Essential Oil Diffuser Small Woodgrain - Project 62™

Essential Oil Diffuser Small Woodgrain - Project 62™ - image 1 of 3Essential Oil Diffuser Small Woodgrain - Project 62™ - image 2 of 3Essential Oil Diffuser Small Woodgrain - Project 62™ - image 3 of 3
Essential Oil Diffuser Small Woodgrain - Project 62™ - image 1 of 3
$15When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Electrical Plug Power Source
Electrical Plug Power Source

Highlights

  • 100ml Essential oil diffuser for your living spaces
  • Comes in a tasteful shape with a woodgrain base
  • Diffuses by Ultrasonic Vibrated Humidification
  • Can run for 5 hours until the next refill
  • AC adapter powered for versatile use and placement

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 4.44 Inches (H) x 4.73 Inches (W) x 4.73 Inches (D)

Run Time: 5 Hours

Includes: AC Power Adapter

Oil Diffuser Type: Ultrasonic Vibrated Humidification

Features: Automatic Shut-Off, Mist Simultaneously or Individually

Power Source: Electric

Battery: No Battery Used

Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 82448570
UPC: 818009029744
Item Number (DPCI): 054-09-1096
Origin: Imported

Description

Set the right mood at home or in your workspace with the Essential Oil Diffuser Small Woodgrain from Project 62. This oil diffuser comes in a beautiful oval orb shape with a woodgrain design that lends to your decor's aesthetic. Choose between Simultaneous and Individual Misting settings, and let the auto shut-off ensure you get the optimal effect. With a run time of 5 hours, you can switch it on and sit back for when you need a well-deserved break.
Electrical Plug Power Source
Product is powered by electrical outlet
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.77 inches length x 7.28 inches width x 7.28 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.14 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is this product bpa-free?

submitted by JesusLovesyou 3 - 4 months ago
  • A: Hello! Thanks for reaching out! Yes, this Essential Oil Diffuser is BPA free. I hope this helps!

    submitted byCHUG, Inc. / GEMS - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: does the oil diffuser plug into the wall or can it be cordless?

submitted by morgan - 4 months ago
  • A: Hi Morgan - This oil diffuser has an AC power adaptor for versatile use and placement. Have a great day. - Tia

    submitted byTia - 4 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: Hello, my diffuser is not working out of the box. I have tried to remove some water but still not working. My question is, will there be a light or noise when it is turned on?

submitted by rylei - 4 months ago
  • A: Hello Rylei - Thanks for reaching out regarding our Essential Oil Diffuser Small Woodgrain from Project 62. This oil diffuser is intended to be used with essential oils only. The button on the unit allows you to turn it on and off and adjust the mist mode but does not have a light. Hope this information helps! - Mindy

    submitted byMindy - 4 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: can you spray a perfume or cologne into the diffuser without any problems or does it harm the diffuser?

submitted by vilanso - 6 months ago
  • A: Hello Vilanso - Great question! This product is intended to be used with essential oils only. Happy shopping! - Angela

    submitted byAngela - 6 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: The instructions and cannot find them online; is there a site link or way to post them online? Is there a way to tell us what the button functions are?

submitted by justasking2022 - 10 months ago
  • A: Hello! Thank you for reaching out! For a copy of the instructions, please email us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com. As for the button, it allows you to decide which mist mode you want (continuous or intermittent) and it also turns the unit off. I hope this helps!

    submitted byCHUG, Inc. / GEMS - 10 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: does this defuser have a light?

submitted by cocoindahouse - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello - Thank you for contacting us regarding the Essential Oil Diffuser Small Woodgrain. After carefully reviewing the highlights and specifications, there is no mention of this having any kind of lighting. Let us know if you have additional questions. -Denyce

    submitted byDenyce - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: Can I fill this with water and add dry Potpourri to it instead of essential oils?

submitted by Retiredsecmr - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello! Thank you for reaching out! We recommend using essential oils, as this has been the method best suited for this diffuser. I hope this helps!

    submitted byCHUG, Inc. / GEMS - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
3.2 out of 5 stars with 165 reviews
27% would recommend
66 recommendations
quality: 2.32 out of 5
value: 2.46 out of 5

Dissapointed

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
E - 10 days ago
I was so excited to use it and it NEVER worked, i tried everything and NOTHING worked. So sad that Target sells defective items :(
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 7 days ago
Please follow these troubleshooting steps 1.Check if the power plug is securely plugged to the electrical outlet 2.Make sure that the bowl contains water and the levels are correct 3.Check if you’re using the right power adapter 4.Check if the power supply socket is plugged into the diffuser 5.Empty the diffuser, wait for a few days to dry it out and try plugging it in again. Any further concerns, feel free to contact us at support@gemsfindyours.com.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Does not work / works for 10 seconds

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Fischer - 15 days ago
I got this as a gift - so I can't even return it :-( It looks so cute but it only works for 10 seconds! I tried everything, fill to max, fill below max, use cotton swap to clean the areas per troubleshoot pamphlet... the longest I got it to work was about 30 minutes, right after cleaning every single hole with cotton swap. Excuse me, but if it only works for 20-30 minutes after going over all orifices with cotton swap, and then repeat cleaning every 10 minutes - this is NOT considered working. Up your game, 62!!
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 15 days ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your thought and strive to develop our product better. Based on your experience, you are most likely to have a defective product. Please bring it back to Target for a replacement or full refund. As long as you have the original packaging, you can still do the non-receipt return. We are happy to help and apologize for the inconvenience !
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Waste of money

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
bsimms - 30 days ago, Verified purchaser
Like everyone else has said, it worked the first day and hasn't worked since
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 27 days ago
Hello! Thank you for reviewing our product. We apologize that you are not satisfied with your recent purchase. We do appreciate your input as we are always striving to make our products better. Please feel free to reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com for any assistance.
Did you find this review helpful?

doesnt work :(

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
bnrchmp - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
it simply doesn’t work ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ i ordered a replacement and we’ll see what happens with the next one but after reading the rest of the reviews DO NOT BUY
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 27 days ago
Hello! Thank you for reviewing our product. We apologize that you are not satisfied with your recent purchase. We do appreciate your input as we are always striving to make our products better. Please feel free to reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com for any assistance.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Defective

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jsaurman - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Bought two. One worked fine for the first day but second day it was sputtering, no mist at all. The second one never worked. I liked the size and the price but should have read the reviews.
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 1 month ago
Hello! Thank you for reviewing our product. We apologize that you are not satisfied with your recent purchase. We do appreciate your input as we are always striving to make our products better. Please feel free to reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com for any assistance.
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect for its price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Msobe - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to install and use… size perfect for smaller rooms.
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 1 month ago
Hello! Thank you for the honest review! We're happy to hear that you are enjoying your recent purchase! Please feel free to reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com for future support.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kat - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This worked the first day and now it doesn't. I will be returning it.
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 2 months ago
Hello! Thank you for reviewing our product. We do appreciate your input as we are always striving to make our products better. Please feel free to reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com for any assistance.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Doesnt work

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Chstomer - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I thought 3 stars was a moderate rating. Mine also did not just from out the box. Spend an extra ten dollars and get one that works
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 2 months ago
Hello! Thank you for reviewing our product. We do appreciate your input as we are always striving to make our products better. Please feel free to reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com for any assistance.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't wait your time!!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Shay - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This diffuser is horrible. When I plugged it in, it kept shutting off every 10 mins. The max water line is swallow. I had to hold the diffuser near a light to see the measure line. I am returning this product.
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 2 months ago
We apologize that you are not having a good experience with one of our products. However, we appreciate your input so we can improve the product!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute design but defective

5 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
steph - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is a cute little diffuser but it is unreliable as it only works sometimes. You really have to listen to the max line, and even then it does not work normally. However, eventually (in a small room like a bedroom) you will smell the scent you have used!
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 2 months ago
Hello! Thank you for reviewing our product. We do appreciate your input as we are always striving to make our products better. Please feel free to reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com for any assistance.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Diffusee

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Customer - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I got this diffuser because I’ve used other ones from the brand that I loved! However this one simply doesn’t work. The fill line is so so so shallow that it barely even mists. Not worth it :(
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 2 months ago
Hello! Thank you for reviewing our product. We apologize that you are not satisfied with your recent purchase. We do appreciate your input as we are always striving to make our products better. Please feel free to reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com for any assistance.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

No Mist

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
TargetShopper08 - 2 months ago
It works and it’s cute, but there’s no mist nits hard to tell if it’s on. If you put your ear close enough, you can hear it. But definitely wanted a mist.
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 2 months ago
Hello! Thank you for reviewing our product. We apologize that you are not satisfied with your recent purchase. We do appreciate your input as we are always striving to make our products better. Please feel free to reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com for any assistance.
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good Diffuser

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dondra - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I read the reviews before purchasing this item and I have to said I'm really confused as to why some people rated this low. I have had this diffuser for about two weeks and it's works great. I used it every night and sometimes during the day since I got it and I have not had any issues so far. It even fell off my bedside table twice (on to tile) still works perfectly. It gives s good mist and leaves a great scent in the room from the essential oil. Depending on how strong or light you want the scent just increase or decrease the drops of oil used. Remember to follow the instructions on filling and don't go past the water fill line. I will update this review again in about a month but all in all this is a good product. I'm happy with this purchase
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 2 months ago
Hello! Thank you for the honest review! We're happy to hear that you are enjoying your recent purchase! Please feel free to reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com for future support.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

I should have saved the box and receipt

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Wish I Could Return - 3 months ago
It didn't work right out of the box. There's a small bubble once it's turned on, but that's it. It's been plugged in and on for hours but it won't mist. I wish I could return this, get my money back, and get a better one.
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 3 months ago
Hello! Thank you for reviewing our product. We apologize that you are not satisfied with your recent purchase. We do appreciate your input as we are always striving to make our products better. Please feel free to reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com for any assistance.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Didnt work straight out of box!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Cb - 3 months ago
Plugged it in, doesn’t work. I came back in here to see if i was doing something wrong but turns out everyone is having this issue. Don’t buy.
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 3 months ago
Hello! Thank you for reviewing our product. We apologize that you are not satisfied with your recent purchase. We do appreciate your input as we are always striving to make our products better. Please feel free to reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com for any assistance.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't Buy!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
AHR - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Never worked!! If i could give it 0 stars, I would.
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 3 months ago
Hello! Thank you for reviewing our product. We apologize that you are not satisfied with your recent purchase. We do appreciate your input as we are always striving to make our products better. Please feel free to reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com for any assistance.
Did you find this review helpful?

Stop working after a week!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Wanessa - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I wish I had read the reviews before buying it (got it in store). I wanted to like this diffuser so much! It's small and has a cute design, but stopped working after only a week. I already switched outlets and checked the water level - everything seems fine. The fact that you have to keep it plugged in the whole time is also kind of annoying (you need a permanent spot near an outlet), but I guess that was my fault for not reading the specs beforehand.
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 3 months ago
Hello! Thank you for reviewing our product. We apologize that you are not satisfied with your recent purchase. We do appreciate your input as we are always striving to make our products better. Please feel free to reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com for any assistance.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Didnt work

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Leah - 3 months ago
Did not work at all? Tried multiple plug-ins thinking maybe it was an outlet. I would give zero stars if I could.
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 3 months ago
Hello! Thank you for reviewing our product. We apologize that you are not satisfied and would like to help you resolve the issue. Please reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com for further assistance.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Horrible Product

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Tiffany - 3 months ago
Doesn’t work!! DONT BUY
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 3 months ago
Hello! Thank you for reviewing our product. We apologize that you are not satisfied with your recent purchase. We do appreciate your input as we are always striving to make our products better. Please feel free to reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com for any assistance.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Doesn't work

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Charmattack - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
It stopped working after 2 uses.
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 3 months ago
Hello! Thank you for reviewing our product. We apologize that you are not satisfied and would like to help you resolve the issue. Please reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com for further assistance.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads