Energizer 10pk Max Alkaline AA Alkaline Batteries

Energizer 10pk Max Alkaline AA Alkaline Batteries - image 1 of 4Energizer 10pk Max Alkaline AA Alkaline Batteries - image 2 of 4Energizer 10pk Max Alkaline AA Alkaline Batteries - image 3 of 4Energizer 10pk Max Alkaline AA Alkaline Batteries - image 4 of 4
Energizer 10pk Max Alkaline AA Alkaline Batteries - image 1 of 4
$10.89When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Bullseye's Top Tech
Bullseye's Top Tech

Highlights

  • [X] pack of Energizer MAX AA Alkaline Batteries, Double A Batteries
  • Energizer's #1 longest-lasting MAX AA batteries provide dependable power - up to 50% longer lasting than EVEREADY GOLD in demanding devices
  • MAX AA batteries are designed to protect your devices against damaging leaks
  • Long lasting batteries are ideal for toys, games and remotes, thermometers, smart home devices and flashlights
  • These Energizer AA batteries hold power for up to 10 years, so you're covered for anything from power outages, medical needs or playtime
  • Also available in AAA batteries, C batteries, D batteries and 9V batteries

Specifications

Weight: 23 Grams

Volts: 1.5 Volts

Battery Capacity: 3000 (mAh)

Package Quantity: 10

Rechargeable: Single-Use

Battery: 10 AA Alkaline, Required, Included

TCIN: 13748470
UPC: 039800109903
Item Number (DPCI): 008-08-0995
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Power the devices you love with Energizer MAX Alkaline AA Batteries. These Energizer batteries fuel the technology that helps you live, work and play, whether you need remote batteries, clock batteries, or backup batteries for your child's favorite toys and games. Powerseal Technology protects your devices against damaging leaks for up to two years after these batteries are used. With a shelf life of up to 10 years in storage, these batteries are ready to keep your devices operating when you need them. Depend on the power of Energizer MAX AA Batteries to power your everyday electronics.
Bullseye's Top Tech
Bullseye's Top Tech is a curated list of tech for this holiday season. Featuring a variety of classic, new, and exclusive tech across a variety of categories for all ages and budgets. Top Tech gives you everything you need to take on holiday gift-giving.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.2 inches length x 3.7 inches width x 4.3 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.55 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is this a replacement for a LR6 battery

submitted by Erin - 4 years ago
  • A: Yes. The Energizer Max AA alkaline battery is a suitable replacement for your LR6 batteries.

    submitted byEnergizer - 4 years ago
  • A: Hi, Erin! Regarding your question about the Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries 10-ct.: Yes LR6 is another name for Alkaline AA batteries (L=alkaline, R=round cell, 6=IEC designation for AA size). If you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883, every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byPatrick - 4 years ago
    Target expert support
  • A: sexy!!!!!!!!!!!!Oh my god !!!!!!sexy!!!!!!!!!

    submitted byWANG QING SEXY - 4 years ago
  • A: Hi Erin! An LR6 type battery is a standard 1.5 volt double-A (AA) battery. LR6 is the designation name given to the battery by the International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC). You'll be able to use this item for an LR6 required product.

    submitted byEnergizer Team - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.8 out of 5 stars with 2240 reviews
88% would recommend
26 recommendations

Good Batteries

5 out of 5 stars
yahairar24 - 6 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I trust Energizer brand to deliver long life batteries. No complaints. They do the job. I don’t have to worry about replacing them too soon.
Did you find this review helpful?

Runner up

3 out of 5 stars
flyyyyy - 8 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I don’t reach for this brand but if Duracell is not available I will use these as a alternative. Not a first choice, but still does the job.
Did you find this review helpful?

Batteries

5 out of 5 stars
itzellm1 - 15 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Honestly I have no complaints Energizer batteries are very great and long lasting. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for batteries.
Did you find this review helpful?

Work forever

4 out of 5 stars
loolah - 15 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
These batteries really do work for forever. I put these batteries in my remote about a year ago and they are still going strong.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good

5 out of 5 stars
xosarabell - 15 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Only so much you can say about batteries haha. They definitely do the job of giving the items I put them in, power like I need
Did you find this review helpful?

I love using these

5 out of 5 stars
kinks - 18 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I love using these Energizer AA Batteries because they last for a long time and works well. I can use one battery in my laptop mouse, and it would perform great and last for months until the battery goes dead. For the price of the batteries are a very reasonable deal because of the quality of them. I highly recommend these long lasting batteries because they work amazing, and you can't beat the price!!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Long lasting!

5 out of 5 stars
makoskyj - 20 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
With 3 kids in the house and VR controllers and toys we are always going through batteries at an alarming rate. I love that these Energizer batteries save me money by lasting significantly longer and they never leak that nasty rust colored stuff. I definitely recommend them to any household with kids and toys!
Did you find this review helpful?

Energized

5 out of 5 stars
marissajeanson5 - 20 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Energizer batteries are long lasting batteries that are quick and easy to use. Most things I own call for AA batteries and energizer is one of the best brands out there for batteries. They last long which saves money in the long run since batteries cost a pretty penny.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good brand

5 out of 5 stars
kimberlyb292 - 22 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
How to use Energizer batteries before and they work very well compared to some brands they last longer than off brand for sure
Did you find this review helpful?

Just like ads

5 out of 5 stars
janek38 - 23 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
These are great batteries. They run longer than othe cheap unbranded and that saves money. I even have remote control that stay working more than a year.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great company

5 out of 5 stars
beaumello - 29 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Energizer, it’s like it’s literally in the name. It lasts so so long. When I played the wii it would last in my remote for a month. And it still didn’t die once it got to the last battery percentage! Great great battery company
Did you find this review helpful?

Best battery

5 out of 5 stars
lucash20 - 30 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
By far the best battery. Last longer than any other battery battery. We definitely recommend over most brands. Definitely worth the money.
Did you find this review helpful?

Long lasting

5 out of 5 stars
melissaw298 - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
They last a long time. I try to keep some extras for the remote lol I also use them in my clock. I haven’t had to change them in months
Did you find this review helpful?

Batteries

4 out of 5 stars
sierrab117 - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This is a good brand of batteries , a very well known brand. The batteries last pretty long, I use them for my remotes to the tv.
Did you find this review helpful?

Quality over quantity

5 out of 5 stars
madelinem1 - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
You get what you pay for.. if you get cheap batteries they will sue quickly and then you have to purchase more. In stead just purchase the good quality and it will last much longer!
Did you find this review helpful?

Only energizer lasts

5 out of 5 stars
liam37 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Do not buy the generic version of these batteries, they will not last. Energizer for my remotes gives me a extra couple of months before needing to change them.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good batteries.

5 out of 5 stars
loria57 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
My go to battries. I have kids so I definitely go through ALOT of batteries. That being said this is my all time favorite brand.
Did you find this review helpful?

When you need it..

5 out of 5 stars
joyoart85 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
These help power things like thermometers reliably!!! Great for times like these, remotes,cosplay costumes you name it. Energizer helps keep my family going!
Did you find this review helpful?

Work good

5 out of 5 stars
marie1221 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I feel like these work good seem to hold a charge for along time I use these in our fire alarms and for the kids toys and they are not to expensive
Did you find this review helpful?

We always use this brand

5 out of 5 stars
kristyh34 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
We always buy Energizer batteries and always have! Whether it's for Christmas toys or just day to day needs, they always seem to last a lot longer than any other brand
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads