Evenflo Pivot Modular Travel System with Stroller & ProSeries LiteMax Infant Car Seat - Aspen Skies

Evenflo Pivot Modular Travel System with Stroller & ProSeries LiteMax Infant Car Seat - Aspen Skies - image 1 of 4Evenflo Pivot Modular Travel System with Stroller & ProSeries LiteMax Infant Car Seat - Aspen Skies - image 2 of 4Evenflo Pivot Modular Travel System with Stroller & ProSeries LiteMax Infant Car Seat - Aspen Skies - image 3 of 4Evenflo Pivot Modular Travel System with Stroller & ProSeries LiteMax Infant Car Seat - Aspen Skies - image 4 of 4
Evenflo Pivot Modular Travel System with Stroller & ProSeries LiteMax Infant Car Seat - Aspen Skies - image 1 of 4
$319.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Baby Registry Favorites
Baby Registry Favorites

Highlights

  • Car Seat Stage: Rear-Facing Harness (4-35 pounds)
  • Car Seat Safety Features: Side impact protection, LyfGuard Advanced Compression Technology, 5-point harness, belt lock-off, LATCH equipped base
  • Modular travel system with stroller and infant car seat
  • Stroller Seat Adjustments: Full recline into carriage mode, pram mode, reclining backrest, reversible seat for forward- or parent-facing ride
  • Includes: Stroller and car seat combination, infant car seat base, bumper bar with child tray, parent cup holder, toddler stroller seat
  • 6 modes of use including car seat mode, carriage mode and toddler mode
  • Oversized storage basket, large tires with tread, ergonomic handle, large canopy, removable arm bar with child tray

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 47 Inches (H) x 25.5 Inches (W) x 34 Inches (D)

Weight: 43.6 Pounds

Dimensions (Collapsed): 40 Inches (H) x 26 Inches (W) x 19.5 Inches (D)

Suggested Age: 0-5 Years

Front Wheel Diameter: 7 Inches

Rear Wheel Diameter: 9 Inches

Max. Carseat Weight Capacity: 35 Pounds

Max. Stroller Weight Capacity: 50 Pounds

Min. Carseat Weight Supported: 4 Pounds

Features: Adjustable Handle, Modular, Infant Car Seat Compatible

Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, No Tools Needed

Includes: Stroller Frame, Car Seat, Stroller Cover/Canopy, Rear-Facing Infant Car Seat, Car Seat Base, Stroller

Product Configuration: Single

Industry or Government Certifications: JPMA Certified

Tire Type: EVA

Material: Metal, Plastic, Polyester

Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean

Warranty: 90 Day Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 52194346
UPC: 032884195374
Item Number (DPCI): 030-09-4896
Origin: Imported

Description

The Evenflo® Pivot® Modular Travel System is the multipurpose travel stroller you’ve been searching
for! This exceptional carriage, stroller and car seat combo is a durable travel
system that includes the SafeMax™ Rear-Facing Infant Car Seat and
SafeZone™ Base. The modular frame can be configured with up to 6
modes of use, allowing your child to be parent-facing or forward-facing. The
stroller offers multiple modes, including carriage mode, toddler mode, or a
frame stroller with infant car seat. For comfort, carriage mode allows your
baby to fully recline and stretch out. The toddler seat has a maximum weight of
50 lb, with height recommendations of up to 38 in. (96 cm), while the car seat
has a maximum weight of 35 lb and up to 32 in. The SafeMax Rear-Facing Infant
Car Seat is not only comfortable with a removable body pillow, it has been
rollover and side-impact tested. It features an anti-rebound bar that limits
the amount of rebound movement experienced in a frontal impact. Our integrated
belt lock-off system provides peace of mind that the base has been securely
installed. It includes a stay-in-car base that allows for a quick and easy
infant car seat connection. The feature-rich stroller includes cruiser tires to
make it easy to navigate over multiple surfaces, a large canopy with a peek-a-
boo window, an oversized storage basket, removable arm bar with cup holder and
snack tray, and convenient self-standing fold.


At Evenflo, we go above and beyond government
standards to create car seats that are safe. The Evenflo SafeMax Infant Car
Seat meets or exceeds all applicable federal safety standards. It is structural
integrity tested at energy levels approximately 2x the federal crash test
standard, and side-impact tested, rollover tested and temperature tested.


If you need help installing your car seat,
our ParentLink® customer service experts offer help online in real
time. Get live video support with a certified car seat safety technician to
ensure proper vehicle installation, so you can drive with confidence knowing
your child is protected.


It’s been 100 years and Evenflo continues to
push the boundaries in baby and children’s gear design and innovation. We meet
the needs of new generations of parents by focusing on what they really care
about: leading-edge safety, smart design and technology, and convenient features
that help them enjoy the journey of parenthood.

Baby Registry Favorites
Highly requested item on guest registries.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 19.625 inches length x 21.7 inches width x 34.875 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 43.7 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Guam (see also separate entry under GU), APO/FPO, Northern Mariana Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Virgin Islands, U.S., United States Minor Outlying Islands
This item may ship in its original packaging ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is the car seat hospital approved for newborn infants?

submitted by NewMom - 3 years ago
  • A: The Pro Series Pivot Travel System comes with the Evenflo LiteMax infant seat which can be used from 4-35 pounds.

    submitted byParentLink - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: The infant seat can be used from 4-35 pounds.

    submitted byEvenflo_ParentLink - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: can the infant carseat be used in the car without the base?

submitted by mom of 2 - 3 years ago
  • A: Yes, the infant seat can be safely installed in the vehicle without the base.

    submitted byEvenflo_ParentLink - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Yes, the infant seat can be safely installed in the vehicle without the base.

    submitted byParentLink - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can I purchase a foot cover for this bassinet separately?

submitted by Kasey - 4 years ago
  • A: We are sorry but only certain model fashions will include the footmuff. If the model does not come with the footmuff then it cannot be added as there is no way to attach to the bassinet/toddler seat portion.

    submitted byParentLink - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Regrettably, there is not a foot muff available for this model.

    submitted byEvenflo_ParentLink - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can I put the car seat on the stroller without taking the bassinet off?

submitted by madisonboyd - 4 years ago
  • A: Yes, however the bassinet mode would have to be converted to the toddler seat mode in order to attach the car seat to the stroller with the toddler seat attached.

    submitted byParentLink - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: The product can be used with either the toddler seat or the infant seat, not both.

    submitted byEvenflo_ParentLink - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can an extra base be purchased through target?

submitted by Mike - 4 years ago
  • A: The LiteMax bases are generally sold at most major retailers.

    submitted byEvenflo_ParentLink - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: The LiteMax bases are generally sold at most major retailers.

    submitted byParentLink - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Has there been any improvement to the wheels on the stroller? I’ve seen a great amount of reviews that say the strollers won’t roll.

submitted by AddyH - 4 years ago
  • A: I have this stroller and the rear wheels are splayed out and the stroller does not roll well. Terrible design!

    submitted bySkimaineman - 1 year ago
  • A: We are not aware of any ongoing issues with the wheels.

    submitted byEvenflo_ParentLink - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is everything that comes inside?

submitted by Tamii - 4 years ago
  • A: The stroller frame, infant car seat, infant car seat base and the toddler seat/bassinet seat.

    submitted byParentLink - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: The car seat, stroller, bassinet and base

    submitted byJunebaby - 4 years ago

Q: Does the carseat base come with this item?

submitted by Susie - 4 years ago
  • A: Yes, it will come with one base.

    submitted byParentLink - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Yes the base is included.

    submitted byNancy - 4 years ago

Q: When using car seat on the stroller the frame height is adjustable or not?

submitted by AKS - 5 years ago
  • A: The frame is not adjustable

    submitted byParentLink - 5 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: No, The frame height is not adjustable

    submitted byJunebaby - 4 years ago

Q: does the stroller seat able to face you as well?

submitted by jess - 5 years ago
  • A: Yes, the toddler seat can be attached forward facing or rear facing

    submitted byParentLink - 5 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Yes the child may face you or forward.

    submitted byJunebaby - 4 years ago
4.1 out of 5 stars with 851 reviews
58% would recommend
216 recommendations
design: 3.56 out of 5
ease to install: 3.93 out of 5
quality: 3.53 out of 5

Hard to push this stroller

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Patrick - 1 day ago, Verified purchaser
The rear wheels are not paralel. They are "toe-in" which causes undesired resistance when pushing the stroller. All other aspects of the stroller are fine, but if it is hard to push, what good is it?
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
ease to install: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Wonderful and best car seat

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Targetma17 - 6 days ago
I was in an accident and my child was in the vehicle with me- absolutely not a scratch on her. 100/100 recommend.
ease to install: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Stroller Yay! Missing parts Boo

4 out of 5 stars
Kourtney - 7 days ago
originally posted on evenflo.com
Mom and dad bought me this for my baby shower I love it, Works great! Mine didn’t come with the adult cup holder though, trying to find a replacement
Did you find this review helpful?

Squeeky wheels

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Rebecca - 8 days ago
first purchase, the wheels to the stroller wouldn't move straight forward. back rear tires was crooked which made the stroller go to the side. Took it back to exchange for a new one. assembled the stroller and those wheels squeezed, it's annoying to use. Both times the stroller wheels had problems. The car seat sun shade doesn't go all the way due to plastic isn't lined up to side which makes the sunshade not go down to full capacity. one nice thing I can say is that the car seat does snap into stroller nicely and easy.
1 reply from Evenflo_ParentLink team - 7 days ago
Thank you for your review on the Pivot Modular Travel System, we truly appreciate your valuable feedback in which has been elevated to our Marketing team. Our ParentLink customer service team would be happy to address any concerns and/or issues and can be reached at 800-233-5921.
quality: 2 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
ease to install: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Reliable!

5 out of 5 stars
ErinS - 12 days ago
originally posted on evenflo.com
This is the system my son and his wife use. Less than a week ago they were t-boned by someone running a red light. They had their 6 week old baby in the center spot in the back seat, and this car seat worked so well the baby was 100% injury free. My son and his wife got many cuts and bruising because it was a really hard hit, but we are so thankful they are ok. I just had to share how well this car seat protected my grandson. We replaced it with the exact same kind.
16 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Loved

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mrs - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
This was a gift for my nephew and his wife...they absolutely love everything about this stroller & car seat!!!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bad quality

2 out of 5 stars
BrianR - 21 days ago
originally posted on evenflo.com
We were really excited about the system and arrived with in days of ordering ! A+ for that! We unboxed it and assembled it when we removed the bassinet or stroller attachment the buckle wasnt fully attached and had frayed stitching all over
1 reply from ParentLink team - 21 days ago
We are sorry to hear of the condition in which you received your product in. Our ParentLink customer service team would be happy to assist with the PIvot travel system and can be reached at 800-233-5921.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

SQUEAKY!!!!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Well made - 22 days ago, Verified purchaser
My husband liked this stroller, we heard a squeaky noise the first time we used it :( So annoying !!! Cup holder always falling off..
1 reply from Evenflo_ParentLink team - 21 days ago
We are sorry to hear of the disappointment with the stroller and would love the opportunity to assist with the issues you are experiencing with the travel system. Please reach out to our ParentLink customer service team at 800-233-5921 and any representative will be happy to help.
ease to install: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Gorgeous stroller!

5 out of 5 stars
MarisolM - 26 days ago
originally posted on evenflo.com
I was super excited to receive the stroller and it’s even more stunning in person. The color is beautiful and it was fairly easy and quick to put together. Haven’t had a chance to use it as I am still pregnant, but so far looks like it will work great!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best Stroller.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lisette - 28 days ago
I LOVE this stroller. I love that it comes with the bassinet, the stroller, the car seat & the base. Everything for that price is unbeatable. It doesn’t come with anything else, so no hand bars, no cup holders, nothing. Everything is bought separately but no biggie. The stroller is small & easy to fold. I’ve had those bulky strollers, hated them, but this one is the best one. Only con is that I’ve had this stroller for 3months & by the second month the back wheel started squeaking but nothing W40 can’t fix. Get this stroller you won’t regret it.
design: 5 out of 5
ease to install: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Love it - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I love this stroller and car seat for my baby!
ease to install: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

i wish i would've gotten a different one

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
coconut blossom - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
i really dislike that it doesn’t fold altogether. i also got one that swirls squeaks way too much from the moment we got it out the box. it is cute but it’s work. also the cup holder on the side is always always popping off
1 reply from Evenflo_ParentLink team - 1 month ago
We are sorry to hear of the disappointment with the Pivot travel system and truly appreciate your valuable feedback in which has been elevated to our Marketing team. We would love the opportunity to address any concerns with the travel system, please contact our ParentLink customer service team at 800-233-5921 and any representative will be happy to help.
Did you find this review helpful?

Sqeaky wheels. Do not buy!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
- 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Fair stroller and car seat. The cup holder could be better. Why a one star!!! I should have listened to the reviews. After two months use, the wheels are squeaky. I am the loudest strolling mama out there. Evenflo needs to do something about this! I spent too much money.
1 reply from Evenflo_ParentLink team - 1 month ago
We are sorry to hear of the issue you are encountering with the wheels on the stroller. Please contact our ParentLink customer service team at 800-233-5921 and any representative will be happy to help.
ease to install: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Bad buy for almost $400!!!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kayyyyyy - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Defective on arrival! Stroller wouldn’t even lock in place to stay open.!
1 reply from Evenflo_ParentLink team - 2 months ago
We are sorry to hear of the issue with the stroller and would love the opportunity to assist. Please contact our ParentLink customer service team at 800-233-5921 and any representative will be happy to help.
ease to install: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

High Quality Dual Product

5 out of 5 stars
bubbabobear - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I love how these came as a set. When you have a trusted brand like Evenflo, which we've used for years, it's great to have a car seat along with the stroller. We've been able to use these for each child, as they're extremely reliable and durable. Well worth the money!
Did you find this review helpful?

Squeaky and loose wheel.

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Cryesp - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
After a few weeks it starts to sound very squeeky and after about 5months of occasional use the back wheel starting to come off.
design: 4 out of 5
ease to install: 4 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Affordable and easy to use!

5 out of 5 stars
ddgx_ - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Love this stroller. It converts and it is lightweight. I love In the city and this is perfect for traveling 10/10 recommend
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Convenient

5 out of 5 stars
stephaniem0108 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This was gifted to me and I never lived a gift so much! The strike itself is so convenient and easy to find. Not too bulky and it is spacious. I love taking it to the zoo and my little one is so comfortable in it.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Worth it

5 out of 5 stars
ashley504 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This worked great for us! The stroller is something we still use now for our toddler. The car seat was very durable and
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Squeaking noise

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Irene - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My baby is now 6 weeks old and the car seat is the best one ever. Now the stroller is a different story. So disappointed in the quality of the stroller. It started squeaking and feels so flimsy. It’s embarrassing to push around with the squeaking. When I purchased it before I saw some other comments complaining about this but I ignored them. The concept of the stroller is amazing just wish it was more durable.
1 reply from Evenflo_ParentLink team - 2 months ago
We are sorry to hear of the issue and disappointment with the Pivot stroller and would love the opportunity to assist. Please contact our ParentLink customer service team at 800-233-5921 and any representative will be happy to help.
ease to install: 5 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads