Loading, please wait...

Eminem - Marshall Mathers LP2 (CD)

Eminem - Marshall Mathers LP2 (CD) - image 1 of 1
Eminem - Marshall Mathers LP2 (CD) - image 1 of 1
Free standard shipping with RedCard

About this item


Record label: Aftermath Recor

Musical Artist: Eminem

Software Format: CD

Street Date: November 5, 2013
TCIN: 14965101
UPC: 602537588091
Item Number (DPCI): 244-29-8503


Rolling Stone (p.70) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[H]e's never lost his acrobat-gremlin skills on the mic....Much of the album hews to the stark beats and melodies he loves rapping over."
Mojo (Publisher) (p.92) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "The appetite throughout THE MARSHALL MATHERS LP 2 is astonishing, the word count unassailably epic, the devil craftily concealed in the detail."
Disc 1
1. Bad Guy
2. Parking Lot (Skit)
3. Rhyme or Reason
4. So Much Better
5. Survival
6. Legacy
7. ******* - (featuring Skylar Grey)
8. Berzerk
9. Rap God
10. Brainless
11. Stronger Than I Was
12. Monster, The
13. So Far...
14. Love Game - (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
15. Headlights - (featuring Nate Ruess)
16. Evil Twin

Disc 2
1. Baby
2. Desperation
3. Groundhog Day
4. Beautiful Pain
5. Wicked Ways
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.