Loading, please wait...

Endangered - by Lamar Giles (Paperback)

Endangered - by  Lamar Giles (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
Endangered - by  Lamar Giles (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
Shipping
Free standard shipping with RedCard

About this item

Specifications

Number of Pages: 304

Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Harperteen

Age Range: Teen

Author: Lamar Giles

Language: English

Street Date: November 8, 2016
TCIN: 51502536
UPC: 9780062297570
Item Number (DPCI): 248-22-0975

Description

Edgar Award nominee for Best Young Adult Mystery

Endangered is a thrilling page-turner perfect for fans of Barry Lyga's I Hunt Killers, from acclaimed author Lamar Giles, author of the Edgar Award-nominated Fake ID.

The one secret she cares about keeping--her identity--is about to be exposed. That is, unless Lauren "Panda" Daniels--an anonymous photo blogger who specializes in busting classmates and teachers in compromising positions--plays along with her blackmailer's little game of Dare or . . . Dare.

But when the game turns deadly, Panda doesn't know what to do. And she may need to step out of the shadows to save herself . . . and everyone else on the Admirer's hit list.

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.