Loading, please wait...

Ellie Goulding - Delirium (Deluxe Edition) (PA) (CD)

Ellie Goulding - Delirium (Deluxe Edition) (PA) (CD) - image 1 of 1
Ellie Goulding - Delirium (Deluxe Edition) (PA) (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not available

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: Universal Music

Musical Artist: Ellie Goulding

Software Format: CD

Street Date: November 6, 2015
TCIN: 50274509
UPC: 602547613363
Item Number (DPCI): 244-13-3801


Disc 1
1. Intro (Delirium)(1:54)
2. Aftertaste(3:46)
3. Something In The Way You Move(3:47)
4. Keep On Dancin'(3:46)
5. On My Mind(3:33)
6. Around U(3:17)
7. Codes(3:16)
8. Holding On For Life(4:15)
9. Love Me Like You Do(4:12)
10. Don't Need Nobody(3:34)
11. Don't Panic(3:16)
12. We Can't Move To This(3:28)
13. Army(3:57)
14. Lost And Found(3:36)
15. Devotion(3:46)
16. Scream It Out(3:90)

Disc 2
1. The Greatest(3:31)
2. I Do What I Love(2:51)
3. Paradise(3:44)
4. Winner(3:20)
5. Heal(4:52)
6. Outside(3:47)
7. Powerful(3:26)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.