD Antenna. Bring it home.
4K Ultra High Definition
4k Ultra HD display that adds more color resolution and depth.
Smart TV
Features integrated Internet and interactive Web 2.0 features
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.7 inches length x 56.7 inches width x 33 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 42.9 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: can you give me the measurements of the box so I can see if it fits inmy car or do I need to get alternative arrangements

submitted by Glo - 3 months ago
  • A: The box dimensions are 56.7" x 33" x 5.7" and it weighs 36.4lbs.

    submitted byKatie - 3 months ago
  • A: Hi Glo. The Element 58" 4K UHD Roku TV: dimensions for this TV are 5.7 inches depth x 56.7 inches width x 33 inches height.

    submitted byElement Expert - 3 months ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Hi, Glo! Regarding your question about the Element 58" 4K UHD Roku TV: The shipping dimensions for this TV are 5.7 inches depth x 56.7 inches width x 33 inches height. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byTaylor - 3 months ago
    Target expert support

Q: the remote didn't come with the Tv. it is missing. How can this be resolved ?

submitted by NW - 2 months ago
  • A: Hi there. Oh no – we are so sorry your new TV is missing its remote. Please reach out to them via customerservice@elementelectronics.com, by calling 888-842-3577,

    submitted byElement Expert - 1 month ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Hi, NW! Regarding your question about the Element 58" 4K UHD Roku TV: Please give us a call at the number below and we can help answer this question in more detail! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byPatrick - 2 months ago
    Target expert support

Q: does it have av components

submitted by Paul - 2 months ago
  • A: Hi Paul. Thank you for your question, yes it does have a A/V input connection. If we can assist further, please reach out to us via customerservice@elementelectronics.com, by calling 888-842-3577

    submitted byElement Expert - 2 months ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Hi, Paul! Regarding your question about the Element 58" 4K UHD Roku TV: It does have an A/V input connection. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byIvan - 2 months ago
    Target expert support

Q: Does this TV have Bluetooth headphone support?

submitted by xyz - 3 months ago
  • A: No, however physical headphone support is there. See manufactuter specs: https://elementelectronics.com/sites/default/files/pdf/E450AC58R_Spec_Sheet.pdf

    submitted byIsaac - 3 months ago
  • A: Hello there. This Element Roku TV does not have Bluetooth support. However, private listening is a feature through the free Roku mobile app that let’s you listen to your TV on headphones that are connected to your mobile device or tablet (either wired or via Bluetooth).

    submitted byElement Expert - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this TV have an Ethernet port?

submitted by KG - 3 months ago
  • A: Yeah it does have an Ethernet Port

    submitted byBrad - 3 months ago
  • A: Hi there. 4 HDMI, 1 optical, and 1 ethernet.

    submitted byElement Expert - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can you turn off screen while TV is still on?

submitted by Screen name - 3 months ago
  • A: Hello there. 1. Yes. While watching content, hit the * button on the remote, and then click on ‘picture off’.If you’d like our help, please reach out to us via customerservice@elementelectronics.com, by calling 888-842-3577

    submitted byElement Expert - 3 months ago
    Brand expert
  • A: You can turn off the screen with a voice command like "turn off display" or "turn off the screen". on your Roku remote or use a voice command like "power on my TV"

    submitted byBrad - 3 months ago

Q: can you connect a cable box on this tv?

submitted by Tee - 3 months ago
  • A: If you're one of those that still haven't cut the cord, you shouldn't worry. Roku TVs don't differ from regular TVs when it comes to connectivity. If you have a cable subscription and a cable box (or

    submitted byBrad - 3 months ago
  • A: Hi yes, if you’d like our help, please reach out to us via customerservice@elementelectronics.com, by calling 888-842-3577

    submitted byElement Expert - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: what ports does this have ? how many hdmi optical and Ethernet ?

submitted by KateKardashian - 3 months ago
  • A: 3 HDMI Ports, All the connections it has are: Analog/Digital TV Tuner, Coaxial Cable, 3 HDMI Ports, HDMI Audio Return Channel (ARC), Composite Input, Audio In, Headphone Output, Digital Audio Input,

    submitted byBrad - 3 months ago
  • A: Hi there. 3. 4 HDMI, 1 optical, and 1 ethernet.

    submitted byElement Expert - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this tv have a built-in QAM tuner?

submitted by Ozzie - 3 months ago
  • A: Hello Ozzie. Yes.

    submitted byElement Expert - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the recommended wall mount device?

submitted by Wendy - 3 months ago
  • A: Hi Wendy. This Element Roku TV has four mounting holes on the back of the TV for a VESA approved mounting bracket. The mounting pattern is 300 x 300 mm.

    submitted byElement Expert - 3 months ago
    Brand expert
4.6 out of 5 stars with 446 reviews
83% would recommend
65 recommendations
black levels: 4.17 out of 5
features: 4.4 out of 5
sound quality: 4.16 out of 5
color quality: 4.37 out of 5
brightness: 4.29 out of 5

Great TV so far!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sarah - today, Verified purchaser
Love this TV, I am not picky on tvs and saw this one when it was a very good deal. Have had it for a few months now and it's worked great! Love that it's a smart tv and it looks great in my living room.
features: 5 out of 5
sound quality: 5 out of 5
brightness: 5 out of 5
color quality: 5 out of 5
black levels: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheap and broken

2 out of 5 stars
Josh - 15 days ago, Verified purchaser
TV lasted less than 30 days from first use (Christmas) before the screen went green. Additionally the Roku remote that it came with was smashed in and constantly went up in the menu. It was not usable until I switched Roku remotes to another one around the house.
1 reply from Element Expert team - 12 days ago
Hi Josh. We’re sorry your new TV isn’t performing to your standards. We’d be happy to see if we can help remedy the situation for you. Please email us at customerservice@elementelectronics.com, by calling 888-842-3577.
brightness: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great tv

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kell - 16 days ago, Verified purchaser
works great going to buy another one
1 reply from Element Expert team - 12 days ago
Hi Kell. Thanks for the 5-Stars. We hope you’re enjoying your new TV!
black levels: 5 out of 5
brightness: 5 out of 5
color quality: 5 out of 5
features: 5 out of 5
sound quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Very good value

5 out of 5 stars
- 17 days ago
originally posted on elementelectronics.com
Bought for my daughter for Xmas. It has a great picture and sound. She absolutely loves it
1 reply from Customer Experience Team team - 12 days ago
Hi Gloria. We are happy to hear you thought of Element TVs when purchasing a gift for your loved ones! We hope they get hours of enjoyment out of their new TV. If we can assist you with anything, please let us know!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great all around Value

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mC20 - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great picture and sound quality for an amazing price on Black Friday. The only thing that this doesn’t have in which most tvs these days do is the ability to connect speakers via Bluetooth which is why I took a star off
1 reply from Element Expert team - 12 days ago
Hi there. Thank you for the 4-Stars! If you are still having issues,– Please email us at customerservice@elementelectronics.com, by calling 888-842-3577.
color quality: 4 out of 5
black levels: 4 out of 5
features: 3 out of 5
brightness: 5 out of 5
sound quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Awful buy

1 out of 5 stars
Sues - 19 days ago
originally posted on elementelectronics.com
Dont buy my tv is terribly acting up Loud buzzing and black screen with noise only. They are giving me the jerk around. Its been a year and 4 days
1 reply from Customer Experience Team team - 12 days ago
Hi Susan. We see your case in the system. Our warranty team will be reaching out to you to process a refund.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great tv at a great price

5 out of 5 stars
Dame - 21 days ago
originally posted on elementelectronics.com
Great tv at a great price. Roku is easy to use and have all the streaming apps.
1 reply from Customer Experience Team team - 12 days ago
Hi Dame. We are so happy to hear you are enjoying your new Element TV. We hope you’ll continue to enjoy it for years to come!
Did you find this review helpful?

Smart TV well worth it

5 out of 5 stars
Ms. Kimdemi - 26 days ago
originally posted on elementelectronics.com
The Element TV is user friendly and easy to setup. The TV has a number of popular apps already installed on it. The TV appearance is very sleek and thin. The color on the TV is vivid and bold and the sound is great.
1 reply from Customer Experience Team team - 26 days ago
Hi there. Thank you for the 5-Stars!
Did you find this review helpful?

Element 58 inch Roku 4K Television

5 out of 5 stars
Tyler_ - 1 month ago
originally posted on elementelectronics.com
My Element 58 inch Roku tv is performing as advertised. Good picture and sound. No issues to date. Also, it is an excellent value for the picture size. I would recommend this unit.
1 reply from Customer Experience Team team - 26 days ago
Hi Tyler. Thank you for the recommendation. We appreciate you sharing your experience with your Element Electronics TV. Most of all, thank you for your loyalty. All the best!
Did you find this review helpful?

Very Pleased With My Purchase

5 out of 5 stars
Deeps - 1 month ago
originally posted on elementelectronics.com
Love the tv. Beautiful clarity of picture. Only complain is that it does not have an HDMI 2.0 port. Being as expensive as this tv was, 1 of the 4 HDMI should have been a 2.0 input.
1 reply from Customer Experience Team team - 26 days ago
Hi Deeps, thank you for the feedback. We will send this to our product team. Enjoy!
Did you find this review helpful?

Best blk friday purchase!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Happycamper - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Love it the picture is so crisp! So glad I got it on sale!!
1 reply from Element Expert team - 26 days ago
Hello there. Thank you for the 5-Stars!
features: 5 out of 5
color quality: 5 out of 5
sound quality: 5 out of 5
brightness: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Pretty picture but would like better interface

4 out of 5 stars
Alvaton - 1 month ago
originally posted on elementelectronics.com
The picture is clear, but I can not get the sound to interface with other controllers like Direct V
1 reply from Customer Experience Team team - 26 days ago
Hi Alvation. If you are still having issues, please email us at customerservice@elementelectronics.com, text us at 888-842-3577, or chat us at www.elementelectronics.com and we will do our best to assist you.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great value

5 out of 5 stars
K Boyer - 1 month ago
originally posted on elementelectronics.com
The tv is working well. It is not as clear as I had hoped but that may be due to my streaming service.
1 reply from Customer Experience Team team - 26 days ago
Hi there. Thank you for the 5-Stars!
Did you find this review helpful?

Best cheap 65 inch u can buy!

5 out of 5 stars
Nonee7u - 1 month ago
originally posted on elementelectronics.com
Great big tv. Roku is nice and fast. Can't complain.
1 reply from Customer Experience Team team - 26 days ago
Hi there. Thank you for the 5-Stars!
Did you find this review helpful?

Horrible Product 70” Tv lasted 1yr & 2 mnths

1 out of 5 stars
Art Anaya - 2 months ago
originally posted on elementelectronics.com
So had ur product 1yr & 2 months & now it’s got a kiss of death black screen. Ur pkg info which, I Nvr opened had a 2yr warranty which of course I Nvr saw to excited to set up the TV. And now I have no TV will Nvr buy an Element product again.
1 reply from Customer Experience Team team - 1 month ago
Hi Art. Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention. We sincerely apologize for your experience and would love to work with you to resolve this. Please reach out to us via customerservice@elementelectronics.com by calling 888-842-3577.
Did you find this review helpful?

New Tv

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great tv, picture looks amazing
1 reply from Element Expert team - 1 month ago
Hi there. Thanks for the 5-Stars. We hope you’re enjoying your new TV!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great picture,sound and quality

5 out of 5 stars
Joe hashimoto - 2 months ago
originally posted on elementelectronics.com
Great Tv, love the size and the quality is awesome.
1 reply from Customer Experience Team team - 2 months ago
Hi Joe. Thank you for the 5-Stars!
Did you find this review helpful?

Buy this TV

5 out of 5 stars
Retired Senior - 2 months ago
originally posted on elementelectronics.com
This is a very easy to use TV with great picture quality.
1 reply from Customer Experience Team team - 2 months ago
Hello there. Thank you for the 5-Star review – we’re happy to hear you love your TV!
Did you find this review helpful?

Element 58" 4K TV

5 out of 5 stars
GCanter - 2 months ago
originally posted on elementelectronics.com
Sharp picture and very user friendly. Great deal on a4K tv.
1 reply from Customer Experience Team team - 2 months ago
Hello there. Thanks for the 5-Stars. We hope you’re enjoying your new TV!
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent buy!

5 out of 5 stars
Chris1 - 2 months ago
originally posted on elementelectronics.com
Great audio and video! Would love to buy another for the den!
1 reply from Customer Experience Team team - 2 months ago
Hi there. Purchasing an Element TV is an excellent investment – and we’re excited to hear you’re happy with your new TV!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads