Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Elvis Presley - Moody Blue (CD)

Elvis Presley - Moody Blue (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. Unchained Melody
2. If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
3. Little Darlin'
4. He'll Have to Go
5. Way Down
6. Pledging My Love
7. Moody Blue
8. She Thinks I Still Care
9. It's Easy for You
10. Hurt
11. Never Again
12. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
13. Danny Boy
14. Last Farewell, The
15. For the Heart
16. Bitter They Are, Harder They Fall
17. Solitaire
18. Love Coming Down
19. I'll Never Fall in Love Again
Musical Style: AM Pop, Rock & Roll
Sub-Genre: Pop/Rock, Rock & Roll/Roots
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Rca Records/Sbme
Musical Artist: Elvis Presley
Software Format: CD
Street Date: May 16, 2000
TCIN: 15570040
UPC: 078636793122
Item Number (DPCI): 244-39-2817
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.