Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Elvis Presley - Great Country Songs (CD)

Elvis Presley - Great Country Songs (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. I Forgot to Remember to Forget
2. Blue Moon of Kentucky
3. When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold Again
4. Old Shep
5. Your Cheatin' Heart - (alternate take)
6. (Now and Then There's) A Fool Such as I
7. Just Call Me Lonesome - (previously unreleased, alternate take)
8. There Goes My Everything - (previously unreleased, alternate take)
9. Kentucky Rain
10. From a Jack to a King
11. I'll Hold You in My Heart (Till I Can Hold You in My Arms)
12. I Really Don't Want to Know
13. It Keeps Right on A-Hurtin'
14. Green, Green Grass of Home - (previously unreleased, alternate take)
15. Fairytale - (previously unreleased, alternate take)
16. Gentle on My Mind
17. Make the World Go Away
18. You Asked Me To
19. Funny How Time Slips Away
20. Help Me Make It Through the Night - (previously unreleased, alternate take)
21. Susan When She Tried
22. He'll Have to Go
23. Always on My Mind
24. Guitar Man - (previously unreleased)
Musical Style: Traditional Country, Rock & Roll, Progressive Country
Sub-Genre: Progressive Country, Traditional Country, Rock & Roll/Roots, Pop/Rock
Genre: Country
Record label: Bmg Heritage/Sbme
Musical Artist: Elvis Presley
Software Format: CD
Street Date: January 7, 2003
TCIN: 14116327
UPC: 078636513621
Item Number (DPCI): 244-24-4149
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.