product description page

Endangered (Hardcover) (Lamar Giles)

Endangered (Hardcover) (Lamar Giles) - image 1 of 1
$16.19
MSRPReg: $17.99 Save $1.80 (10% off)

about this item

Endangered is a thrilling page-turner perfect for fans of Barry Lyga'sI Hunt Killers.

The one secret she cares about keeping—her identity—is about to be exposed. Unless Lauren "Panda" Daniels—an anonymous photoblogger who specializes in busting classmates and teachers in compromising positions—plays along with her blackmailer's little game of Dare or . . . Dare.

But when the game turns deadly, Panda doesn't know what to do. And she may need to step out of the shadows to save herself . . . and everyone else on the Admirer's hit list.

"When Lauren (Panda), a teen photoblogger, gets involved in a deadly game, she has to protect the classmates she despises"--
Number of Pages: 282.0
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Photography
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Harpercollins Childrens Books
Age Range: Teen
Author: Lamar Giles
Language: English
Street Date: April 21, 2015
TCIN: 16985144
UPC: 9780062297563
Item Number (DPCI): 247-43-9120

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.