Loading, please wait...

Eric Carr - Unfinished Business (Digipak) (CD)

Eric Carr - Unfinished Business (Digipak) (CD) - image 1 of 1
Eric Carr - Unfinished Business (Digipak) (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not available

About this item


Genre: Pop, Rock

Record label: MVD Entertainment Group

Musical Artist: Eric Carr

Software Format: CD

Street Date: November 8, 2011
TCIN: 78683397
UPC: 760137528623
Item Number (DPCI): 244-01-7150


KISS drummer
Disc 1
1. Eric Speaks to the Fans(0:60)
2. Just Can’t Wait(3:55)
3. Troubles Inside You(2:28)
4. Eric Talks About His Music(0:11)
5. No One’s Messin’ With You(3:14)
6. Carr Jam 1981(3:11)
7. Eric Talks About His KISS Audition(0:17)
8. Shandi(3:55)
9. All Hell’s Breakin’ Loose(4:28)
10. Dial L for Love(2:52)
11. Elephant Man(3:59)
12. Eric Talks About Mark St. John(0:15)
13. Midnite Stranger(2:22)
14. Eyes of Love(3:47)
15. Bill Aucoin Talks About Eric(0:41)
16. Through the Years(5:60)
17. I Cry at Night(2:70)
18. Eric Joking at Rehearsals(0:34)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.