Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Ella Jenkins - Camp Songs With Ella Jenkins & Friend (CD)

Ella Jenkins - Camp Songs With Ella Jenkins & Friend (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. Row, Row, Row Your Boat
2. Down by the Riverside
3. Vive La Compagnie
4. This Land Is Your Land
5. Tumbalalaika
6. Shalom Chaverim
7. Tzena, Tzena, Tzena
8. Kumbaya
9. Down in the Valley
10. Union Maid
11. One Bottle of Pop
12. Hill Was Steep and Tall (When I Signed Up for This Hike)
13. Mrs. Murphy's Chowder
14. Sipping Cider Through a Straw
15. Damper Song, The
16. To Stop the Train
17. Court of King Caractacus, The
18. Sweetly Sings the Donkey
19. Cuckoo, The
20. Michael Row the Boat Ashore
21. Everybody Loves Saturday Night
22. I'm on My Way
23. Sloop John B.
24. This Little Light of Mine
25. Goodnight, Irene
Genre: Kids
Record label: Smithsonian Folkways/Ada
Musical Artist: Ella Jenkins
Software Format: CD
Street Date: June 23, 2017
TCIN: 52843002
UPC: 093074508220
Item Number (DPCI): 244-56-1434
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.