Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Erich Kunzel - On Broadway (CD)

Erich Kunzel - On Broadway (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Smokey Joe's Caf‚, musical revue: On Broadway
2. Miss Saigon, musical: Suite: The Heat is On in Saigon / Why God, Why? / The Last Night of the World / Bui Doi / This is t
3. Lion King, musical play: He Lives in You, The
4. Secret Garden, musical play: Lily's Eyes, The
5. City of Angels, musical: You're Nothing Without Me
6. Into the Woods, musical play: Children Will Listen
7. Kiss of the Spider Woman, musical play: Gimme Love
8. Miserables, musical: Suite: At the End of the Day / I Dreamed a Dream / Master of the House / Bring Him Home / Do You He, Les
9. Rent, musical play: Seasons of Love
10. Ragtime, musical play: Ragtime
11. Jekyll & Hyde, musical: This Is the Moment
12. Scarlet Pimpernel, musical play: Into the Fire, The
13. Grand Hotel, musical play (completed by Maury Yeston): The Grand Waltz
14. Big, musical play: Cross the Line
15. Life, musical play: Hookers' Ball, The
16. Will Rogers Follies, musical play: Give a Man Enough Rope, The
17. Titanic, musical play: The Latest Rag
18. Titanic, musical play: Godspeed Titanic
Genre: Orchestral
Classical Musical Period: Contemporary (1950-Present), Modern (1910-1949)
Record label: Telarc Records/Umg
Musical Artist: Erich Kunzel
Software Format: CD
Street Date: April 27, 1999
TCIN: 12003718
UPC: 089408049828
Item Number (DPCI): 244-13-6900
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.